"i am sorry" why do men find it difficult to say ? (Page 13)

Date: 15-11-2011 11:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- kebella at 18-11-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
rubbish...................................mtchew Angry Angry

Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 18-11-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-11-2011 03:33 PM
ok, so i wanna get inside the mind of onyiis and women dat expect sorry from their husbands, if me as a wife wants my Husband to apologize to me, what i am really doing is undermining the power and position of my my Husband as my Head, that means I'm making myself equal to him  that means I dont know that a man doesnt seek forgiveness from a woman but a woman frm a man, but i know as men in the flesh we would err but you MUST know by law that a woman doesnt seek forgiveness frm a Man because it is Man, the Head, that makes intercession for a woman, so wats the Moral of the story a man doesnt seek forgiveeness frm a MAN,and when i psychoanalyze your mind frame, you simply dont know some of yr role as a woman and its only a proud woman that want her Husband to apologize to her, i know yu dont want hear it but its the bitter truth or should I be saying sorry for expressing the truth  Cool

heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! u can't stop to amaze me .If u as a man feels appologising to ur wife is stooping too low ...........then dont stoop too low to do a thing that will warrant you to appologise .If u want to retain ur perfect place as a head and lord ......u have to be sinless !!

Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 18-11-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 03:47 PM
heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! u can't stop to amaze me .If u as a man feels appologising to ur wife is stooping too low ...........then dont stoop too low to do a thing that will warrant you to appologise .If u want to retain ur perfect place as a head and lord ......u have to be sinless !!
u no read when i talk say to err is human, and u shouldnt be expecting sorry frm a Man, yu are a very stubborn girl, u no dey hear word, u simply wanna be in denial but na for internet yu fit talk wetin u dey talk  Wink
Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-11-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 18-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dayus11 on 17-11-2011 11:44 AM
Na true Huh? talk o......guys dnt really say they are sorry....and we ladies luv to hear that...

Could u tell me one thing una wey be ladies no go like b4  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-11-2011 03:51 PM
u no read when i talk say to err is human, and u shouldnt be expecting sorry frm a Man, yu are a very stubborn girl, u no dey hear word, u simply wanna be in denial but na for internet yu fit talk wetin u dey talk  Wink

lolz ...........to err is human that means a man is still human and not GOD .You dont know me so dont say i can only say what am saying on the internet .Like i've always said , there is no comment i've made on this site that i will not be bold to defend if it comes to defense .
Personally i dont doubt the role of men but u men should not put urselves in the place of GOD .

It is this mentality of men beeing above the law that makes most men do absurd things.

I married a real man that acknowledges when he is wrong and appologises even to his kids .......and that is what is called leading by example .

I just asked why u men find it difficult to use the phrase" i am sorry" while appologising ?

Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-11-2011 03:57 PM
Could u tell me one thing una wey be ladies no go like b4  Huh? Huh?

lolz .........the list is endless  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 18-11-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 03:59 PM
lolz ...........to err is human that means a man is still human and not GOD .You dont know me so dont say i can only say what am saying on the internet .Like i've always said , there is no comment i've made on this site that i will not be bold to defend if it comes to defense .
Personally i dont doubt the role of men but u men should not put urselves in the place of GOD .

It is this mentality of men beeing above the law that makes most men do absurd things.

I married a real man that acknowledges when he is wrong and appologises even to his kids .......and that is what is called leading by example .

I just asked why u men find it difficult to use the phrase" i am sorry" while appologising ?
'but u men should not put urselves in the place of GOD".....but we are the ones created in His Image right? Anyways a wise man shouldnt even engage a woman in debate, love me or hate me and so I rest my case
Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 18-11-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 04:00 PM
lolz .........the list is endless  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Thats the main problem, unpleased set of people with huge controversiaological mind,........... I want this, No is that, No is this, yes u did it well but not the best way... what do u all want ?? huh  Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-11-2011 04:05 PM
'but u men should not put urselves in the place of GOD".....but we are the ones created in His Image right? Anyways a wise man shouldnt even engage a woman in debate, love me or hate me and so I rest my case

Beeing created in His image , does it make u equal to him ?
Then we ladies are created in the image of who ?
Except you are not humman ........u are bound to make mistakes and it is that same GOD that created u in His image that asks us to ask for forgiveness when we go wrong .

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-11-2011 04:10 PM

Thats the main problem, unpleased set of people with huge controversiaological mind,........... I want this, No is that, No is this, yes u did it well but not the best way... what do u all want ?? huh  Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Mind u that there are men that are more complicated than women when it comes to beeing pleased .

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 18-11-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 04:11 PM
Except you are not humman ........u are bound to make mistakes and it is that same GOD that created u in His image that asks us to ask for forgiveness when we go wrong .

if u know yr book,yu would know that God doesnt forgive a married woman except her Husband intercedes for her
Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 18-11-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 04:11 PM

You are created in the image of Eve
Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-11-2011 04:14 PM
if u know yr book,yu would know that God doesnt forgive a married woman except her Husband intercedes for her

can u please show me the quatation ?

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-11-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 04:13 PM
Mind u that there are men that are more complicated than women when it comes to beeing pleased .

No need to debate on this, even if there's a woman-man out there, is few, maybe 1 out of hundred, but in ladies, is like a uniform every of them is wearing it, with styles and different sizes  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

- onyiis at 18-11-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-11-2011 04:18 PM
You are created in the image of Eve

Eve beeing created in the image of who ?

- dirtykid at 18-11-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
from a bone out of 206 bones that make a man  Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-11-2011 04:19 PM
No need to debate on this, even if there's a woman-man out there, is few, maybe 1 out of hundred, but in ladies, is like a uniform every of them is wearing it, with styles and different sizes  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

humans are complex ...........irrespective of gender

Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 18-11-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-11-2011 04:19 PM
can u please show me the quatation ?
do i wanna school you or should I just let yu be in denial? ummm let me think I dont think I want to
Posted: at 18-11-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15