They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 4-02-2011 02:06 PM We talk so we can have an intelligent conversation. Can't have an intelligent conversation with a man. Men do not have anything intelligent to say ![]() ![]() You've got nice thing on your chest or sorry mind.
Women talk too much because men do too much Reply
we men do hear more than women but will dnt process word's the same as women wants us to do?we are created to funtion in different way but to compliment and wrk with each other in fulfilling our earthly growth and purpose my people.LOVE is the key not superiority my people. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 4-02-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: interpo77 on 4-02-2011 08:18 PM umu igbo, odika ozo biara ,ejizi nmanu eri ji ebea mana o bu onye agwara onu, kedu kwanu ebe ahuru ji ![]() ![]() ![]() mana oboro na icho, gbadataba, i nwero nsogbu umu igbo ga adi
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-02-2011 09:20 PM Una dey talk too much here ooo ![]() u too stop make noise here ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i BELIEVE that bitter sweet is an igbo gul, it is clear but may be she is being rather Replyto keep to herself in agreeing or accepting it openly she is an igbogul nne, nwane anyi nwayi, kedu ka i melu, , i nwago na isu igbo ahu, keep it up ofu esi , anyi achia na oweeri nchi
Quote from: interpo77 on 6-02-2011 05:28 PM i BELIEVE that bitter sweet is an igbo gul, it is clear but may be she is being rather to keep to herself in agreeing or accepting it openly she is an igbogul nne, nwane anyi nwayi, kedu ka i melu, , i nwago na isu igbo ahu, keep it up ofu esi , anyi achia na oweeri nchi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're not even close,though I would like to there someday! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 6-02-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: interpo77 on 6-02-2011 05:28 PM i BELIEVE that bitter sweet is an igbo gul, it is clear but may be she is being rather to keep to herself in agreeing or accepting it openly she is an igbogul nne, nwane anyi nwayi, kedu ka i melu, , i nwago na isu igbo ahu, keep it up ofu esi , anyi achia na oweeri nchi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You're not even close,though I would like to visit there someday! ![]() Live and let live!
NA CRAZE DE WORY THEM....NA WE THE TAKE CARE OF THEM,SOFA 4 THEM THATS WHY WE NO DE TALK 2 MUCH... Reply
GBAM Reply
point zero. d researcher is probably earning a degree n u r saying he or she is crazy. atleast you now know that women talk as twice as much as men do. u shud give dem kudos for dat info. KEBELLA, intelligent u say. do you know the reason why we have 2 ears and a mouth? so we can listen as twice as much as we speak. dats intelligence, kapish? Reply
Quote from: kebella on 5-02-2011 02:38 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-02-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-02-2011 02:37 PM make i pass abeg...i don wan headache from you ladies coz you talk too much. AM I AMONG?The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
talk...talk Reply
Quote from: nnennababe on 7-02-2011 01:14 AM talk...talk NneNna e be like say u sabi talk talk too HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: janegeorge on 6-02-2011 11:31 AM Women talk too much because men do too much do right on ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wai fa how wnt we talk, c o kids husband. Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 02:33 PM @ mallorca how dis lazy beings wey full here...........wey dey wait 4 person to give dem belle n pay child support.............. LMAO
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-02-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-02-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-02-2011 02:37 PM make i pass abeg...i don wan headache from you ladies coz you talk too much. AM I AMONG?![]() ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra