Baby no pretend, cheque for service rendered.
are you sure?
Excuse me?

That's never gonna happen!

More than sure!
just as you name bittersweet na so the money go taste after the show. just try for once.
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:04 PM Blank check for what? ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby no pretend, cheque for service rendered. are you sure? Excuse me? ![]() That's never gonna happen! ![]() More than sure! just as you name bittersweet na so the money go taste after the show. just try for once.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:14 PM Omo forget sugar baby abi runs gurl oooo....we are talking about being given a BLANK *** hia Cheque** BLANK OR WHITE D GURL DON FALL BIG TIME MAGA FOR AN OLDMAN ........TRUST ME THE MAN KNEW HOW MUCH HE LEFT IN THE AMOUNT N' WANTED TO TRY HOW GREEDY THE GURL IS, MAYB HIS CULT NEED A GREEDY GURL 4 SACRIFY ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:12 PM It depend on the man's pocket....buh if he is truly loaded as in loaaaaded OMO na 1B i go write oooo no try am bodi go tell you or you go end for rituals pot. Na your portion be that not mine
Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:04 PM Blank check for what? ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby no pretend, cheque for service rendered. are you sure? Excuse me? ![]() That's never gonna happen! ![]() More than sure! just as you name bittersweet na so the money go taste after the show. just try for once. No,thx! I don't like the mud,so I'll not sink in it! Live and let live!
Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:14 PM Omo forget sugar baby abi runs gurl oooo....we are talking about being given a BLANK *** hia Cheque** BLANK OR WHITE D GURL DON FALL BIG TIME MAGA FOR AN OLDMAN ........TRUST ME THE MAN KNEW HOW MUCH HE LEFT IN THE AMOUNT N' WANTED TO TRY HOW GREEDY THE GURL IS, MAYB HIS CULT NEED A GREEDY GURL 4 SACRIFY ![]() ![]() Hmmmmm mugu ke i no fit fall mugu na......b4 i go write that kind money ha ba i go know who excatly am dealing with
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:04 PM Blank check for what? ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby no pretend, cheque for service rendered. are you sure? Excuse me? ![]() That's never gonna happen! ![]() More than sure! just as you name bittersweet na so the money go taste after the show. just try for once. No,thx! I don't like the mud,so I'll not sink in it! I beg try, d tin sweet and e bitter small if you de do just de frown after everything you go smile with dud/blank cheque go bank then you go realise se the guy account don de freeze for like 2years.
Quote from: waco on 17-01-2011 03:02 PM HOW MUCH WILL COME TO UR MIND? A babe very close to me was given a blank cheque by a a stinkingly rich sugar daddy, and she is confused on the amount to pencil down. I suggested =N=5M to her so that i can have a reasonable share but she is still afraid. If u were the one, HOW MUCH WILL BE GOOD TO U? dont you think this gal is being TESTED?......... and do you think the man is a MUGU?...there is more than meets the eye in such offer....the gal better think well, I suspect TURKEY play in this offer.........kpom! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:04 PM Blank check for what? ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby no pretend, cheque for service rendered. are you sure? Excuse me? ![]() That's never gonna happen! ![]() More than sure! just as you name bittersweet na so the money go taste after the show. just try for once. No,thx! I don't like the mud,so I'll not sink in it! I beg try, d tin sweet and e bitter small if you de do just de frown after everything you go smile with dud/blank cheque go bank then you go realise se the guy account don de freeze for like 2years. Never did,never will! Live and let live!
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 17-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 17-01-2011 03:09 PM Even Mr Dangote or Bill Gate when drunk will not make such mistake by issuing a sugar baby Blank Cheque, But if the Sugar Daddy did so, I suggest the girl should pencil down #100 Million Naira Only, at-least it will have little value when converted to Pounds sterling. u sure say the money wey dey d account reach this ya amount I think the same, Maybe the man issue her Cheque for dormant account, by the time she will get to bank, she will realize that the account has been closed for many years ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: waco on 17-01-2011 03:02 PM HOW MUCH WILL COME TO UR MIND? A babe very close to me was given a blank cheque by a a stinkingly rich sugar daddy, and she is confused on the amount to pencil down. I suggested =N=5M to her so that i can have a reasonable share but she is still afraid. If u were the one, HOW MUCH WILL BE GOOD TO U? It will Simply Depend on the Person's Digits 1% of it Wouldn't be Bad WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:04 PM Blank check for what? ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby no pretend, cheque for service rendered. are you sure? Excuse me? ![]() That's never gonna happen! ![]() More than sure! just as you name bittersweet na so the money go taste after the show. just try for once. No,thx! I don't like the mud,so I'll not sink in it! I beg try, d tin sweet and e bitter small if you de do just de frown after everything you go smile with dud/blank cheque go bank then you go realise se the guy account don de freeze for like 2years. Never did,never will! Sign out!
Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:04 PM Blank check for what? ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby no pretend, cheque for service rendered. are you sure? Excuse me? ![]() That's never gonna happen! ![]() More than sure! just as you name bittersweet na so the money go taste after the show. just try for once. No,thx! I don't like the mud,so I'll not sink in it! I beg try, d tin sweet and e bitter small if you de do just de frown after everything you go smile with dud/blank cheque go bank then you go realise se the guy account don de freeze for like 2years. Never did,never will! Sign out! ![]() Live and let live!
Okay Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:12 PM It depend on the man's pocket....buh if he is truly loaded as in loaaaaded OMO na 1B i go write oooo If u like write 100B........shebi na bank go pay u abi..........................the signatory 2 d account will still issue an authorisation even wen he signed the check willingly in front of u? NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:14 PM Omo forget sugar baby abi runs gurl oooo....we are talking about being given a BLANK *** hia Cheque** BLANK OR WHITE D GURL DON FALL BIG TIME MAGA FOR AN OLDMAN ........TRUST ME THE MAN KNEW HOW MUCH HE LEFT IN THE AMOUNT N' WANTED TO TRY HOW GREEDY THE GURL IS, MAYB HIS CULT NEED A GREEDY GURL 4 SACRIFY ![]() ![]() Hmmmmm mugu ke i no fit fall mugu na......b4 i go write that kind money ha ba i go know who excatly am dealing with [/quote BELIEVE ME THERE IS NOTHING IN THAT ACCOUNT, IS JUST FAKE, ME I LOVE MONEY VERY SUCH SO I CAN SEE THE HAND WRITING ON THE WALL, I NO WHEN ONE TRYING TO BE TRICKY, AS FOR ME AS FAR AS NAIJA IS CONCERN I DONT COLLECT CHEQUE EVEN IF NA IBB ABEG CASH AT HAND BACK FOR GROUND my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:04 PM Blank check for what? ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby no pretend, cheque for service rendered. are you sure? Excuse me? ![]() That's never gonna happen! ![]() More than sure! just as you name bittersweet na so the money go taste after the show. just try for once. No,thx! I don't like the mud,so I'll not sink in it! I beg try, d tin sweet and e bitter small if you de do just de frown after everything you go smile with dud/blank cheque go bank then you go realise se the guy account don de freeze for like 2years. Never did,never will! Sign out! ![]() HA ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:43 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: adams933 on 17-01-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-01-2011 03:04 PM Blank check for what? ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby no pretend, cheque for service rendered. are you sure? Excuse me? ![]() That's never gonna happen! ![]() More than sure! just as you name bittersweet na so the money go taste after the show. just try for once. No,thx! I don't like the mud,so I'll not sink in it! I beg try, d tin sweet and e bitter small if you de do just de frown after everything you go smile with dud/blank cheque go bank then you go realise se the guy account don de freeze for like 2years. Never did,never will! Sign out! ![]() HA ![]() ![]() ![]() Money....the eye of the devil! Live and let live!
Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:14 PM Omo forget sugar baby abi runs gurl oooo....we are talking about being given a BLANK *** hia Cheque** BLANK OR WHITE D GURL DON FALL BIG TIME MAGA FOR AN OLDMAN ........TRUST ME THE MAN KNEW HOW MUCH HE LEFT IN THE AMOUNT N' WANTED TO TRY HOW GREEDY THE GURL IS, MAYB HIS CULT NEED A GREEDY GURL 4 SACRIFY ![]() ![]() Hmmmmm mugu ke i no fit fall mugu na......b4 i go write that kind money ha ba i go know who excatly am dealing with [/quote BELIEVE ME THERE IS NOTHING IN THAT ACCOUNT, IS JUST FAKE, ME I LOVE MONEY VERY SUCH SO I CAN SEE THE HAND WRITING ON THE WALL, I NO WHEN ONE TRYING TO BE TRICKY, AS FOR ME AS FAR AS NAIJA IS CONCERN I DONT COLLECT CHEQUE EVEN IF NA IBB ABEG CASH AT HAND BACK FOR GROUND yeah i know now buh i dont think i have anything to loose....since he didnt collect anything from me or do that THING wif me so if e like make e lie ....his fcuking headache not mine..but really there are real men out there that can actually give you a blank cheque without any string attached.
Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:12 PM It depend on the man's pocket....buh if he is truly loaded as in loaaaaded OMO na 1B i go write oooo If u like write 100B........shebi na bank go pay u abi..........................the signatory 2 d account will still issue an authorisation even wen he signed the check willingly in front of u?You Sharaaaaaaaaaaaaapppppppppppppp
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-01-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-01-2011 03:14 PM Omo forget sugar baby abi runs gurl oooo....we are talking about being given a BLANK *** hia Cheque** BLANK OR WHITE D GURL DON FALL BIG TIME MAGA FOR AN OLDMAN ........TRUST ME THE MAN KNEW HOW MUCH HE LEFT IN THE AMOUNT N' WANTED TO TRY HOW GREEDY THE GURL IS, MAYB HIS CULT NEED A GREEDY GURL 4 SACRIFY ![]() ![]() Hmmmmm mugu ke i no fit fall mugu na......b4 i go write that kind money ha ba i go know who excatly am dealing with [/quote BELIEVE ME THERE IS NOTHING IN THAT ACCOUNT, IS JUST FAKE, ME I LOVE MONEY VERY SUCH SO I CAN SEE THE HAND WRITING ON THE WALL, I NO WHEN ONE TRYING TO BE TRICKY, AS FOR ME AS FAR AS NAIJA IS CONCERN I DONT COLLECT CHEQUE EVEN IF NA IBB ABEG CASH AT HAND BACK FOR GROUND yeah i know now buh i dont think i have anything to loose....since he didnt collect anything from me or do that THING wif me so if e like make e lie ....his fcuking headache not mine..but really there are real men out there that can actually give you a blank cheque without any string attached. REALLY? WHERE RE THEY COZ I WIL REALLY LOVE TO MEET THEM IN BLANK TO ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra