LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: blessedme on 29-01-2011 12:09 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:44 PM Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 04:36 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:18 PM personal announcement to most nigerians single ladies; you ladies should take it easy with guys over there with too much of stupid and unnecessary request and demands now!!! b4 it's too late for you all.unless you have decided to remain single for life(oto na aka nne)which is not good for you,your parents and the society in general.there's always time for everything. i have said my own,and i'm damn serious.let who has ears let her hear. now...lets face d reality herea man is not suppose to care for a woman until she becomes his wife only then is she the man's responsibility....for the bible itself says that "woe unto a man who cannot take care of his household" and also the woman is not suppose to sleep wif any man until she gets married.....for the bible also says that "thy body is d temple of d lord" meaning d holy ghost dwell in there buh in the world of today...the reverse has been d case now so wat do we do ![]() so d poster has to start paying since he has started eating.....if he had fled fornication as d bible said.....the lady wouldnt have d guts to start demanding....so? ![]()
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 03:11 PM I met dis babe on facebook. around September lst yr(she was in sch.). We were so close on fone & net so tey ….Infact e pass b-careful. We saw each oda during xmas priod & she really like me(dem no born am wel make she no gree sha) Anyway, we jollificate 2geda 4 xmas. She complain sey her fone bad durin dec, I buy am B-Berry. Now, she’s back 2 sch in Ilorin jst to cal & tel me dat her landlady want chase dem comot 4 house (outside campus). Usin style 2 say make I cum pay her house rent. Pals wetin make I do. Na love I dey find ooo, na responsibilities I see. Me sef neva pay my sch fees. My salary sef don dey vex… Your kind advise plsssss I beg you in the name of God please dont ever waste your money on any gal. I dey beg you with everything you can think of, like your mama, your papa, your God or gods...pls dont waste your money on her! Im not saying dont spend for your gf oh, but a gal like that, wey no get anything to contribute pls dont EVER waste your money on her/them! If you like go ahead, you go come back come tell us say she dont leave ya ass for another dude wey rich pass. Ladies dont vex oh, im only talking from experience. Any gal wey no get job, no car, no money, no nothing to invest in a relationship I can never date more than 1 day.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 03:11 PM I met dis babe on facebook. around September lst yr(she was in sch.). We were so close on fone & net so tey ….Infact e pass b-careful. We saw each oda during xmas priod & she really like me(dem no born am wel make she no gree sha) Anyway, we jollificate 2geda 4 xmas. She complain sey her fone bad durin dec, I buy am B-Berry. Now, she’s back 2 sch in Ilorin jst to cal & tel me dat her landlady want chase dem comot 4 house (outside campus). Usin style 2 say make I cum pay her house rent. Pals wetin make I do. Na love I dey find ooo, na responsibilities I see. Me sef neva pay my sch fees. My salary sef don dey vex… Your kind advise plsssss That one na big lie...anyway still reading ya post sha Yes i know him oooo...he cant not buy ordinary pencil for babe sef...person wey dey do announcement for ordinary house rent...na im go buy BB? i begii jo madam barbie, not all gals fortunate to get guys buy them everything they dont deserve....i think thats why you accusing the guy of public announcement. Dont you know that he who ask for road no dey get lost?
didnt he think about his income before he thought of buying the bb 4 d babe? Replyn besides u do not know the kind of impression dat this dude gave dat gurl. this guy has not told us the full story yet.
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 30-01-2011 03:18 AM didnt he think about his income before he thought of buying the bb 4 d babe? n besides u do not know the kind of impression dat this dude gave dat gurl. this guy has not told us the full story yet. there is nothing the guy has to say anymore, cos he has said it all. The fact is a gal dont need to ask for anything before guy do something out of "love". F love if she got nothing to give in return. My point is if the gal dont contribute into the relationship then she has nothing to lose and one day she could wake up and walk out of the relationship just like that....what will be my gal gain? In one month the poster has spent close to or more than N100K, by the time they are in the 6th month, he would probably be owing alot of ppl N500K! Poster, dont go that lane. Your money, your effort, your time CAN NEVER make her have pity on you the day she wanna leave ya ass....if you have chance collect ya BB back asap. after all is just a month. you go still get better price for it on ebay.
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: samboko on 30-01-2011 03:33 AM Quote from: xavexdo5 on 30-01-2011 03:18 AM didnt he think about his income before he thought of buying the bb 4 d babe? n besides u do not know the kind of impression dat this dude gave dat gurl. this guy has not told us the full story yet. there is nothing the guy has to say anymore, cos he has said it all. The fact is a gal dont need to ask for anything before guy do something out of "love". F love if she got nothing to give in return. My point is if the gal dont contribute into the relationship then she has nothing to lose and one day she could wake up and walk out of the relationship just like that....what will be my gal gain? In one month the poster has spent close to or more than N100K, by the time they are in the 6th month, he would probably be owing alot of ppl N500K! Poster, dont go that lane. Your money, your effort, your time CAN NEVER make her have pity on you the day she wanna leave ya ass....if you have chance collect ya BB back asap. after all is just a month. you go still get better price for it on ebay. u r rite bro
If u rily rily like her, NO give her! If u wanna phyuk agan, GIVE her! Reply
Quote from: samboko on 30-01-2011 03:33 AM Quote from: xavexdo5 on 30-01-2011 03:18 AM didnt he think about his income before he thought of buying the bb 4 d babe? n besides u do not know the kind of impression dat this dude gave dat gurl. this guy has not told us the full story yet. there is nothing the guy has to say anymore, cos he has said it all. The fact is a gal dont need to ask for anything before guy do something out of "love". F love if she got nothing to give in return. My point is if the gal dont contribute into the relationship then she has nothing to lose and one day she could wake up and walk out of the relationship just like that....what will be my gal gain? In one month the poster has spent close to or more than N100K, by the time they are in the 6th month, he would probably be owing alot of ppl N500K! Poster, dont go that lane. Your money, your effort, your time CAN NEVER make her have pity on you the day she wanna leave ya ass....if you have chance collect ya BB back asap. after all is just a month. you go still get better price for it on ebay. THANKS BRO,, INFACT I NEVA THINK AM GO DAT WAY. NOTTIN FOR HER ANYMORE (@least 4 now)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-01-2011 02:26 AM Quote from: blessedme on 29-01-2011 12:09 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:44 PM Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 04:36 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:18 PM personal announcement to most nigerians single ladies; you ladies should take it easy with guys over there with too much of stupid and unnecessary request and demands now!!! b4 it's too late for you all.unless you have decided to remain single for life(oto na aka nne)which is not good for you,your parents and the society in general.there's always time for everything. i have said my own,and i'm damn serious.let who has ears let her hear. now...lets face d reality herea man is not suppose to care for a woman until she becomes his wife only then is she the man's responsibility....for the bible itself says that "woe unto a man who cannot take care of his household" and also the woman is not suppose to sleep wif any man until she gets married.....for the bible also says that "thy body is d temple of d lord" meaning d holy ghost dwell in there buh in the world of today...the reverse has been d case now so wat do we do ![]() so d poster has to start paying since he has started eating.....if he had fled fornication as d bible said.....the lady wouldnt have d guts to start demanding....so? ![]()
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 28-01-2011 03:11 PM I met dis babe on facebook. around September lst yr(she was in sch.). We were so close on fone & net so tey ….Infact e pass b-careful. We saw each oda during xmas priod & she really like me(dem no born am wel make she no gree sha) Anyway, we jollificate 2geda 4 xmas. She complain sey her fone bad durin dec, I buy am B-Berry. Now, she’s back 2 sch in Ilorin jst to cal & tel me dat her landlady want chase dem comot 4 house (outside campus). Usin style 2 say make I cum pay her house rent. Pals wetin make I do. Na love I dey find ooo, na responsibilities I see. Me sef neva pay my sch fees. My salary sef don dey vex… Your kind advise plsssss FIND ANOTHER BABE AND DONT ME A MUGU
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 05:14 PM Quote from: mallorca on 28-01-2011 05:05 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:53 PM BS dont mind him ooooo....may be he was refering to his own gfs is how you talk ur husband?and is this how you talk to your wife? if you have one. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: blessedme on 31-01-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: sobeit on 30-01-2011 02:26 AM Quote from: blessedme on 29-01-2011 12:09 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:44 PM Quote from: blessedme on 28-01-2011 04:36 PM Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:18 PM personal announcement to most nigerians single ladies; you ladies should take it easy with guys over there with too much of stupid and unnecessary request and demands now!!! b4 it's too late for you all.unless you have decided to remain single for life(oto na aka nne)which is not good for you,your parents and the society in general.there's always time for everything. i have said my own,and i'm damn serious.let who has ears let her hear. now...lets face d reality herea man is not suppose to care for a woman until she becomes his wife only then is she the man's responsibility....for the bible itself says that "woe unto a man who cannot take care of his household" and also the woman is not suppose to sleep wif any man until she gets married.....for the bible also says that "thy body is d temple of d lord" meaning d holy ghost dwell in there buh in the world of today...the reverse has been d case now so wat do we do ![]() so d poster has to start paying since he has started eating.....if he had fled fornication as d bible said.....the lady wouldnt have d guts to start demanding....so? ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 31-01-2011 05:16 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 05:14 PM Quote from: mallorca on 28-01-2011 05:05 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 04:53 PM BS dont mind him ooooo....may be he was refering to his own gfs is how you talk ur husband?and is this how you talk to your wife? if you have one. ![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
CHEI............IF YOUR SALARY DEY VEX WETIN I WAN TALK AGAIN NA? @POSTER......LOL Reply
hmm ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
You see,Most of our 9ja women are very selfish people. Their love for men is very conditional. ReplyA woman can love you for the following reasons; 1. If you are very good with words 2. If you are rich or atleast more comfortable than she is. 3. If associating with you will increase her status and offer her what she does not have. 4. If her friends like you. 5. if her people (family) likes you. 6. If you will soon be rich. 7. If you know how to always make her laugh ( This is not as easy as you think) 99% of the time when a boy asks a girl out, they always tell us, "I will think about it" What are they thinking about?, They always want to discuss you with their friends to see what they will gain from you and if after checking you out and they find that you don't have what they need, the way there will reject you, you will only pity yourself. But if you have any of the above qualities, she will agree to go out with you and you will think that she loves you for who you are, but most times, girls love you for what they can get from you. If somewhere along the line, you are no longer able to do those things that she agreed to stay with you because of, she will quickly find someone else. Women don't marry for love, they marry for convinience. Most Men marry for lust. Some men like you marry for love. (Big Mistake) How can you love someone who has to calculate alot of things (personal gains) before saying yes. If you pay...nah so mugu go continue to pay and remember say nah mugu dey run[/b]
My friend, stop this your 'muguustic' atitude, wake up and smell the coffee. The girl is not good for you, period..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra
“Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question
BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre
"Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party
Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter