![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Weldone boy.......nothing do you ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
poorly made but a good try. Looks like Boko Haram on mission... Reply
proudly Nigerian abi e resemble Nigeria handi work Reply
Nor b small thing ooo. The boy try sha, he will make a better one when he grow up. Reply
hmm ,bravo boy, if we ve government in nigeria, Replythey would no waist any more time than to pick this talented boy and send him where he would actualise and develope his talent
Quote from: ourhearts on 29-07-2011 02:03 PM poorly made but a good try. Looks like Boko Haram on mission... WISE MAN! Me too, I fear ooo!
I have seen in him that the passion he has to make d rare things happen will motivate him to reach d top. If govt will not assist that boy now, i will love to partner with him 08025801234. he should call me and lets c how we can make life simple. Great things start very little. Keep it up boy! Reply
Good news from Africa ,,Bwoy keep it up,, Reply
creativity in the highest order Reply
I like that! Reply
Keep your brain up for future purpose. Reply
Nigeria should better do and sponsor that boy right frm now...........bcos it is gud 2 catch dem young b/4 another country will chance us Reply
good hand work Reply
Quote from: ourhearts on 29-07-2011 02:03 PM poorly made but a good try. Looks like Boko Haram on mission... bad mouth common chew-gum , he cannot maje but can condemn and discourage with his bad mouth
still clapping ReplyJust Observing NATURE
Nice start. Reply
Quote from: ourhearts on 29-07-2011 02:03 PM poorly made but a good try. Looks like Boko Haram on mission... which one u fit do.....lol
hmm i hope that is not new made bomb,pls take it out from abuja Reply