My Father, Tony Elumelu Gave My Mother Abortion Pill To Kill Me - Susan Pwajok (Video)

Date: 08-12-2022 11:11 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-12-2022 11:11 AM (1 year ago)

Nigerian teen actress, Susan Pwajok has opened up about her strained relationship with her biological father. The actress revealed this during the “surviving Lagos” podcast she hosts.She revealed that she has never had a one-on-one conversation with him and they usually pass each other each time she goes to his church but he has never talked to her.

However, she made it clear that the only way she will forgive him is if he apologizes to her mother as she feels he wronged her mother a lot. She added that she started paying her school fees from when she was in Jss1. According to the actress, her father never wanted her. She stated that he gave her mother money to abort her but her mum ran away with the pregnancy because she wanted the baby. She also revealed that her resentment toward men is a result of the issues going on with her father.

Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 8-12-2022 11:11 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 8-12-2022 12:11 PM (1 year ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 8-12-2022 12:11 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-12-2022 12:22 PM (1 year ago)
your mother should have saved us all this shame now if to say she do her work well  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-12-2022 12:22 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 8-12-2022 12:26 PM (1 year ago)
What will it take this man to show her love? Some rich men just have one skeleton or the other in their cupboard.

Posted: at 8-12-2022 12:26 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- roxzie at 8-12-2022 01:22 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-12-2022 01:22 PM
your mother should have saved us all this shame now if to say she do her work well  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
what??? why are you so ridiculous?
Posted: at 8-12-2022 01:22 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-12-2022 01:34 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: roxzie on  8-12-2022 01:22 PM
what??? why are you so ridiculous?

so what is her usefulness? she grows up now and starts causing trouble!! instead, make she focus on her life, and thank God
Posted: at 8-12-2022 01:34 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 8-12-2022 06:52 PM (1 year ago)
hmn, if the man is a layabout, you won't come forward. What most women who engages in casual sex dont realize is, the male partner does not have interest in a child and most times, the women are aware of the fact and will still go ahead to get pregnant! It's on your Mum!
Posted: at 8-12-2022 06:52 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifadayomi at 9-12-2022 07:14 AM (1 year ago)
Good morning,My name is Ifawale a son of baba Ifadayomi Contact me for instant money ritual without human Sacrifice me or Whatsapp (08061198697  +234801198697
Posted: at 9-12-2022 07:14 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- angelzizi at 11-04-2023 11:04 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  8-12-2022 12:26 PM
What will it take this man to show her love? Some rich men just have one skeleton or the other in their cupboard.
Looking at the meaningless comment before yours, u & few other men on this blog still prove to me that there are still some kind reasonable & sensible Nigerian men that have conscience and manners. Well done!
Posted: at 11-04-2023 11:04 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 11-04-2023 11:22 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  8-12-2022 06:52 PM
hmn, if the man is a layabout, you won't come forward. What most women who engages in casual sex dont realize is, the male partner does not have interest in a child and most times, the women are aware of the fact and will still go ahead to get pregnant! It's on your Mum!
Is it really? What do u say about a man that doesn't want a child yet went ahead & carelessly pour his semen into a woman rather than using protection? No it's on both of them, 2 adults cannot make a mistake and one person is being blamed for it, and btw if the man was a layabout yes she would still want to know him and have a relationship with him as his daughter, a reasonable responsible man cannot ghost or ignore his flesh & blood maybe hoping for her to stop existing one day and everything will be fine. If I were this girl, I would never even acknowledge him as a dad cos he would be non-existent to me.
Posted: at 11-04-2023 11:22 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 11-04-2023 11:27 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-12-2022 12:22 PM
I wish ur mother did same cos 1st she would have saved herself the heartache you're giving her with ur hatred towards her and 2ndly, she would have saved us this ur incessant evil, hatred & harassment towards women and even men in general. U want anyone causing nuisance? U should look in the mirror oga  Angry  #gtfo!
Posted: at 11-04-2023 11:27 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

3. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

4. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son