Quote from: Egodimkpa on 14-05-2011 02:16 PM Pls pals i need ur kind advice. Am a guy of 24 years old, a Nigerian studying in England in university of Liverpool and i still have more 5 years to stay in England, am in love with a girl of 22 years old a Nigerian before i left Nigeria in 2010 i so much love this girl and she loves me more than i love her and i wish to marry her, i had been very faithful to her till now but sometimes i don't know if is better for me to tell her to move on her life with another man than waiting for me because she vowed to wait for me but i don't know how to tell her this.Though some people has been asking for her hand in marriage and her parents also want her to get married but she refused because she really want to settle down with me and she is the only girl that truly love me we have been lovers for 3 years now i don't want to break her heart. Pls pals advice me on what to do ur advice will be highly appreciated. you no be man? give her belle sharp sharp she don become ur own.. nonsense
alryt. ReplyH8rs u can b at ma bac n kiss ma ass.
i thought dbanj has left mo'hit record what brings d'banj and don jazz together again? Reply
Kinda obvious that the motherphyuker writer for punch is takin side 'cos Wande coal pride shouldnt be the issue the issue is for people to see the crystal form of the whole tussle n leave the society to decide whether wande is being proud or not. For both writer and poster go clean your ass. Reply
breaking news? lol Reply
weldone Reply
u r right............... Reply
jst spyin Reply
He is my fovourite so plss he shuld not do this to meeee, guy apologies and move on with life. Wish i culd meet him and talk to him one on one. Reply
2 Years with no single after his last album is way too long. Wande Cole should get out of that crew right now. Don Jazzy is messing up. Creativity and Skill should come first in such an outfit. If Dbanj feels threatened then he should stop getting high and do more work. Wande should leave that place. He has the voice and the skill. He should start scouting for a new label or better yet have many producers work on his Album. 2 years and no new material on television or radio? Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
my guy na your eye e go shapen :ocause e be like say e done they happen,,,no shakening noting day happen Reply
Wande Coal is good and I respect his musical approach. I believe that man has a right to self determination. No man should be down by people who don't have plans for him. If Wande Coal leaves MoHits, it won't be a new thing in Nigeria's music industry. Tuface Idibia was with Kennis Music for a long time but he left to form his own Record Label, Hypertek Records. Ego Ogbaro was Lagbaja's lead singer for many years, but she is now a solo artiste. I believe Wande should follow his heart and go solo. He should sign with another label and get new Producers who will work on his new material. D'banj and Don Jazzy went to the United States to record with Snoop Dogg and left him in the cold about their plans in Nigeria. That is unfair. Wande, go solo. Life goes on. Replywww.twitter.com/ariyatoday
man take me in please.. give me a break i will prove myself.. Reply![]()
no comment Reply
Passing Reply
I DON'T THINK W.C CAN MAKE IT WITHOUT DON BABA J....DIS NAIJA MUSIC INDUSTRY IS WHERE IT IS TODAY WITH THE INFLUENCE MEN LIKE KENNIS & D ONE....BUT PRESENTLY THE GAME IS CONTROLED BY CHOCO BOYS & MO 'HITS....IF WANDE IS THINKING OF LEAVING MO 'HITS THE ONLY PLACE HE SHOULD B THINKING OF IS JOINING THE CHOCOLATE BOYS Reply
if this is true, i think the guy should stop being dependent on them and work towards Independence like 2face. coz the more he kips following them the more he swells the heads. but he shouldn't have bin rude to them anyway, he can still make it without d' banj and d' don Reply
is not my business Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra