It sounds absurb and rediclous no doubt but i just like going straight to the point.
When i meet a babe i trip for i go ahead and tell her '' babe i trip for u'' after two days i tell her ''babe i go like swim there'' atimes it works while atimes the babe walks away from me.
This last one, i tried it on a girl and received a slap. should i have slapt back? Is the approach too bad?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
MissyBarbie at 27-05-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) (f)
I hope She Slapped you twice...
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
a very silent one with two clean chics praying for me in a locked room after which they shall offer me a clean bath as it is done by the white garment churches!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Emmandazie at 27-05-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: waco on 27-05-2011 02:29 PM
It sounds absurb and rediclous no doubt but i just like going straight to the point.
When i meet a babe i trip for i go ahead and tell her '' babe i trip for u'' after two days i tell her ''babe i go like swim there'' atimes it works while atimes the babe walks away from me.
This last one, i tried it on a girl and received a slap. should i have slapt back? Is the approach too bad?
She had the gots to slap you? Why didn't you kidnap her?
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Any Girl dat just Dishes Out Slaps becos She thinks the Man won't Retaliate, is Stupid and should be Treated like the Stupid Person dat She is
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
MissyBarbie at 27-05-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: waco on 27-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-05-2011 02:39 PM
waco yu need prayers
a very silent one with two clean chics praying for me in a locked room after which they shall offer me a clean bath as it is done by the white garment churches!
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
chiglamour4u at 27-05-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) (f)
dat means d girl no slap u well na cos u for no get face to type am as topic here lalol make i call sophia first make u no go lie for her say na aim robbers attack u
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
now i no ur adazi-ani is very sick dont worry i wil send yu a she-male
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero