Iyabo Ojo, Others React As Party Host Creates New Strategy For Spraying Money at Event (Video)

Date: 09-02-2023 8:33 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-02-2023 08:33 PM (2 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Iyabo and some celebrities are reacting to a trending video of the extra miles a party host went through to ensure that money is being sprayed at the party.

With the lack of naira scarcity in the country, it isn’t surprising to see Nigerians coming up with strategy on how to survive.

To also avoid arrest, the host had printed her own naira notes for guests to spray at the party.

Guests at the event, who wanted to spray money, transferred the money they plan to spray to the celebrant and in turn the celebrant gives them the equivalent in form of the party money.

Isaac Fayose, had shared the video online, questioning who was behind the predicament of Nigeria.

“Who do us for Nigeria? Due to Naira Scarcity, they printed their own party money, you do an electronic transfer, you get the naira equivalent in the denomination you want for spraying at the party. Is spraying a must? Wahala Wahala Wahala”, he wrote.

Taking to a blog’s comment, Iyabo Ojo, Akin Alabi, Uche Maduagwu and skitmaker, Isbae U reacted to the viral video.

Applauding the creativity,
Akin Alabi wrote, “It is a brilliant idea

Agreeing, Iyabo Ojo wrote, “I love

Isbae U wrote, “Make sense tho

However, controversial actor, Uche Maduagwu didn’t agree with them as he slammed Nigerians for being intoxicated with spraying money at party.

The actor stated that it must be a spiritual problem, for Nigerians to be fond of such act.

“Now it clear spraying money at party Na spiritual problem”.

Posted: at 9-02-2023 08:33 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-02-2023 08:51 PM (2 years ago)
Owambe

Posted: at 9-02-2023 08:51 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-02-2023 09:32 PM (2 years ago)
yoruba nonsense  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2023 09:32 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bebold at 10-02-2023 01:11 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-02-2023 09:32 PM
yoruba nonsense  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

You need to be castrated
Posted: at 10-02-2023 01:11 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 10-02-2023 04:46 PM (2 years ago)
useless people, then they will bark at their drivers to go and queue for fuel.
Posted: at 10-02-2023 04:46 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 10-02-2023 10:27 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 10-02-2023 01:11 AM
You need to be castrated

did i fck your wife?
Posted: at 10-02-2023 10:27 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bebold at 11-02-2023 12:24 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 10-02-2023 10:27 PM

did i fck your wife?

the same time my dog phyuked you and your wife do you remember?
Posted: at 11-02-2023 12:24 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 11-02-2023 07:25 AM (2 years ago)
In Nigeria if you didn't spray money you have not arrived
Posted: at 11-02-2023 07:25 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-02-2023 10:50 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 11-02-2023 12:24 AM
the same time my dog phyuked you and your wife do you remember?

ewwwwww now i know where your mind is evil  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-02-2023 10:50 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master