Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 01:07 PM Omo buruku! What happend to knock before you enter?...As to what he saw..i'll tell him as a mother that am performing ma duty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rosemerry on 14-08-2011 07:53 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:41 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-08-2011 07:37 PM Quote from: Sir_Finest on 14-08-2011 07:13 PM just tell the little nosey shiit , he was sleep walking all he saw was just a "dirty dream" nossy shit is their child o.......Abeg help me tell am ![]() This poster's imagination has run away with him to concoct this big fib. Madam sorry 2 disappoint you but this is no tale or imagination but something the truly happened. Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:41 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-08-2011 07:37 PM Quote from: Sir_Finest on 14-08-2011 07:13 PM just tell the little nosey shiit , he was sleep walking all he saw was just a "dirty dream" nossy shit is their child o.......Abeg help me tell am ![]() ![]()
He wasn't well trained by his parent since the parent doesn't care to train him to knock at the door whenever he want to enter so the boy has no fault but the parents will be ashamed of theirself not train their children how to knock door.My daughter started knocking door at age of 1yr 4months because i trained her & she is practicing it well anytime we are together at home. Reply
u will brag at them jor , so they get out Reply![]() ![]()
make i wee wee coming back for my comment Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-08-2011 04:03 PM make i wee wee coming back for my comment in dey wait u here Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:19 PM A 10 & 6 year old can perfectly understand they shud knock d door and wait for reply b4 they enter the bedroom... As for wht they saw, its not a gud idea to lie. Good explanation, and for what u saw u can only do it when u're grown up and married.
And u all think a 6/10 year old boy won't know what u doing? U guys are funny sha Replyat 6 I already knew a lot about phyuking Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 17-08-2011 02:40 PM And u all think a 6/10 year old boy won't know what u doing? U guys are funny sha lol at 6 I already knew a lot about fcuking
Quote from: lanudja on 17-08-2011 05:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() House wife mi ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
they should watch and practice cos ten plus eight he is they Reply
reading... Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 17-08-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: lanudja on 17-08-2011 05:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() House wife mi ![]() ![]() ![]() Women Skirt
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-08-2011 11:34 AM Quote from: 50scent on 17-08-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: lanudja on 17-08-2011 05:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() House wife mi ![]() ![]() ![]() Women Skirt
Quote from: giftmurphy on 15-08-2011 07:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:41 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-08-2011 07:37 PM Quote from: Sir_Finest on 14-08-2011 07:13 PM just tell the little nosey shiit , he was sleep walking all he saw was just a "dirty dream" nossy shit is their child o.......Abeg help me tell am ![]() ![]() he will neva undastand ![]()
Quote from: adams933 on 16-08-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:19 PM A 10 & 6 year old can perfectly understand they shud knock d door and wait for reply b4 they enter the bedroom... As for wht they saw, its not a gud idea to lie. Good explanation, and for what u saw u can only do it when u're grown up and married. ![]()
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism