Being rich and being happy is never thesame (Page 2)

Date: 03-11-2011 7:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akin Al-ameen
- MegaOneplusone at 8-11-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lomax4ever on  8-11-2011 10:22 AM
Well i am going to tell you like this. You can be happy with or without money, But without God and your life you won't get too far with money. But let me tell you this i have learned to manage on very little income ,and I am very content.  It just depends on what people value the most.  Now you can't love both God and money, but having both in your life sure does make life easier.

the little is still money Smiley you are so luck and blessed (very rich if i should add) with that little. when the little is not available, you will understand Cool
Posted: at 8-11-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 8-11-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hispaniola73 on  3-11-2011 07:36 PM
No one can drink water more than he who drowned and died in the sea. No one knows D value of money more than he who cannot afford his heart desire because of cash. What 10 men cannot do sometimes a $100 will do. When U have money U command respect, people see U as a living god and worship U days and night. Many peoples ambition is to get rich in life. To live a life that's free from stress, wants and need. The poor man thinks he's cursed for lack of cash. Many will do anything just get rich in life. Being rich and being happy is never D same. Of course money can makes life easier but if D rich also cry means money is not everything. Wise people don't ask GOD for money. They ask for HIS GRACE. Grace of GOD is a complete package that includes everything. GOD will never give U stone when U ask HIM for bread. You can dream and work towards ur ambition, but there is a limit to how much hard working and dedication can take U in life. It takes only D grace of GOD to reach certain levels in life. Praying without Hustle is a daydream. Hustling without praying is a nightmare. Without GOD any efforts and actions can be a waste of time.

Posted: at 8-11-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 8-11-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cutelizzy on  6-11-2011 01:01 PM
I agree wit everything u wrote,money s notin witout hapiness. Happiness matter alot.

Posted: at 8-11-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 8-11-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  8-11-2011 10:43 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy FACT
Posted: at 8-11-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 9-11-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-11-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 9-11-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  4-11-2011 01:16 PM
nice piece poster, Kiss Kiss Kiss

u go too like kissing whalai!

Posted: at 9-11-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-11-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hispaniola73 on  3-11-2011 07:36 PM
No one can drink water more than he who drowned and died in the sea. No one knows D value of money more than he who cannot afford his heart desire because of cash. What 10 men cannot do sometimes a $100 will do. When U have money U command respect, people see U as a living god and worship U days and night. Many peoples ambition is to get rich in life. To live a life that's free from stress, wants and need. The poor man thinks he's cursed for lack of cash. Many will do anything just get rich in life. Being rich and being happy is never D same. Of course money can makes life easier but if D rich also cry means money is not everything. Wise people don't ask GOD for money. They ask for HIS GRACE. Grace of GOD is a complete package that includes everything. GOD will never give U stone when U ask HIM for bread. You can dream and work towards ur ambition, but there is a limit to how much hard working and dedication can take U in life. It takes only D grace of GOD to reach certain levels in life. Praying without Hustle is a daydream. Hustling without praying is a nightmare. Without GOD any efforts and actions can be a waste of time.

what a lovely n insightful thought @poster..u covered all area..no more comment on my side

Posted: at 9-11-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 9-11-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-11-2011 12:14 AM
so u don notice am too?

Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zainaim01 at 9-11-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
If there is no money no happiness
Posted: at 9-11-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 9-11-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-11-2011 12:14 AM

spreading viruses Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-11-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
KB were u dey ooooo..

Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero