i repeat again....Guy don't eat that forbidden fruit ooo,think of your future and your life,cuz according to your statement here,you are ready to drill..i will advice you as a friend now and someone who care for your future and the expectation of your parents...withdraw now,in fact cancel the friendship cuz i can see your third leg is vibrating to drill.. Reply
A WISE is enough for the WORD............turn it around..... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 12-03-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: El-magnifico on 12-03-2011 02:28 PM @ DivProj........... You get brain for your skull jare .........lol..... Na she dey disturb me oooooooo, singles plenty for my hand wey idey wip Koboko on a daily basis....... I cant change my house oooooo cos thats my permanent residence(My house).... But i will have to change my number...Bt remember, she doest call me b4 she comes to my house........there was even a day she met me with another lady that i expected to angry & go away, buh she didnt.... sayin that I was her first love, that she cant help it untill she taste my ko.........ndo again......... I believe its time to take action... i will tretin to tell her husband........ dough she knws i will never do such a thing.... Cos we were childhood lovers, she understand me to some point... she knows my Capabilities............ Any way sah i go trymake i No baNg her...God help me ooooooooo God dey help those wey dey help demselves........if you are exposing yourself to danger and hoping for HELP, puuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaa, no help for you.......how can you give a goat yam to keep, e possible?.....and who says you cant leave your own house?..........I didnt say you should TRY, I said you MUST NOT allow it becos am getting ready to give u a hard knock... @ DvProj........Abeg just make sure you knock me jeje ooooooooo ............... Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 03:12 PM i repeat again....Guy don't eat that forbidden fruit ooo,think of your future and your life,cuz according to your statement here,you are ready to drill..i will advice you as a friend now and someone who care for your future and the expectation of your parents...withdraw now,in fact cancel the friendship cuz i can see your third leg is vibrating to drill.. @Sobeit ............. Thanks pal,You are a great man............. I just told my guard that, He shouldnt allow her to come into my house again........as for the 3rd leg brov, No be sooooooooooo.. I dey gentle..@princess ............... thanks pal,but who tell you say i dey week for the right thing ? My been gentle with her doesnt potray me week,I cant just send her away just like that ...........
Promise to be a good boy and I will give u a pat on the back.....but remember a promise is a debt sha... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: El-magnifico on 12-03-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: divineproject on 12-03-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: El-magnifico on 12-03-2011 02:28 PM @ DivProj........... You get brain for your skull jare .........lol..... Na she dey disturb me oooooooo, singles plenty for my hand wey idey wip Koboko on a daily basis....... I cant change my house oooooo cos thats my permanent residence(My house).... But i will have to change my number...Bt remember, she doest call me b4 she comes to my house........there was even a day she met me with another lady that i expected to angry & go away, buh she didnt.... sayin that I was her first love, that she cant help it untill she taste my ko.........ndo again......... I believe its time to take action... i will tretin to tell her husband........ dough she knws i will never do such a thing.... Cos we were childhood lovers, she understand me to some point... she knows my Capabilities............ Any way sah i go trymake i No baNg her...God help me ooooooooo God dey help those wey dey help demselves........if you are exposing yourself to danger and hoping for HELP, puuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaa, no help for you.......how can you give a goat yam to keep, e possible?.....and who says you cant leave your own house?..........I didnt say you should TRY, I said you MUST NOT allow it becos am getting ready to give u a hard knock... @ DvProj........Abeg just make sure you knock me jeje ooooooooo ............... Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 03:12 PM i repeat again....Guy don't eat that forbidden fruit ooo,think of your future and your life,cuz according to your statement here,you are ready to drill..i will advice you as a friend now and someone who care for your future and the expectation of your parents...withdraw now,in fact cancel the friendship cuz i can see your third leg is vibrating to drill.. @Sobeit ............. Thanks pal,You are a great man............. I just told my guard that, He shouldnt allow her to come into my house again........as for the 3rd leg brov, No be sooooooooooo.. I dey gentle..@princess ............... thanks pal,but who tell you say i dey week for the right thing ? My been gentle with her doesnt potray me week,I cant just send her away just like that ........... then be for the sake of God dear.ok?
....very complicated.....but dont just!! She is married....nd wif a kid!! take it this way, u are married too....and ur wife sees her old BF....nd she visits him in his house all the time.....even if u dnt know wats goin on.....u shuld understnd dat u may suffer all the same pains....and strategy!! .....its difficult and its not gooood at all....not for one second!!...just try and make her understnd.....evn now...i am thinkin' if ur situation comes my way...what will i doo? Reply![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 12-03-2011 04:01 PM Promise to be a good boy and I will give u a pat on the back.....but remember a promise is a debt sha... @ Dvproject............. (Anty I promise to be a good boy & i will not near it again not to talk of doin it...untill you give me a go ahead b4 i do it again lol)@ Princess15... Yes ma am. I will do exactly as you have rightly said. @ Youngstoriez....... You really feel my pain gannnnn, Thanks for the words of advice Pal, I promise nt to do it....
Quote from: El-magnifico on 12-03-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: divineproject on 12-03-2011 04:01 PM Promise to be a good boy and I will give u a pat on the back.....but remember a promise is a debt sha... @ Dvproject............. (Anty I promise to be a good boy & i will not near it again not to talk of doin it...untill you give me a go ahead b4 i do it again lol)THAT ARENT GOING TO HAPPEN........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
@ Divineproject....... any how you talk am sha, i remain loyal ............. Buh promise not to knock me hard, since i have turn to a gud boy/man Reply
There are some gud advice I read here which u have 2 apply but 2 add 2 it in my own humble opinion. u may threaten 2 tell her hubby but do not proceed to it, at least not now as it may resulted in turning against u by d couples (Women has power oooo) Sit her down first and try to talk sense into her n if she persist then go tru her closest friend or mother dat is if u kno any. ReplyTell her dat u ar now born twice, Purchase a very big bible if u don't have one n whenever she comes around carry ur bible n tell her dat ur going to d church 4 service even if u leave n branch 2 beer parlour. U can even learn 2 preach overnight n each time u c her preach repentance 2 her. Dis may sound funi but I bet u it will do a very wonderful impact 2 her dat culd make her flee frm adaultery completely n if u take it serious u may turn to a big time Evangelist. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pls ur life is so precious 2 b tarnished by a woman n dis is a real battle dat u must win. Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
@ poster: U GO WOUND O!!! Reply
Just break up the damned relationship and over with. She packs a collection of lovers besides you. That she is prepared to commit adultery shows how unreliable a friend you have. Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-03-2011 08:08 PM There are some gud advice I read here which u have 2 apply but 2 add 2 it in my own humble opinion. u may threaten 2 tell her hubby but do not proceed to it, at least not now as it may resulted in turning against u by d couples (Women has power oooo) Sit her down first and try to talk sense into her n if she persist then go tru her closest friend or mother dat is if u kno any. Tell her dat u ar now born twice, Purchase a very big bible if u don't have one n whenever she comes around carry ur bible n tell her dat ur going to d church 4 service even if u leave n branch 2 beer parlour. U can even learn 2 preach overnight n each time u c her preach repentance 2 her. Dis may sound funi but I bet u it will do a very wonderful impact 2 her dat culd make her flee frm adaultery completely n if u take it serious u may turn to a big time Evangelist. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pls ur life is so precious 2 b tarnished by a woman n dis is a real battle dat u must win. THANKS PALS, YOU ARE JUST TOO WONDERFUL...... AM A MUSLIM & THE LADY IN QUOTE IS A MUSLIM TOO, I THINK REPORTING TO HER MOTHER IS THE BEST WAY OUT FOR ME,COS SHE JUST LEFT MY PLACE & ALL MY TALKS FELL INTO HER DEAF EARS.... I HAD TO LEAVE MY ROOM FOR HER, I CAME TO SIT IN THE PARLOUR WITH MY FRIENDS WATCHING FOOTBALL MATCH, I THINK FIRST THING 2MORO, I WILL GO TO HER MUM & REPORT HER..... I EVEN RECORD OUR CONVERSATION, TO BE MY EVIDENCE SHOULD INCASE SHE DECIDE TO CHANGE MOUTH............. I WILL GET BACK TO YOU...
Poster, u've got to be very careful especially since u both live close to each other...some women are very corny; u've got to very stern with her? Have u introduced ur girlfriend to her? Bring both together and make them friends...this should make her restrain...don't allow her endanger ur life o. If she has a big brother, u can involve him... Reply
THANKS PALS, YOU ARE JUST TOO WONDERFUL...... AM A MUSLIM & THE LADY IN QUOTE IS A MUSLIM TOO, I THINK REPORTING TO HER MOTHER IS THE BEST WAY OUT FOR ME,COS SHE JUST LEFT MY PLACE & ALL MY TALKS FELL INTO HER DEAF EARS.... I HAD TO LEAVE MY ROOM FOR HER, I CAME TO SIT IN THE PARLOUR WITH MY FRIENDS WATCHING FOOTBALL MATCH, I THINK FIRST THING 2MORO, I WILL GO TO HER MUM & REPORT HER..... I EVEN RECORD OUR CONVERSATION, TO BE MY EVIDENCE SHOULD INCASE SHE DECIDE TO CHANGE MOUTH............. I WILL GET BACK TO YOU... [/quote] Pls handle it in a matured way to avoid complicating issues Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Surprise! Surprise!... I neva knew that naijapals are bunch of conservatives hanging out here inspite of some weird things we all sometimes read here. So...El-magnifico...the verdict is clear!....DO THE RIGHT THING!..and stay away from trouble. Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 01:45 PM *SMDH* is like you have already made up your mind to have sex with her.. cuz u're very much aware that its not right thing to do..so why seeking pals advise? if you love your life just withdraw from someone else property b4 its too late dude. ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
The best thing for you to do is too keep out..do not touch another mans property!! Reply
Quote from: kebella on 12-03-2011 11:01 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 01:45 PM *SMDH* is like you have already made up your mind to have sex with her.. cuz u're very much aware that its not right thing to do..so why seeking pals advise? if you love your life just withdraw from someone else property b4 its too late dude. ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra