The Chairman of Silverbird Group and former NTA DG, Ben Murray Bruce, has declared his intention to run for Governorship of Bayelsa State...where he is from.
He picked up his nomination form over the weekend and is going to contest under the umbrella of PDP next year.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 25-10-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
emmaokotex at 25-10-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) (m)
too much money....
Posted: at 25-10-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
The Chairman of Silverbird Group and former NTA DG, Ben Murray Bruce, has declared his intention to run for Governorship of Bayelsa State...where he is from.
He picked up his nomination form over the weekend and is going to contest under the umbrella of PDP next year.
see how he look like yankey, wonders will never end in naija so
Posted: at 26-10-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
This man na warri oyibo or better still bayelsa oyibo.Them no no their papa na oyibo wen enter nig dat time give their ashawo girl friends belle,d mama dem cum born dem.Dem no no their oyibo papa or where dem cum from.But as far as he don turn nig,he can contest.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac