'Man of God' TB Joshua Exposed!! (Page 10)

Date: 22-05-2011 5:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: Sean Will
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- ojias at 24-05-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
While I may not be able to prove whether this story is true or false, I want to remind us that even our Lord Jesus Christ was falsely accused
by the Jews in other to make sure that he was hanged on the cross, for telling them the truth about them. Again there are spiritual forces
that can manipulate men of God in other to ruin their career in the vineyard of God, for making their Human Agents to be loosing patron-
age, with their preaching and healing power. I will rest my case in the fact that God knows the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the
truth.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SPYK at 24-05-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
TB is a marketing Genius Smiley
Posted: at 24-05-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maffrodisiac at 24-05-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-05-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rickraster at 24-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
This issue is very sensitive..... Lets not judje people before we really know them,... and he said he is a man of God.... If you are a christian, then you should know what the bible said about condeming his deciples...... I am not a fan of his, and i also am not qualified to judje him over this vedeos which are quiet greeping.... this evidences are strong no doubt... I dont know if this is the first time this is being posted here, but i have seen this on dvd about a year now... and for me to see it here now, shows your despiration, and that gets me curious.
   I guess everyone of you that participated in this exposure, will either own a church now or be a well recongnised member of another church.... If you really want to be an instrument from God to expose this man, because now your accusations are strong dont stop here, because this alone wount do the job, you claim to know how he runs his operations, get something more, even if not as strong as the one before...... And mind you this is a man that says he is from God, if you know the bible, respect him, until you can prove otherwise....
    Right now all that i have seen, is pending bullshit, because if what you say is true,then you guys might have been cheated out of business and you want your pound of flesh back, so who do i really listen to,,,? you or him..... because,,, right or wrong, how am i sure you guys are also not somewere now doing what you tell other is wrong....... sorry to burst your bubble, thats the way of most  so called men of God this days..... THATS WHY AS YOU SEE ME SO, I DEY SHINE MY EYE...............
Posted: at 24-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tunnytox at 24-05-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Its only in Nigeria that miracles are so cheap like pure water  Grin Grin Grin....wetin me I know be say one day monkey go go market e no go come back...The time is nigh for all the fake prophets day of reckoning for them will soon come... and for those who are gullible enough to believe all these fake miracles from many of these so called "men of God" continue to wallow in ignorance....
Posted: at 24-05-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 24-05-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
AJANI MAY THUNDER STRIK YOU FOOL
Posted: at 24-05-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheunie at 24-05-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
we nid to find a way to stop dis man.i hope he is no longer operating in Nigeria.am sory,dis is far from bin a lie.But i cant stil imagin why people will still attend such a church.Is it dis Nigerian problem?
Posted: at 24-05-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbn1 at 24-05-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
this na old story pls
Posted: at 24-05-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sheunie at 24-05-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rickraster on 24-05-2011 05:27 PM
This issue is very sensitive..... Lets not judje people before we really know them,... and he said he is a man of God.... If you are a christian, then you should know what the bible said about condeming his deciples...... I am not a fan of his, and i also am not qualified to judje him over this vedeos which are quiet greeping.... this evidences are strong no doubt... I dont know if this is the first time this is being posted here, but i have seen this on dvd about a year now... and for me to see it here now, shows your despiration, and that gets me curious.
   I guess everyone of you that participated in this exposure, will either own a church now or be a well recongnised member of another church.... If you really want to be an instrument from God to expose this man, because now your accusations are strong dont stop here, because this alone wount do the job, you claim to know how he runs his operations, get something more, even if not as strong as the one before...... And mind you this is a man that says he is from God, if you know the bible, respect him, until you can prove otherwise....
    Right now all that i have seen, is pending bullshit, because if what you say is true,then you guys might have been cheated out of business and you want your pound of flesh back, so who do i really listen to,,,? you or him..... because,,, right or wrong, how am i sure you guys are also not somewere now doing what you tell other is wrong....... sorry to burst your bubble, thats the way of most  so called men of God this days..... THATS WHY AS YOU SEE ME SO, I DEY SHINE MY EYE...............

you av a gud point
Posted: at 24-05-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 24-05-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escavate on 24-05-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 24-05-2011 01:06 PM
no comment
u should say something cos it concerns you
you are mad is you and ur family he hv somthing to do with,lazy fellow
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-05-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
@rickraster, wat are implyin on? Cos i don't understand u a bet!
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-05-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin@ajanni, lmfao, ha,ha,ha ok! Sir'
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-05-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Pls, if anyone ain't have any reasonable, responsible thing to post pls don't post.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-05-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-05-2011 11:25 AM
Quote from: Expresslady on 23-05-2011 06:57 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-05-2011 06:47 PM
That was a very good one, Express Beauty

Hw r u doing? Hw is ajanni ur best friend?

Ajani my friend? I rather remain without a friend. Ajani na terro
Grin Grin Grin Shocked Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-05-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on 24-05-2011 06:45 PM
Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- manddy at 24-05-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
No body should trust  any pastor. Majority of them are evil. A good number of them have tried bedding me. Obviously, im not surprised at this. What is there under a woman`s leg that they wont let go and serve the Lord for real? Who will show me a perfect man of God of our time?
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tunnytox at 24-05-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: manddy on 24-05-2011 08:51 PM
No body should trust  any pastor. Majority of them are evil. A good number of them have tried bedding me. Obviously, im not surprised at this. What is there under a woman`s leg that they wont let go and serve the Lord for real? Who will show me a perfect man of God of our time?

Lol you must be one hot babe (needless to say many of them can shag anything with Bosom  and punny)...BTW can we see your pic so we can judge...LMAO
Posted: at 24-05-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-05-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escavate on 24-05-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-05-2011 11:27 PM
his no where to be found  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked his running

standby and very ready to strike
Pls be mindful while striking o alhaji

worry not , my friend
Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on 24-05-2011 06:45 PM

thats what will wipe out your entire families soonest , stupid and useless dirty pig
Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-05-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 24-05-2011 08:20 PM
Grin@ajanni, lmfao, ha,ha,ha ok! Sir'
i said carry go , no problem for you whatso ever ,GOD willing  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16