►Career Women have higher divorce rates ►Career Women more likely to cheat ►Career Womenare less likely to have children ►Career Women less likely to enjoy raising children
True or false
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
cutelizzy at 25-10-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) (f)
na u sabi.
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
sophiebaby at 25-10-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-10-2011 01:02 PM
NEVER MARRY A CAREER WOMAN
►Career Women have higher divorce rates ►Career Women more likely to cheat ►Career Womenare less likely to have children ►Career Women less likely to enjoy raising children
True or false
VERY FALSE
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 25-10-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
stanbutto at 25-10-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 02:18 PM
True or false
VERY FALSE
A Career woman place her career above her family and marriage,
Posted: at 25-10-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
sophiebaby at 25-10-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-10-2011 02:45 PM
True or false
VERY FALSE
A Career woman place her career above her family and marriage,
says who? ok go marry a jobless woman then..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 25-10-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
True or false
are we talkin abt ur mother here or are u jus saying
Posted: at 25-10-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
sophiebaby at 25-10-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mukkay on 25-10-2011 02:57 PM
True or false
are we talkin abt ur mother here or are u jus saying
Posted: at 25-10-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
godwindave at 25-10-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) (m)
True or false
VERY TRUE
The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Posted: at 25-10-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
False my dear. Every woman is a career woman. Whether u to sch or not. Once you have the talent given to u by God. The one who cooks your food without sch cert. is a career woman. The one who clean your house and takes care of your children is a career woman. The one who carry your babies in her womb is a career woman. Besides, if u r not a successful man then you don't need a career woman. But still the lazy woman, is still a career woman because she uses her laziness to accomplish foolish things. @ Poster think twice and judge not.
Posted: at 25-10-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
stanbutto at 26-10-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-10-2011 07:46 PM
False my dear. Every woman is a career woman. Whether u to sch or not. Once you have the talent given to u by God. The one who cooks your food without sch cert. is a career woman. The one who clean your house and takes care of your children is a career woman. The one who carry your babies in her womb is a career woman. Besides, if u r not a successful man then you don't need a career woman. But still the lazy woman, is still a career woman because she uses her laziness to accomplish foolish things. @ Poster think twice and judge not.
there's different between Career woman and a working class woman. am talking abt hardcord Career women.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming