why do guys cheats on his gurl and still tells her that she loves and care. (Page 2)

Date: 02-02-2008 9:50 am (16 years ago) | Author: Excel
1 [2] 3 4
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 02:59 AM (16 years ago)
Cause men are born cheats. most of them can't seem to control the pipe between their legs, the allow it do the thinking for them.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 02:59 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 03:05 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 02:59 AM
Cause men are born cheats. most of them can't seem to control the pipe between their legs, the allow it do the thinking for them.

thought u are a lady, so how come u know men cant control there pipe, and if we cant, i think women are the cause cos they cant stop being sexy and they purposely tempt up and if u dont wanna do, they we say we are not man enough and if we do, they will say we are cheat.........may God help us but welther u like it or not, u women cant do without us.........shikena.

Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:05 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 03:08 AM (16 years ago)
And you men can't do without the booty.
you crave, fight,salivate and die for it.  Wink
Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 03:11 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 03:08 AM
And you men can't do without the booty.
you crave, fight,salivate and die for it.  Wink

yeah sure but u forgot that we both Fight, Salivate, die and even pay to have it real time, abi nah lie?

Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 03:13 AM (16 years ago)
Men crave it more.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:13 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 03:13 AM
Men crave it more.

the bottomline is that we both do it, it doesnt matter we do it more and the fact is that women want it more

Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 03:20 AM (16 years ago)
Am not surprised you do not accept guys crave it more. cause guys would never admit to their weaknesses.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 03:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 03:20 AM
Am not surprised you do not accept guys crave it more. cause guys would never admit to their weaknesses.

I am a man and i am so proud of myself and i wont do what i can be proud of, u and i know the truth but as normal, women will never admit the fact.

Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago)
women don't need to admit nothing that isn't a fact. its a general knowledge that men have got higher segxwal drive than women. no matter how they try to deny it.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 03:52 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 03:47 AM
women don't need to admit nothing that isn't a fact. its a general knowledge that men have got higher segxwal drive than women. no matter how they try to deny it.

i wouldnt Agree with that, Must Nipho are known to be woman,  i read an interview about a woman who went into prostitution not because she want money but because she cant simply do without sex and most people who complain that there partners is not sastifying them are women, so who no have the high sex drive?

Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:52 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 04:03 AM (16 years ago)
a few cases does not number to a thousand cases.
how many times have you heard a woman raped a man compared to a man molesting a woman?
Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:03 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 04:11 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 04:03 AM
a few cases does not number to a thousand cases.
how many times have you heard a woman raped a man compared to a man molesting a woman?

yeah is not so many time i must be honest, but most rape is a result the woman get from Seducing the man

Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 04:16 AM (16 years ago)
Thats when your wrong.  what of the cases i hear happens in nigeria, when armed robbers rape girls. whats that called?
Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:16 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 04:19 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 04:16 AM
Thats when your wrong.  what of the cases i hear happens in nigeria, when armed robbers rape girls. whats that called?

They are armed robbers and they aint normal Human being

Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:19 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 04:20 AM (16 years ago)
they still men.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 04:23 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 04:20 AM
they still men.

yeah they are still Men, but they are Evil men and besides, we have seen many occasion where Ladies raped men in our school here

Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 04:29 AM (16 years ago)
haven't heard ohhh. pls name one occasion.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:29 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 04:34 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 04:29 AM
haven't heard ohhh. pls name one occasion.

Are u serious? where did u school? i am saying the fact and it is in many occasion, u can do your verification and get back to me about it

Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thonia at 9-02-2008 04:40 AM (16 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:40 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 04:43 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  9-02-2008 04:40 AM
ok.

i will keep all fingers crossed

Posted: at 9-02-2008 04:43 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4