northerners flee anambra over fear of reprisal (Page 8)

Date: 07-01-2012 2:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- ragan at 9-01-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
so the abokis are even living in other states and they are telling other pple to go to their states did you see this? i thought they all live in the north.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 07:57 PM
hahahahahahahahahahah...seeeeeeeeee wherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre abokkkkkkkkkki deeeeeeeeeeey vexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx....is better make i eat your flesh than to say na ogbunigwe scatterammmmmm.....which one do you prefair......Huh?Huh??

na dogs and pigs go eat your body as it eats that of your  egbere mother , stupid and idiot, bastard boy
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- edobaking at 9-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ragan on  9-01-2012 08:48 PM
so the abokis are even living in other states and they are telling other pple to go to their states did you see this? i thought they all live in the north.
hehehe funy they are in south too is just that any where they stay in naija they simply turn one area there into north i mean they all will stay in one street and behave as if that place is a litle north.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 9-01-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 05:59 PM
heyyyyy! tufiakwaaaaa....so na wild dog eat this uselesss and thief mohammed of muslim...bros thank you for this history.....so na woman kill this bastard mohammed... Grin Grin........the thief mohammed is much afraid of our dear jesus christ....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin very funy .
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 10-01-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 05:59 PM
heyyyyy! tufiakwaaaaa....so na wild dog eat this uselesss and thief mohammed of muslim...bros thank you for this history.....so na woman kill this bastard mohammed... Grin Grin........the thief mohammed is much afraid of our dear jesus christ....
MORE TO HEAR OF HIS HISTORY HE IS REALLY GOOD FOR NOTHING BEAST WHO LED PEOPLE ASTRAY FOR SELFISH INTEREST''
HIS WAS A WORSHIPER OF BAAL THE MECCA WHERE MUSLIMS GO TO DO HAG WAS THE TEMPLE OF HIS FATHER WHERE THEY WORSHIP ISIS goddest OF THE SKY..AFTER DESTROYING HIS FATHER HE CONQUER ARABIA AND TURN MECCA A PLACE OF THEIR USELESS WORSHIP TILL DATE'' NONE KNEW WERE HE WAS BURRIED EXCEPT THE WIFE WHO TOOK HER OUT THERE BECAUSE SHE WAS ANGRY THAT THEIR AGREEMENT WASN'T TO BRING IN SO MANY WIFE'S SO SHE POISONED HIM FOR THE FIRST CHILDREN TO INHERIT HIS LOOT'S'' FURTHER MORE WHEN HE KILL''' PEOPLE TRY TO ASK HIM WHY YOU KILL WHEN GOD DONT KILL HE SAID BECAUSE THIS PEOPLE ARE YOUR ENEMIES SO WHEN YOU FACE THEM IN BATTLE SMASH THEIR HEAD AND YOU HAVE SEVEN VIRGINS IN HEAVEN GOD PREPARE FOR YOUR VICTORY IN HIS NAME AS WRITTEN IN QURAN BOOK''BECAUSE HE KNOWS HIS PEOPLE ARE VERY TASTY IN TERMS OF WOMAN THAT IS WHY MUSLIM'S CAN DO ANYTHIN FOR WOMAN EXAMPLE IN ARAB AND HAUSA AS YOU KNOW IT'' HE TOLD THEM IF YOU WANT TO MARRY YOU MUST PROVIDE GOLD WORTH REASONABLE AMOUNT BECAUSE HE AIM TO LOOT FROM HIS PEOPLE AND THEY COVER THE FACE AND THE BODY OF THEIR WOMAN BECAUSE OF ANGER AND JELOUSY OF THE MONEY THEY SPEND TO MARRY''TILL DATE THIS PEOPLE MARRY WITH PLENTY GOLD AND KEEP THEIR WOMAN IN SLAVERY ''MOHAMED BEIN EATING BY WILD PIG THAT IS WHY WHEN EVER YOU ASK A MUSLIM ABOUT MOHAMED DEATH HE CAN KILL YOU BECAUSE THEY KNEW FINALY HOW HE DIED AND THAT THE RELIGION IS ALL FAKE BUT BECAUSE OF SHAME AND MULTITUDE IS BEIN LED ASTRAY SO THEY MAINTAIN IT THAT WAY AND TRY TO COPY SOME DOCTRINE FROM CHRISTIANITY''JESUS CAN BE USE TO DO ANY CARTOON OR WHATEVER BECAUSE HE WILL FIGHT FOR HIMSELF HE IS SON OF GOD''BUT MOHAMED CAN'T BE USED IN ANY MANNER OF INSULT THEY WILL START RAGE AND KILLING AS THEIR WERE TAUGHT BECAUSE IT'S FACT''REMEMBER TURKEY ISSUE ABOUT POPE BENEDICT STATEMENT''ANYWAY MORE AND TOO MANY HISTORY AS YOU ASK ANY QUESTION I WILL REPLY TO EXPOSE THEM WITH FACT.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 10-01-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-01-2012 07:45 PM
look at this idiot , i know and every one is as well aware that christian are canibal , but you will roast and eat your donkey mother,s flesh before you can think of any others , bastard son of a wh*re mother , stupid and useless boy
AJANI DIDN'T I TELL YOU THAT YOU WILL SEE'''NOW WHATZ UP IN BENIN SINCE THEY LEFT ANAMBRA WITHOUT US KNOWING WE HAVE TO RUSH DOWN TO BENIN EDO AND CRUSH THEM REMEMBER I TOLD YOU I DONT ONLY FIGHT ON INTERNET I AM FOR REAL AND READY TO DO MORE WITH MY BOYS BAKASSI''WE AR NOT COWARDS WE ARE FOR REAL I WILL GET YOU I KNOW YOU''RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE''READ THE NEWS WE ARE FOR REAL''MORE IS COMING''EVEN IN LAGOS TODAY TOMR'' YOUR PLAYING WITH FIRE YOU REJOICE OVER MY LOST LOVE ONE'S'' YOU JUST TOUCH THE TALE OF A SLEEPING LION''BECAUSE OF YOU HERE AND CEDANRE AND DUKKIESON2 MY 3RD DOG SECURITY AND MANY OTHERS LIKE YOU''I AM TASTY FOR YOUR BLOOD'''TILL I HURT YOUR OWN FAMILY''NO MUCH WORD IS TIME FOR ACTION''TELL BOKO THAT ALRITE''FREEDON FIGHT NO RELIGION THING I LOST MINE YOU LOST YOURS''TILL WE AR SATISFY''WHEN I TOLD I AND MY BOYS WILL DO IT YOU TOOK IT A JOKE NOW YOU VE KILLED YOUR FELLOW ABOKI MUSLIM''CONTINUE MAKING US UPSET AND TOUCHIN OUR ALMOST HEALED WOUND''
Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 10-01-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-01-2012 05:23 PM
easier said than done
NOW IT'S DONE ''THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING IN BENIN EDO WE AR COMING TO LAGOS AND THEN TO NORTH''THEN YOU KNOW WE SAY WE DO''
Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
stupid boy, you just wait where you are , we willl get to you , even if you so like dig hole on the ground and hid there , we shall bring you out for sure, idiot
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- malvin2525 at 10-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valentini at 10-01-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
LET US PRAY FOR NIGERIA.....

MERCY PRAYER FOR NIGERIA IN DISTRESS

All powerful and merciful Father. You are the God of Justice, Love and peace, you rule over all the nations of the earth. Power and might are in your hands and no one can withstand you. We present our country Nigeria before you, we praise and thank you for you are the source of all we have and are.

We are sorry for all the sins we have committed and the good deeds we have failed to do. In your loving forgiveness, keep us safe from the punishments we deserved. Lord, we are weighed down not only by uncertainties but also by moral, economic and political problems. Listen to the cries of your people who confidently turn to you.

God of infinite goodness, our strength in adversity, our health in weakness, our comfort in sorrow. Be merciful, to us your people, spare this nation Nigeria from chaos, anarchy and doom. Bless us with your kingdom of Justice, Love and Peace. We ask this through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uchvega at 10-01-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  7-01-2012 06:45 PM
you can see that this abokis in the east valued their life more than my igbo brothers living in the north.......no one is attacking them there in the east still...they took the best step foward......why is it that my fellow igbos living in the northern nigeria too greedy over their money and properties?Huh??? this beast are killing them every day...still...they refused to leave that zone........

this is one BIG reason why we the igbos can never stick together.....we valued money more than our lives and are ready to sabotage our brother just to get money and to be answering......igwe amadioha of ndi igbo.............they should also know that....life has no duplicate.

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,85327.0.html

Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poloscally at 10-01-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valentini on 10-01-2012 01:15 PM
LET US PRAY FOR NIGERIA.....

MERCY PRAYER FOR NIGERIA IN DISTRESS

All powerful and merciful Father. You are the God of Justice, Love and peace, you rule over all the nations of the earth. Power and might are in your hands and no one can withstand you. We present our country Nigeria before you, we praise and thank you for you are the source of all we have and are.

We are sorry for all the sins we have committed and the good deeds we have failed to do. In your loving forgiveness, keep us safe from the punishments we deserved. Lord, we are weighed down not only by uncertainties but also by moral, economic and political problems. Listen to the cries of your people who confidently turn to you.

God of infinite goodness, our strength in adversity, our health in weakness, our comfort in sorrow. Be merciful, to us your people, spare this nation Nigeria from chaos, anarchy and doom. Bless us with your kingdom of Justice, Love and Peace. We ask this through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen.

Amen and Amen!!! Now go and put on your amour of warfare! Prayers takes cares of the spiritual, now lets do the physical aspect of it.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- peters231 at 10-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
i doubt if dey flee 4 fearor to stractagize.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 12-01-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Shebi dem say na one Nigeria? Y dem come dey pack na?

Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
go ask them now
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm.ok
Posted: at 26-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 26-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on  7-01-2012 06:55 PM
guess no more suya 4 some states! Grin
see dis one Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]