Nwa nothing do you at all Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 20-02-2012 12:01 PM but she tours every country on first class flight, she is paid in dollars and pounds, she is a star with fans all over the world, she is not on NaijaPals cursing jonathan on daily basis, she is not climbing up and down from Okada, she is not jumping from one Danfo to another. pls remove jealousy from your heart so that ur days shall be long, so dat U can achieve half of what she has achieved at a younger age I must nt dress naked and appear online or on pages of newspeper to achieved what God has already destined for me. Does everyone have to make wealth/name in same way? If u knw u do all of of those things u mentioned, i dnt. It is nt my fault dat u still fly okada, jump frm one danfo 2 anotha. At ur age, u av nt acheive quota of what i av achieved at my age ok? And dnt think everyone on naijapals is a pauper like u. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lanudja on 21-02-2012 04:59 PM I must nt dress naked and appear online or on pages of newspeper to achieved what God has already destined for me. Does everyone have to make wealth/name in same way? If u knw u do all of of those things u mentioned, i dnt. It is nt my fault dat u still fly okada, jump frm one danfo 2 anotha. At ur age, u av nt acheive quota of what i av achieved at my age ok? And dnt think everyone on naijapals is a pauper like u. Ok...dat is why no body will talk about you I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
We are always forgetting that we are africa not western world. we lean every thing they do both the once that are unspeakable. let's be africans hold on to our culture' that is who we are.... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Bachelorette on 17-02-2012 11:16 AM Nigerians doing big things everywhere right? Nigerian-American model, Adaora Akubilo is featured in this year’s Sports Iluustrated Swimsuit edition. www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Tc4cbXhNwVE If you’re not familiar with it, this is a pretty big deal as it has featured the likes of Beyonce, Tyra Banks, and other supermodels over the past years. Check out some of the pics. she's beautiful Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: lanudja on 21-02-2012 04:59 PM I must nt dress naked and appear online or on pages of newspeper to achieved what God has already destined for me. Does everyone have to make wealth/name in same way? If u knw u do all of of those things u mentioned, i dnt. It is nt my fault dat u still fly okada, jump frm one danfo 2 anotha. At ur age, u av nt acheive quota of what i av achieved at my age ok? And dnt think everyone on naijapals is a pauper like u. Thank U Madam 4 calling me a Pauper, i understand your frustration thats why i wont exchange words with you, your attitude towards the young girl who has achieve this type of fame and wealth at a tender age is natural, bcos research by psychologists has shown that Old cargos like you are always envious any time they see young fine,sexy girls like Adaora the model, their research also went further to reveal that Old gargos like U can be aggressive and insultive when they are being given honest advise,Madam, u cant turn back the hands of the clock, your tenure don expire. i will continue to remember you in prayers 4 God's grace and peace of mind and happiness. God bless you my Sister
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-02-2012 05:30 PM Ok...dat is why no body will talk about you
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 22-02-2012 12:00 AM Thank U Madam 4 calling me a Pauper, i understand your frustration thats why i wont exchange words with you, your attitude towards the young girl who has achieve this type of fame and wealth at a tender age is natural, bcos research by psychologists has shown that Old cargos like you are always envious any time they see young fine,sexy girls like Adaora the model, their research also went further to reveal that Old gargos like U can be aggressive and insultive when they are being given honest advise,Madam, u cant turn back the hands of the clock, your tenure don expire. i will continue to remember you in prayers 4 God's grace and peace of mind and happiness. God bless you my Sister Like i wil stil continue to say dat before u wil die u wil never achieve quota of what i av achieve. And i wil say again dat it's nt everybody on naijapals dat is a pauper as u re ok? Go get a life or better still go hug transformer.
Quote from: jossymark on 21-02-2012 06:02 PM We are always forgetting that we are africa not western world. we lean every thing they do both the once that are unspeakable. let's be africans hold on to our culture' that is who we are.... Thank u my broda.
Quote from: lanudja on 22-02-2012 10:26 AM Like i wil stil continue to say dat before u wil die u wil never achieve quota of what i av achieve. And i wil say again dat it's nt everybody on naijapals dat is a pauper as u re ok? Go get a life or better still go hug transformer. once again i accept your insult in good faith, u re very right i will never achieve quarter of what u hav achieved, am a man and you are a woman and you have a collateral u can easily trade for in exchange of anything you want to achieve or hav claimed to have achieved, but as a man i need to struggle to achieve mine in a clean way.thanks for ur advice am still looking for a transformer to hug, is there any one near your house in Ajegunle??? peace be unto you my sister. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 22-02-2012 10:58 AM once again i accept your insult in good faith, u re very right i will never achieve quarter of what u hav achieved, am a man and you are a woman and you have a collateral u can easily trade for in exchange of anything you want to achieve or hav claimed to have achieved, but as a man i need to struggle to achieve mine in a clean way.thanks for ur advice am still looking for a transformer to hug, is there any one near your house in Ajegunle??? peace be unto you my sister. I understand ur furstration my guy. U re noting bt a fish dat jst needs water to suvive. I pitied u & ur gneration of poverty. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Baby idi ok ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: Bachelorette on 17-02-2012 11:16 AM Nigerians doing big things everywhere right? Nigerian-American model, Adaora Akubilo is featured in this year’s Sports Iluustrated Swimsuit edition. www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Tc4cbXhNwVE If you’re not familiar with it, this is a pretty big deal as it has featured the likes of Beyonce, Tyra Banks, and other supermodels over the past years. Check out some of the pics. She's beautiful Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 19-02-2012 06:53 AM omalicha nwa, it is not our tradition to dress Nood in public just because you are a model...............put on your clothes, go home and sin no more. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: queensolcar on 19-02-2012 07:22 PM they even remove ur bra ojibo wicked plz don`t let them give u dog. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stevpromise on 20-02-2012 12:22 AM so ugly i beg she fine jare ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 20-02-2012 12:01 PM but she tours every country on first class flight, she is paid in dollars and pounds, she is a star with fans all over the world, she is not on NaijaPals cursing jonathan on daily basis, she is not climbing up and down from Okada, she is not jumping from one Danfo to another. pls remove jealousy from your heart so that ur days shall be long, so dat U can achieve half of what she has achieved at a younger age ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u fine , young and beautiful Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra