Epic Moment Chef Dammy Shatters Hilda Baci’s Record, Completes 120-hrs Cook-a-thon

Date: 14-06-2023 6:50 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-06-2023 06:50 AM (1 year ago)

In a momentous achievement that has sent shockwaves of excitement around the world, renowned chef Dammy has successfully completed her monumental 120-hour Cookathon, surpassing Hilda Baci’s previous world record.

The news has sparked jubilations and congratulations pouring in from every corner of the globe, as Chef Dammy solidifies her place in culinary history.
The atmosphere was electric as the clock finally ticked to the 120-hour mark, marking the moment when Chef Dammy officially shattered Hilda Baci’s long-standing record.
The sense of anticipation and excitement was palpable, as supporters and fans had been closely following her journey throughout the intense Cookathon.
Chef Dammy’s determination and unwavering passion for her craft were on full display as she tirelessly cooked for over five consecutive days, showcasing her culinary skills, creativity, and endurance.

Her dedication and hard work have now paid off, propelling her into the esteemed position of a world record holder.

As news of Chef Dammy’s triumph spreads, congratulatory messages have been pouring in from fellow chefs, celebrities, and fans alike.

Social media platforms have been flooded with posts expressing admiration for her resilience, applauding her for breaking barriers and setting new standards in the culinary realm.

See below;

Posted: at 14-06-2023 06:50 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-06-2023 07:57 AM (1 year ago)
Heard she slept most of that time.

Posted: at 14-06-2023 07:57 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 14-06-2023 08:07 AM (1 year ago)
Fake Fake Fake.
Posted: at 14-06-2023 08:07 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 14-06-2023 08:29 AM (1 year ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 14-06-2023 08:29 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 14-06-2023 09:08 AM (1 year ago)
Did she even apply because Nigerians like copy without knowing the source.
Posted: at 14-06-2023 09:08 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 14-06-2023 09:44 AM (1 year ago)
She and those that are applauding her are all stupid and senseless,no be una go decieve,she cooked for five days without sleeping,if hilda had not be the first to start this cookahton would have done same, envy and jealousy can come in different ways
Posted: at 14-06-2023 09:44 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 14-06-2023 11:18 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 14-06-2023 09:44 AM
She and those that are applauding her are all stupid and senseless,no be una go decieve,she cooked for five days without sleeping,if hilda had not be the first to start this cookahton would have done same, envy and jealousy can come in different ways
…STOP BEING JEALOUS AND BE REASONABLE FOR ONCE. HILDA NEVER STARTED IT. THE FIRST WORLD RECORD HOLDER IS FROM INDIA. SHE STARTED IT AND NOT HILDA. HILDA ALSO COPIED THIS INDIAN AND DECIDED TO BREAK IT. THE RECORD IS THERE FOR ANYONE TO BREAK AND EVEN YOU THAT IS TALKING ABOUT SENSELESS CAN BREAK IT TOO IF YOU HAVE STRONG LEGS ENOUGH TO STAND AND COOK FOR DAYS . SHE IS YOUR FELLOW NIGERIAN. BE HAPPY FOR HER. HATRED WILL GET YOU NOWHERE.
Posted: at 14-06-2023 11:18 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 14-06-2023 11:40 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 14-06-2023 11:18 AM
…STOP BEING JEALOUS AND BE REASONABLE FOR ONCE. HILDA NEVER STARTED IT. THE FIRST WORLD RECORD HOLDER IS FROM INDIA. SHE STARTED IT AND NOT HILDA. HILDA ALSO COPIED THIS INDIAN AND DECIDED TO BREAK IT. THE RECORD IS THERE FOR ANYONE TO BREAK AND EVEN YOU THAT IS TALKING ABOUT SENSELESS CAN BREAK IT TOO IF YOU HAVE STRONG LEGS ENOUGH TO STAND AND COOK FOR DAYS . SHE IS YOUR FELLOW NIGERIAN. BE HAPPY FOR HER. HATRED WILL GET YOU NOWHERE.
Your kind of being reasonable is exactly what is wrong with Nigeria. Unnecessary competition and backstabbing. Lack of true love, support and oneness. Did you care to check when the Indian lady got that record? If this Kwara abi Ekiti girl is a chef as she claims, then, she would have been aware of that record all these while but never tried to go for it, but immediately a fellow Nigerian did it and became famous for it, she dived in. She couldn't even wait for GWR to acknowledge her fellow country woman's effort before trying to break it. No originality, no creativity, just jealousy, negative competition, clout and Insha allah. There are thousands of records acknowledged by GWR, thousands untouched, why the cooking record? Why immediately a fellow country woman did it? Lets learn to tell ourselves the truth.

Posted: at 14-06-2023 11:40 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-06-2023 12:36 PM (1 year ago)
You all crying on hilda, but she don get her own award na!! so make another person no get ni? why are you people so stupid!! na wa oooooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-06-2023 12:36 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 14-06-2023 03:09 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 14-06-2023 12:36 PM
You all crying on hilda, but she don get her own award na!! so make another person no get ni? why are you people so stupid!! na wa oooooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
..EXACTLY. DO NOT MIND THEM BRO. THESE HATERS ARE THE REAL PEOPLE WHO AND JEALOUS. HILDA HERSELF SENT WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT TO DAMMING AND DAMMING SAID THAT HILDA IS HER SOURCE OF INSPIRATION. BOTH ARE NIGERIANS. THE FAME OR GLORY IS STILL WITHIN NIGERIA. THIS THE REASON WHY I DONT CARE WHEN NIGERIANS COMPLAIN ABOUT BAD LEADERSHIP BECAUSE THEY THEMSELVES ARE WORSE.
Posted: at 14-06-2023 03:09 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 14-06-2023 03:15 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 14-06-2023 11:40 AM
Your kind of being reasonable is exactly what is wrong with Nigeria. Unnecessary competition and backstabbing. Lack of true love, support and oneness. Did you care to check when the Indian lady got that record? If this Kwara abi Ekiti girl is a chef as she claims, then, she would have been aware of that record all these while but never tried to go for it, but immediately a fellow Nigerian did it and became famous for it, she dived in. She couldn't even wait for GWR to acknowledge her fellow country woman's effort before trying to break it. No originality, no creativity, just jealousy, negative competition, clout and Insha allah. There are thousands of records acknowledged by GWR, thousands untouched, why the cooking record? Why immediately a fellow country woman did it? Lets learn to tell ourselves the truth.
…YOU GOT IT ALL WRONG BRO. LET US ASSUME DAMMING IS YOUR BIOLOGICAL SISTER. I AM 100% SURE YOU WOULD NOT TALK LIKE THIS,L AND CONDEMN HER BUT GIVE HER ADEQUATE SUPPORT AS MUCH AS YOU CAN. BUT BEING A NIGERIAN THAT YOU ARE LIKE YOUR LEADERS WITH I DONT CARE ATTITUDE, YOU JOINED HATERS TO FRY DAMMING IN HOT OIL FOR NO LOGICAL REASON.
Posted: at 14-06-2023 03:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 14-06-2023 04:57 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 14-06-2023 03:15 PM
…YOU GOT IT ALL WRONG BRO. LET US ASSUME DAMMING IS YOUR BIOLOGICAL SISTER. I AM 100% SURE YOU WOULD NOT TALK LIKE THIS,L AND CONDEMN HER BUT GIVE HER ADEQUATE SUPPORT AS MUCH AS YOU CAN. BUT BEING A NIGERIAN THAT YOU ARE LIKE YOUR LEADERS WITH I DONT CARE ATTITUDE, YOU JOINED HATERS TO FRY DAMMING IN HOT OIL FOR NO LOGICAL REASON.
You know nothing about me. One thing that I am not, is someone that will encourage or aid evil, backbiting, backstabbing, or the popular Naija parlance ''Eye service'' I say it as it is because no one pays my bills. Lata Tondon also posted messages of support to Hilda, but has deleted it now that Hilda won and has been acknowledged, its called, eye service. Trying to bow to pressure and conform to public opinion or being diplomatic when not necessary. That aside, I will tell my daughter, or wife, or sister, or even mother, exactly the same thing that I have written. It screams desperation and negativity to jump into it just because someone you feel that she has your color, has done it. Why didn't she do it since 2019? Why cant she be original and find something else to break? She started even before Hilda was awarded, there is no law or rule that says that what she did was/is bad, but the law of the conscience. I am not surprised that people with dead conscience wont see the wrong in this. Thank you.

Posted: at 14-06-2023 04:57 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-06-2023 05:01 PM (1 year ago)
Thank God that Hilda is not an Igbo girl because that would have been the next narrative. When people with dead conscience do their do and people talk, they will immediately run to that word ''HATER'' or ''BAD BELLE'' LOL !

Posted: at 14-06-2023 05:01 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 14-06-2023 08:37 PM (1 year ago)
ok wait for GWR to remove the time wey u use pick beans and sleep for night before we know wetin remain

Posted: at 14-06-2023 08:37 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 14-06-2023 08:39 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 14-06-2023 04:57 PM
You know nothing about me. One thing that I am not, is someone that will encourage or aid evil, backbiting, backstabbing, or the popular Naija parlance ''Eye service'' I say it as it is because no one pays my bills. Lata Tondon also posted messages of support to Hilda, but has deleted it now that Hilda won and has been acknowledged, its called, eye service. Trying to bow to pressure and conform to public opinion or being diplomatic when not necessary. That aside, I will tell my daughter, or wife, or sister, or even mother, exactly the same thing that I have written. It screams desperation and negativity to jump into it just because someone you feel that she has your color, has done it. Why didn't she do it since 2019? Why cant she be original and find something else to break? She started even before Hilda was awarded, there is no law or rule that says that what she did was/is bad, but the law of the conscience. I am not surprised that people with dead conscience wont see the wrong in this. Thank you.
…YOU ARE STILL IN SAME PLACE CIRCLING AROUND. BEFORE LATA TONDON BROKE THE RECORD WHY DID HILDA NEVER THOUGHT OF COOKING FOR HOURS TO CREATE RECORD Huh?  DAMMY DID THE EXACT SAME THING HILDA DID BY COPYING LATA TONDON. THERE IS NO PLACE IN GBR THAT ONCE A RECORD IS BROKEN, OTHERS MUST WAIT TO PRESENT AWARD BEFORE ANY OTHER ATTEMPTS ARE MADE TO ERASE THE PREVIOUS RECORD. IF A NEW RECORD IS CREATED, AND IT IS REAL AFTER REVIEW, WHOEVER BREAKS THE RECORD WILL SURELY GET AN AWARD NOT PUTTING INTO CONSIDERATION THAT A NEW RECORD IS SET BY SOMEONE ELSE.
Posted: at 14-06-2023 08:39 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 14-06-2023 08:59 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 14-06-2023 08:39 PM
…YOU ARE STILL IN SAME PLACE CIRCLING AROUND. BEFORE LATA TONDON BROKE THE RECORD WHY DID HILDA NEVER THOUGHT OF COOKING FOR HOURS TO CREATE RECORD Huh?  DAMMY DID THE EXACT SAME THING HILDA DID BY COPYING LATA TONDON. THERE IS NO PLACE IN GBR THAT ONCE A RECORD IS BROKEN, OTHERS MUST WAIT TO PRESENT AWARD BEFORE ANY OTHER ATTEMPTS ARE MADE TO ERASE THE PREVIOUS RECORD. IF A NEW RECORD IS CREATED, AND IT IS REAL AFTER REVIEW, WHOEVER BREAKS THE RECORD WILL SURELY GET AN AWARD NOT PUTTING INTO CONSIDERATION THAT A NEW RECORD IS SET BY SOMEONE ELSE.
Guy you dey talk rubbish now clouded with weak fake stupid emotions,yes you heard me right,weak emotions,wetin make dammy or dummy or whatever is her name no wait make GWR first confirm hilda before she start her copy copy own,this is the real nature of a typical Nigerian,they can do anything to be like you in a very wrong way,yes it happened to me no be today I dey see this kind thing, let's be honest with ourselves,that dummy should have waited like a year before she break a new pace from hilda, at least make hilda enjoy her new fame for a while,bullshit
Posted: at 14-06-2023 08:59 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Ojex004 at 15-06-2023 07:20 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 14-06-2023 09:44 AM
Typical Igbos/ ipob/ zombidence/ ellu p mentality at first. Am not surprised cos dey reason with thr anus and open thr mouth waaaa at first
Posted: at 15-06-2023 07:20 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 15-06-2023 08:16 AM (1 year ago)
Lata Tondon is from another continent. In India, they are 1.4 billion people, they have 10 times more chef's than Nigeria. But those Chef's allowed Tondon to bask in her glory, in fact, all of Asia. I wouldn't be talking about conscience if Hilda tried to break it or this Dammy girl tried to break Tondon's record the next day, because they are from two different ends of the planet. Then, the moment Hilda identified this record as one that she could break, and did it, and became famous for it........, some Dummy named Dammy from one village in Ekiti came with her Nigerianness to rob her of her shine. Not a Ghanaian, not a Cameroonian, but a Nigerian. Dead conscience rarely comes back to life, so there are those that will not understand.

Posted: at 15-06-2023 08:16 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero