provider
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() provider
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-11-2011 10:56 AM i fit give u connection oo ![]() Abeg link ne up with the one wey get billions...cos.my list is endless ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
hmmmm..........precsy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-11-2011 10:56 AM i fit give u connection oo ![]() I will sue u both , by the power invest in me ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Miss_precious on 9-11-2011 11:01 AM Abeg link ne up with the one wey get billions...cos.my list is endless ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 50scent on 9-11-2011 11:03 AM I will sue u both , by the power invest in me ![]() ![]() loooooooools who invest am? ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
na KB Reply![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Miss_precious on 9-11-2011 11:08 AM loooooooools who invest am? ![]() Invest am, U still have time to stop your dirty connection U need to by-pass my desk I'm the only Minister who can tell u to go ahead ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-11-2011 10:09 AM Dearest WACO.. U knw how much I love you..Here is ma XMAS List.. 1. Brazillian Hair 2. Blackberry Tour for my Mum 3. Ipad2 for my Younger Sister 4. BlackBerry Bold3 for Myself ... 5. Swatch Wrist Watch(Chain ooo) 6. Italian Nail 7. Pure Gold 18karat(neck chain) 8. Pure Gold 18karat Ear Ring 9. Authentic Bra... Made in England 10.D & G low waiste pant 11. 2 bedroom flat for Lekki 12. Toyota Camry for the gateman (Latest Model) 13. Hummer 4 for the driver 14. An expense paid trip to dubai for ex-boyfriend. 15. Toyota Camry..2012 Model swt hrt..u knw how much i love you..my love will be stronger and stronger..if my wish is being granted.. remember i love you so much.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() correct babe make i go write and send my own list to 50scent when no let me rest since.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-11-2011 11:10 AM na KB ![]() ![]() what kind power be that ? ogbanje ?
Quote from: oyindabty on 9-11-2011 11:16 AM correct babe make i go write and send my own list to 50scent when no let me rest since. WWrite write i beg But we go do the thing before i finalized your write up ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
AM WRITE NOW I TRUST YOU Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 9-11-2011 11:20 AM W Write write i beg But we go do the thing before i finalized your write up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmmm............... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: oyindabty on 9-11-2011 11:26 AM AM WRITE NOW I TRUST YOU Oya write and come quickly i dey ready RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
K Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 9-11-2011 11:18 AM what kind power be that ? ogbanje ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: oyindabty on 9-11-2011 12:19 PM K Show the list na, i wan go club by 5 RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
whats up sophia Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra