Let's Make Smart Choices - Tonto Dikeh Writes Nigerian Youths Against Planned Protest

Date: 20-07-2024 2:22 pm (9 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-07-2024 02:22 PM (9 months ago)

Nollywood actress and politician Tonto Dikeh has recently addressed Nigerians through an Instagram post, urging them to reconsider participating in a planned nationwide protest from August 1-10, 2024.

While acknowledging the widespread frustration and the significant increase in market prices, she expressed her belief that a protest might not be the most effective approach.

Her concern stems from past experiences, particularly the EndSARS protest, where malicious individuals hijacked the movement, leading to tragic consequences.

Dikeh emphasized that her intention is not to undermine the power of protests or the civil rights of the youth, but rather to prevent potential harm and loss.

Tonto suggested establishing a representative group that can meet with the President and advocate on their behalf. She added that the economic burden affects them all, and it is essential to address these challenges through peaceful and diplomatic channels.

“Sometimes we can be right, but our mode of expression is what matters.
This is an honest plea to all Nigerian youths. Let’s make smart choices”.

Posted: at 20-07-2024 02:22 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 20-07-2024 02:34 PM (9 months ago)
Shut you up your mouth and go look for a new dick to suck, you must be bored, I guess you are looking for unecessary engagements
Posted: at 20-07-2024 02:34 PM (9 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-07-2024 02:40 PM (9 months ago)
leave them
Posted: at 20-07-2024 02:40 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- OmoNobaUku at 20-07-2024 04:02 PM (9 months ago)
They are misguided miscreants who'll be met head-on by Govt forces. Let the idiots go and protest in Aba or Onitsha but not on Yoruba soil.
Posted: at 20-07-2024 04:02 PM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 20-07-2024 04:04 PM (9 months ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 20-07-2024 02:34 PM
Shut you up your mouth and go look for a new dick to suck, you must be bored, I guess you are looking for unecessary engagements
You are so disrespectful and brain dead. Is your life so messed up and that you lack home training to this level? You need to be given public lashes to knock sense into that empty brain of yours.
Posted: at 20-07-2024 04:04 PM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anniesmookie17 at 20-07-2024 04:47 PM (9 months ago)
son of Ashawo. You should be ashamed of your self. Una never seen anything yet. Most dirty creatures of God. Una go suffer die. Gonorhea that killed Mohammad in Saudi Arabia will kill you all in suffering
Posted: at 20-07-2024 04:47 PM (9 months ago) | Newbie
- KDoinspire at 20-07-2024 05:57 PM (9 months ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 20-07-2024 04:02 PM
They are misguided miscreants who'll be met head-on by Govt forces. Let the idiots go and protest in Aba or Onitsha but not on Yoruba soil.
Bastard. You are dead already
Posted: at 20-07-2024 05:57 PM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- seanery at 21-07-2024 04:26 AM (9 months ago)
Thunder fire her there.

Price of 1crate of egg is now n4500.

Posted: at 21-07-2024 04:26 AM (9 months ago) | Upcoming