"God Will Use Tinubu To Transform Nigeria" – Pastor, Kumuyi

Date: 23-08-2023 9:03 am (8 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-08-2023 09:03 AM (8 months ago)

Pastor William Kumuyi, General Superintendent, Deeper Christian Life Ministry, says he believes that God will use President Bola Tinubu to transform Nigeria.

He spoke on Tuesday in Osogbo, Osun State in preparation of the church’s Global Crusade beginning from Thursday.

Kumuyi charged Nigerians to forget the past, saying he believed this is a new day and “I believe; we all believe that we’re going to see new things for our country through our President and through the members of the cabinet.

“Good things will happen. What we’re saying is that God will perform a miracle in the heart of our leaders and their hearts will be towards the people and the wisdom to lead us and do everything that will benefit us as a country, the Lord himself will do in their hearts.”

Kumuyi added that “You’ll see those ministers that have been chosen in the cabinet are not new people that have never done anything. If you look at them one by one, you’ll see the good things they’ve done either as state governors of the past or as other ministers and I would say they have been carefully chosen.”

“If we support and accept them and if we are not criticising their every step, we believe that God will walk through them and use them as instruments to build our nation.”

Posted: at 23-08-2023 09:03 AM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-08-2023 11:20 AM (8 months ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Make una stop nau !!!

Posted: at 23-08-2023 11:20 AM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 23-08-2023 12:52 PM (8 months ago)
Am I only the one that don't believe this Huh?
Posted: at 23-08-2023 12:52 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 23-08-2023 03:16 PM (8 months ago)
Still asking where is Gogoman sef? Still alive?
Posted: at 23-08-2023 03:16 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

2. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

3. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

6. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

7. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

9. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

10. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)