"Why I’m Against Bola Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu’s Victories" –Nigerian Rapper, Falz

Date: 04-04-2023 10:25 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-04-2023 10:25 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian rapper, Folarin Falana, popularly known as Falz, has disclosed why he is against the victories of President-elect, Bola Ahmed Tinubu and re-elected governor of Lagos state, Babajide Sanwo-Olu.

According to Falz, the alleged failure of INEC to adhere to the rules and regulations guiding the elections is the basis of his opposition to the victories of Tinubu and Sanwo-Olu.

The rapper, who recently released a track ‘Mr. Yakub’, said this when he appeared as a guest on Arise TV’s entertainment programme titled ‘Music as a political tool’.

Falz said: “The rules and regulations that were supposed to guide these elections were not applied. The INEC chairman himself prior to the election had come out to release his regulations but when the elections were happening, we were seeing these processes that were not transparent and exactly the opposite of what he said it was going to be.

“Of course people are going to raise eyebrows, of course, everyone is going to be like ‘what is going on?’ That was pretty much how it happened. It was clear from all that that they were some fowl play involved.”

Over the years, Falz alongside a few of his colleagues has been an active voice in the political terrain of the country, speaking on national issues.

Posted: at 4-04-2023 10:25 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-04-2023 10:32 PM (2 years ago)
you're a drop in the ocean, an irrelevant none issue bastard of a Yoruba boy!!! you stop nothing Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-04-2023 10:32 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- mirolam at 4-04-2023 11:06 PM (2 years ago)
Well said Falz. You shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free. Some sound stupid when they hide behind their post indicating how blatantly dirty and ugly their lives are. They reek evil and corruption, sleep, eat, drink and pass it on to their generations. They get upset when they hear the truth. They would rather curse their children and family than accept the truth. They won’t admit the truth even if it slapped them in the face. What INEC is telling the world is that, Nigeria is corrupt and is soaked and embellished with corruption and election rigging is the standard. For now I’m good with claiming I’m a Ghanaian. I have colleagues already asking how an ex drug convict can contest for presidency and rig the election in Nigeria. Even non-Nigerians know the election was rigged. Even the blind can smell the rigging from afar. It’s very clear and all over the world that NIGERIAN 2023 election WAS RIGGED to the core. Interestingly the whole world is watching. I didn’t realize how interested non-Nigerians were in Nigeria till this election and it opened their eyes to how deeply corrupt Nigerian politician are. They now state that the politicians are more corrupt than even the citizenry. Good luck with trying to make Nigeria look credible going forward. I laugh at that effort. Let’s see how you carry Nigerian passport to cross any immigration border outside Nigerian without getting searched,  manhandled, flight delayed and investigated unnecessary. I am waiting to see that part happen. What I’m I even typing, It’s already happening. Lol
Posted: at 4-04-2023 11:06 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- sampreccy at 5-04-2023 05:33 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  4-04-2023 10:32 PM
you're a drop in the ocean, an irrelevant none issue bastard of a Yoruba boy!!! you stop nothing Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Idiot foolish bastard tribal bigot! Do u want him to be lieing.
Posted: at 5-04-2023 05:33 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 5-04-2023 05:37 AM (2 years ago)
Anyone that speaks the truth is a ''Bastard'' to thieves lol

Posted: at 5-04-2023 05:37 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Onuhude at 5-04-2023 06:10 AM (2 years ago)
wao, people like you make Nigeria a shit-hole country. in 2023 no brain, chai. feel sorry for your existence.
Posted: at 5-04-2023 06:10 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 5-04-2023 06:27 AM (2 years ago)
You foolish idiot, it is your papa that is a bastard,look at you, you think you being stupid and evil can take you anywhere,falz has made a huge awareness about the last stupid presidential election,and the fact still remain relevant,the useless election was rigged,so phyuk you and your APC cohorts, you keep typing nonsense on this forum cos we all know you as a agent from them,come out from your hiding place may thunder fire ur intestine once and for all....bitch
Posted: at 5-04-2023 06:27 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 5-04-2023 08:38 AM (2 years ago)
You're not alone.  Everyone  is against  them.
Posted: at 5-04-2023 08:38 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 5-04-2023 01:05 PM (2 years ago)
True talk
Posted: at 5-04-2023 01:05 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Liebesmith at 5-04-2023 02:42 PM (2 years ago)
Gogoman…was usinn ,,,,what a shame…the bastard we re talking here is you…fick dich ….gogoman
Posted: at 5-04-2023 02:42 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 5-04-2023 11:02 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: sampreccy on  5-04-2023 05:33 AM
Idiot foolish bastard tribal bigot! Do u want him to be lieing.

up jagaban!!!!
Posted: at 5-04-2023 11:02 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- gogoman at 5-04-2023 11:02 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Onuhude on  5-04-2023 06:10 AM
wao, people like you make Nigeria a shit-hole country. in 2023 no brain, chai. feel sorry for your existence.

shut up!! up jagaban!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-04-2023 11:02 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- gogoman at 5-04-2023 11:03 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  5-04-2023 06:27 AM
You foolish idiot, it is your papa that is a bastard,look at you, you think you being stupid and evil can take you anywhere,falz has made a huge awareness about the last stupid presidential election,and the fact still remain relevant,the useless election was rigged,so phyuk you and your APC cohorts, you keep typing nonsense on this forum cos we all know you as a agent from them,come out from your hiding place may thunder fire ur intestine once and for all....bitch

oh, work coming from a stupid drunkard like you!!! fck u worthy piece of shit nigga  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-04-2023 11:03 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- gogoman at 5-04-2023 11:05 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Liebesmith on  5-04-2023 02:42 PM
Gogoman…was usinn ,,,,what a shame…the bastard we re talking here is you…fick dich ….gogoman

open your window!! what did u see? YOU'RE NICKED!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-04-2023 11:05 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master