Quote from: eagleseyez on 5-01-2009 07:25 PM no worry nah practically i guess?? me go solve that maths on my own
pips age is just a number. Reply
probably cauz they are more serious and responsible Reply
lol Replyi dont know too
security my foot!!!!.....if not for the money why would a girl date a grey haird,pot bellied,wrinkled up bastard? Replysome have turned themselves into husband snatchers and home breakers because of this..... YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Chei Reply![]() $$$
Quote from: serene_child on 6-01-2009 02:39 AM security my foot!!!!.....if not for the money why would a girl date a grey haird,pot bellied,wrinkled up bastard? u talk am wella some have turned themselves into husband snatchers and home breakers because of this.....
Quote from: serene_child on 6-01-2009 02:39 AM security my foot!!!!.....if not for the money why would a girl date a grey haird,pot bellied,wrinkled up bastard? some have turned themselves into husband snatchers and home breakers because of this..... fact
Sa-fire shuld stand out n let other gurls speak 4 themselves. Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 6-01-2009 03:23 AM Chei ![]() $$$ i know what you mean? YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: bethsy on 6-01-2009 10:45 AM Quote from: serene_child on 6-01-2009 02:39 AM security my foot!!!!.....if not for the money why would a girl date a grey haird,pot bellied,wrinkled up bastard? some have turned themselves into husband snatchers and home breakers because of this..... fact
Una no go blame d gurls bcoz na alwayz sanitary pad full their brain, brainless amoeba na im dem b! How u go dey stupid dey open leg 4 ur papa or even ur grandpa make im dey do u kerewawa. Abeg make we leave security out of dis. Who b d bushmeat n who b d hunter? Reply
ha!...need fresh air abeg. Reply
Guess its because of the fact that these men are petient, accommodating, friendly and reliable in the relationship. Women love steady enviroment that protects them alot. Reply
really Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hehehe Replyone of them is here now
i know what u mean Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmm Reply