I Won Fair And Square, Thank You Nyesom Wike - Tinubu Says In Rivers (VIDEO)

Date: 03-05-2023 4:01 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 3-05-2023 04:01 PM (2 years ago)

The President-elect, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, on Wednesday said he won the February 25th poll fair and share. He spoke in Rivers state at the commissioning of the Raumuokwuta/Rumuola flyover bridge in Port Harcourt, the capital of the state, on Wednesday. Tinubu said the structural support given by Wike played a significant role in his victory at the poll.

“I went through a gruesome campaign, fought hard, supported by many of you and I won. Fair and square. Nyesom, I say thank you for your contribution to my victory. I couldn’t have done it without some structural support as not describable in a flyover,” he said.

“In his excellency, I see a man of principle. He took a principled stance that the presidency must come to the south and he had the courage to stand by his own conviction not minding whose ox was gored.

“He is indeed a man of great integrity, he didn’t choose to serve his own interest, not about him but the interest of the nation. You promoted unity, you promoted fairness, you championed justice. Thank you.”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcrWyE64rJU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcrWyE64rJU</a>

Posted: at 3-05-2023 04:01 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 3-05-2023 08:26 PM (2 years ago)
Oga you no win anything you hear me,you are corrupt evil and greedy,you keep threatening the Inec chairman make him announce you winner if not you will make Nigeria uncomfortable for him after you have bribed his conscience with billions of naira,you think we don't know,for your information the whole of benin city Edo state didn't vote for APC,it was labour party all through,As the case still dey court you are not recognize as the president of Nigeria,so phyuk u and phyuk all ur dumbass stupid evil supporters
Posted: at 3-05-2023 08:26 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 3-05-2023 10:01 PM (2 years ago)
Thank you wike, you are one of us  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-05-2023 10:01 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 3-05-2023 10:47 PM (2 years ago)
Thief is running to thief to cover him up. We shall see.
Posted: at 3-05-2023 10:47 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac