Tinubu Admits His Failure to Score 25% in Abuja But Says He Will Still Remain President (Page 3)

Date: 17-07-2023 6:50 am (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
1 2 [3]
- Ojex004 at 22-07-2023 08:18 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 22-07-2023 07:55 AM
Are those your thoughts or what you were told to always say? We all know that an illiterate like you cannot think for himself so you rely on others to do the thinking for you. If you could think, you would have tried to contest what I said in my previous response rather than coming with this wailing, smiling, sobbing, bitter, sweet nonsense. I see how you guys smile on the streets of Lagos under the sun and rain begging for ''Entitlements'' from Igbo Agbalagba's. First class Citizen, what passport do you use? is it different from mine? Do you write RONU on the data page and go visa free to countries that I will need visas to enter? Where did Tinubu subsidize the price of petrol for Agbado card carriers? With all your thugery during the election, you are still hungry because you were paid only 5k. Now, you still stand on the road to hail Igbo;s AGBALAGBA so that we can find something for the boys  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin NKITA

As it dey pain them, it dey sweet us
And as it dey sweet us, it dey pain Dem.
Ooorbiiiiii, we do the thuggery and we sit ontop of the sit as first class tribe in this country.
I need no one to tell me how useless, chestbeats, entitlement you guys are becos I met and dine with most of your stupid tribesmen in some part of the word.
They rot in modabi prison in South Africa as many other prison thr, also they full Dubai prison like ants

Your stupid tribe that is full of begi begi, thuggery, thief's, armed robbers, kidnappers, ritualist, baby factory, selling of fakes drugs and others, drug pushing all over the world , cannibals, human trafficking.

You are here vomiting jagons out of your mouth. Do you ever heard about a notorious owomida guy call bomboy at oshodi?
He was hail from Anambra which is the head quarters of agbero and thuggery.
He brought the insane to the southwest
Search for the history online and you will understand. You fool
Posted: at 22-07-2023 08:18 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Ojex004 at 22-07-2023 08:24 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 22-07-2023 07:55 AM
Are those your thoughts or what you were told to always say? We all know that an illiterate like you cannot think for himself so you rely on others to do the thinking for you. If you could think, you would have tried to contest what I said in my previous response rather than coming with this wailing, smiling, sobbing, bitter, sweet nonsense. I see how you guys smile on the streets of Lagos under the sun and rain begging for ''Entitlements'' from Igbo Agbalagba's. First class Citizen, what passport do you use? is it different from mine? Do you write RONU on the data page and go visa free to countries that I will need visas to enter? Where did Tinubu subsidize the price of petrol for Agbado card carriers? With all your thugery during the election, you are still hungry because you were paid only 5k. Now, you still stand on the road to hail Igbo;s AGBALAGBA so that we can find something for the boys  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin NKITA

I help you to find the link to the bomboy life history.
https://www.nairaland.com/3865673/oshodi-gangs-violence-politics-nurtw
You can check it out you fool
Posted: at 22-07-2023 08:24 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 23-07-2023 09:10 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Ojex004 on 22-07-2023 08:24 AM
I help you to find the link to the bomboy life history.
https://www.nairaland.com/3865673/oshodi-gangs-violence-politics-nurtw
You can check it out you fool
Ode. See as u open your yansh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, one thing we could confirm from your stupid write up is that you went to prison, we cannot confirm that you met any other Nigerian, let alone an Igbo person in that prison because apart from your self confession about your crimes, we cannot believe other allegations from a self confessed criminal. Mr. ex convict, we know those that took thuggery as profession, and those that beg for alms on the streets even as the adults that they are. They are all over Western Nigeria. We know where the Ritual capital of the world is located, that is Ogun state in where? Western Nigeria. We know the most infamous Nigerian criminals of this modern age, Hushpuppi and Wodberry, from where? Western Nigeria, even the Amusan that I was boasting with the other day that I had an exchange with some of my foreign friends, has been caught doing drugs, yes, because she shouldn't have dodged 3 straight tests if she was clean. I know that there are still good people in the West, but its the ones like you that make the word South waste gain popularity. Nkita ara. First citizen Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-07-2023 09:10 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ojex004 at 24-07-2023 08:49 AM (1 year ago)
Are you that really dumb? Someone that is not yet confirmed. What a zombie you are
Yes I went thr to visit and help out a frnd whom one of your flat head / children's of hates/ zombidence use his head.
You will wail and cry for good 8years of tinubu tenure, and then power goes back to North.
Nothing you number 3 citizens of Nigeria can do than continue your chestbeats, lamentations and be killing una self in sadeast
Posted: at 24-07-2023 08:49 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 24-07-2023 03:11 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Ojex004 on 24-07-2023 08:49 AM
Are you that really dumb? Someone that is not yet confirmed. What a zombie you are
Yes I went thr to visit and help out a frnd whom one of your flat head / children's of hates/ zombidence use his head.
You will wail and cry for good 8years of tinubu tenure, and then power goes back to North.
Nothing you number 3 citizens of Nigeria can do than continue your chestbeats, lamentations and be killing una self in sadeast
Your damage control is meaningless. You went there to help a friend but saw that there were lots of Igbo's there? Lol, you must think that you are talking to your fellow low IQ motor park thugs. If you go to any prison to visit anybody, there are procedures, and you get to see only the person that you went to visit. For you to claim to have seen a lot of people from any where, you were an inmate,period. You are a convicted criminal and it is not a surprise to me. You look every bit a criminal that you are. As for Amusan, I pray she gets out of this, but it screams guilty, the way she knew the rules and yet avoided those tests. 1st citizen criminal  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2023 03:11 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-07-2023 07:09 PM (1 year ago)
Him don finally run so I am signing out.

Posted: at 26-07-2023 07:09 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ojex004 at 26-07-2023 07:23 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-07-2023 03:11 PM
Your damage control is meaningless. You went there to help a friend but saw that there were lots of Igbo's there? Lol, you must think that you are talking to your fellow low IQ motor park thugs. If you go to any prison to visit anybody, there are procedures, and you get to see only the person that you went to visit. For you to claim to have seen a lot of people from
any where, you were an inmate,period. You are a convicted criminal and it is not a surprise to me. You look every bit a criminal that you are. As for Amusan, I pray she gets out of this, but it screams guilty, the way she knew the rules and yet avoided those tests. 1st citizen criminal  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

One is Zombie, but we call them all from that Afghaneastern part of Nigeria Zombidence. Thr brain is not functions, they are cannibals, they develop every part of the world.
Wake up from ur dream and face reality. You are too dumb and not exposed
Posted: at 26-07-2023 07:23 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Ojex004 at 26-07-2023 07:26 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-07-2023 07:09 PM
Him don finally run so I am signing out.

Am a soldier, I don't run for zombies, I gat current kasala to blow of thr head with only skull and no brain. Ur father
Posted: at 26-07-2023 07:26 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]