Timi Dakolo Asks People To Show Him Where The Phrase 'Forgive And Forget' Is In The Bible

Date: 13-02-2023 2:43 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 13-02-2023 02:43 PM (1 year ago)

Popular Nigerian singer/songwriter, Timi Dakolo has an important question for his followers. He asked people to point to him a portion in the bible where people were mandated to ''forgive and forget.'' In a post shared on his Twitter handle this morning, the dad of three wrote;

''Please can someone point me in the direction of the passage of the Bible that says, forgive and FORGET. I can't seem to find it.''

Posted: at 13-02-2023 02:43 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 13-02-2023 03:02 PM (1 year ago)
Isaiah 43:25 ESV / 111 helpful votes

“I, I am he who blots out your transgressions for my own sake, and I will not remember your sins.

Hebrews 8:12 ESV / 87 helpful  votes

For I will be merciful toward their iniquities, and I will remember their sins no more.”

Hebrews 10:17 ESV / 63 helpful votes

Then he adds, “I will remember their sins and their lawless deeds no more.”

We don’t forget we remember only to learn from them but not to renew the unforgivness….. am not a Christian though make una attack the useless gogoman
Posted: at 13-02-2023 03:02 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 13-02-2023 07:59 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 13-02-2023 07:59 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-02-2023 11:57 PM (1 year ago)
women are evil...... im sure na woman dey push him like this  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-02-2023 11:57 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master