How I Was Slapped By Someone’s Mother At A Wedding Over My Outfit - Nigerian Lady Recounts

Date: 22-07-2023 8:40 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 22-07-2023 08:40 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian lady has taken to social media to share a distressing incident she experienced at her sister’s wedding due to her choice of outfit.
According to her, someone’s mother slapped her because of the dress she chose to wear to the event.
Sharing details in a series of tweet, the twitter user @Walgreenbaddie candidly explained how the incident unfolded, drawing significant attention from her followers on social media.
She wrote;
“Not one of your mothers slapping me at MY OWN SISTER’s wedding cos she “doesn’t like my dress”.
Abiodun Raheem, call your mother to caution ooo

I honestly do not know, but I guess the little opening at the front rattled her dazzle. We are not related!!
she was like “do you know I don’t like the dress you wore?”
Then I replied her “ ehn ehn?”
Then I heard a resounding slap on my face.
My uncle cautioned her immediately.

She said “come now”
And honestly, I went bent and put my ears close to her cos people were plenty.
Then she was like “do you know I don’t like the dress you wore?”
Then I replied her “ ehn ehn?”
Then I heard a resounding slap on my face.
My uncle cautioned her immediately.”

Posted: at 22-07-2023 08:40 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-07-2023 09:48 PM (1 year ago)
God bless that mother!! i think maybe some last mother will knock some senses into una head  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-07-2023 09:48 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Panaki at 23-07-2023 08:38 AM (1 year ago)
God bless the woman that slapped you. All she was trying to do was to put your brain into factory settings.
She's doing her best to ensure you don't end up being a cheap slut, a hooker or Olosho in our local parlance.
If I was you. I will run away from that your uncle. Because he's just try to be an accessory to you damaging your life and prospect.
Sooner he'll be setting you up with his friends for cheap sex.
Posted: at 23-07-2023 08:38 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 23-07-2023 08:58 AM (1 year ago)
The woman's daughters, son's, cousins should also help her in slapping you. Didn't you look yourself up in the mirror before stepping out?

Posted: at 23-07-2023 08:58 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero