African Representatives At The Miss Universe 2011 Contest [Videos] (Page 3)

Date: 30-08-2011 11:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- tarakhanali at 31-08-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Deceptive outward appearance.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IamME at 31-08-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
all very beautiful women.............

South Africa great answer Wink Wink Wink, Ghana beautiful confidence Cheesy and smart choice of words from Ms Mauritius Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 31-08-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on 30-08-2011 08:18 PM
Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 07:53 PM
Quote from: rolifaith on 30-08-2011 07:50 PM
Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 07:43 PM
is there any NP chick that is more beautiful than any of those girls in the pic.
make she identify her self abeg.
is me roli babe
i c u fine pass miss ghana
i fine pass all, ifi make up na be say.............
lol say wetin abeg talk am finish naaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 31-08-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 31-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
fantastic..
Posted: at 31-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Southernking at 31-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)

Quote from: purityjustice link=topic=771

[size=12pt
ENGLISH WAHALA, IMAGINE MISS ANGOLA CALLING[/flash][/flash][/color] BUTTERFLY

"ENGLISH WAHALA, IMAGINE MISS ANGOLA CALLING BUTTERFLY" 

Given the context of the argument and the fact that English is not her main languge, the Angolan girl is right to call BUTTERFLY an animal. read this:

Butterflies are classified in Insecta (insects). This is a class of Anthropoda, which is a phylum of Animalia. Basically: butterflies are animals because butterflies are a type of insect and insects are a type of animal.

they eat and drink, don't they? and are mobile, so they are animals.

Read more: http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Why_is_butterfly_an_animal#ixzz1WbEE25Up

Posted: at 31-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Southernking at 31-08-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)

replying Purity-justice   
African Representatives At The Miss Universe 2011 Contest [Videos]
« posted : August 30, 2011, 03:18:46 PM (20 hrs ago) »
ENGLISH WAHALA, IMAGINE MISS ANGOLA CALLING BUTTERFLY AN ANIMAL

Given the context of the argument and the fact that Miss Angolan is not an English speaker, I think she is right to call BUTTERFLY an animal. Just read this:

Butterflies are classified in Insecta (insects). This is a class of Anthropoda, which is a phylum of Animalia. Basically: butterflies are animals because butterflies are a type of insect and insects are a type of animal.

they eat and drink, don't they? and are mobile, so they are animals.

Read more: http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Why_is_butterfly_an_animal#ixzz1WbEE25Up

Posted: at 31-08-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kbyxcogitate at 31-08-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 30-08-2011 03:47 PM
MISS BOTSWANA GOT THE BEST ANSWER AND MISS GHANA ANSWER IS THE WORST AMONG THEM Embarrassed
Guy i dont believe is ghana that has gotten the worse answer...check out miss angola
Posted: at 31-08-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 31-08-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
mr man what is ur problem
Posted: at 31-08-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oscy at 31-08-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
You all 're beautiful folks; Bravo to Larona Kbago
Posted: at 31-08-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- precita at 31-08-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm interesting
Posted: at 31-08-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebysco at 31-08-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
they are good ,all of them look alike
Posted: at 31-08-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmagency9 at 31-08-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifywoha at 31-08-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
i hate this ghana people,must they use halfcarst  in everything they want to do,they dont want to accept d fact that they are black shit.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 31-08-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
pretty
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 31-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
For me it will be SOUTH AFRICA. Americans have been on other planets and see NO LIFE THERE. The way she answered the second question was beautiful and she really look like a Panda. She makes me feel humble to be apart of Africa. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rolifaith at 31-08-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-08-2011 10:46 PM
is there any NP chick that is more beautiful than any of those girls in the pic.
is me roli babe

ok now upload another pics of u..then i can agree with u

of cause am very fine, i should upload a pics? i think you are the one to upload a pics since u dey use woamn face abi u na gay? lol
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 31-08-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 31-08-2011 08:09 AM
is me roli babe
say God finish work for my body.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 31-08-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on 31-08-2011 05:00 PM
Quote from: purityjustice on 31-08-2011 08:09 AM
is me roli babe
say God finish work for my body.
na only ur face GOD finish work? i wan see the whole of ur body both in and out for me to believe Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-08-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-08-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 31-08-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
I wish them all the best.....

Posted: at 31-08-2011 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5