Okotie rejects Presidential poll result

Date: 21-04-2011 11:08 am (12 years ago) | Author: Abejide Samuel Abimbola
- at 21-04-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
… Calls for interim government

LAGOS — FRESH Democratic Party presidential candidate in last Saturday’s elections, Rev. Chris Okotie, yesterday rejected the result of the presidential election announced during the week by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, alleging that the process was manipulated in a subtle, scientific manner to create an ambience of credibility.
Rev. Okotie, who was said by INEC to have polled a total of 34,331 votes nationwide as against President Goodluck Jonathan’s over 22 million votes, also called for the cancellation of the entire process and the institution of an interim national government to pilot the affairs of the nation until a more credible election is held to elect more committed individuals to lead the nation to the promised land.http://indepthafrica.com/nigeria/headlines/okotie-rejects-presidential-poll-result/?sms_ss=delicious&at_xt=4db0011a9001a111%2C0

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 21-04-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish............................complete rubbish......interim govt ko, short govt ni......which mouth him wan use call for such self......someone that didnt get up to 2,000 votes in any state of the federation, not even in Lagos or his own state......

Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 21-04-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
u dey mind am he think say to win na by speaking of grammer.nigerians cannot be fooled again.people wey vote for am no even reach him church menbers.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 22-04-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
He got only 34,331 votes, shame on him. Even his followers in his church doesn't believe in him, if they do, he should have gotten more than 1 million votes. He came out and failed in 2007, he has failed again in 2011. He is sick in the head and should check into a rehab, foolish man.
Posted: at 22-04-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HearMyCry at 22-04-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-04-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ortopazz at 1-05-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
WHO KS WHETHER OR NOT THE ELECTION WAS CREDIBLE TO YOU OKOTIE, WITH ALL DUE RESPECT YOU DINT EVEN DO HALF OF WHAT JOHNATHAN DID IN TERMS OF CAMPAIGNING SO PLS AM BEGGING DONT TALK.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 1-05-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
okotie has never been relevant
Posted: at 1-05-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MRFARGY at 2-05-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
since he has chosen to refuse let him go to court
Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- farsam400 at 2-05-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Who is this guy called okotie?Let him buggle off
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 3-05-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
hiss, okotie my foot

Posted: at 3-05-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donpee123 at 5-05-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
IsGOD that have the final say ok,am not in agreement with what Rev okoti said but pls my follow nigerians let not curse the man of God you can say all you want to say but dont call him stupid names i pray thee,am not a member in his church but dont say anything against him ohh.God bless you all.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 5-05-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
that pastor should forget anything with politic and face his church and Gods work

Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 5-05-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Okotie u are never relevant
Posted: at 5-05-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 5-05-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Okotie u are never relevant
Posted: at 5-05-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac