Catholic Church Members Beat Man To Death For Stealing Offering (Page 4)

Date: 18-02-2012 11:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- mimo581 at 18-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Christ would not have done that for God sakes. are those people using the real bible at all?  no body has any right to take any man´s life.hmmm God abeg oo
Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Parma at 18-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Yeeeee! Nawa o. In church... 4stealing God's money... Church people... Well, I comment my reserve. Oh sorry, I reserve my comments.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AD4real at 18-02-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
And when pastors takes the offerings and spend it on emselfs its not stealing 'he is a man God'. Abegi
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 18-02-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
thieving in gawd name Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
that fool must be boko produce Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 18-02-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
so na church money dey sweet d fool to steal..... any way mak him go continue d stealin fr hell... Angry Angry

Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chantel1995 at 18-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
This is not right church members, the fact that he is a thief shouldn't make beat him to death. Just remembered that none of you are without sin. what example have you guys shew to the body of Christ and the young generation.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittertruth at 18-02-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
    Those church members r really showing the world what xtians r really.  perhaps they r more than boko haram. make una dwel in hell jor!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- travolta2812 at 18-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
killer is killer either bokoharam oo,christian oo
Posted: at 18-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elochus at 18-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Humm Will God accept such instant judgement??? Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dalayefa at 18-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
[na lie they dey lie
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Stealing is wrong but that man did not deserve to die. Those responsible for his death are worst than him. His killers should face justice and hopefully rot in jail.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 18-02-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
for the wages of sin is death

and the gift of God is eternal life
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barshkid at 18-02-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked 2 bad, pastor is it ur house?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barshkid at 18-02-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked 2 bad, pastor is it ur house?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 18-02-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
They killed someone and they were released. Na wa oo.  Angry Angry

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: summy4ever on 18-02-2012 03:50 PM
i blame the Priest for allowing pple to beat him to death, Christ wouldn't hv done that.

I agree with you, but what if the priest wasn't aware?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 18-02-2012 10:37 PM
for the wages of sin is death

and the gift of God is eternal life

No babe....that isn't the meaning of that bible verse. Christ wasn't talking about killing anyone. It refers to the death of every sinner on the last day. No man has any right to take another man's life here on earth. I'm not saying stealing is right and I totally condemn it too. To be honest as humans, don't you think killing is worst? How about sending him to jail?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chantel1995 on 18-02-2012 09:44 PM
This is not right church members, the fact that he is a thief shouldn't make beat him to death. Just remembered that none of you are without sin. what example have you guys shew to the body of Christ and the young generation.

I agree with you.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 18-02-2012 06:38 PM
Beat him to death! That's inhumane.

Very inhuman. Just like stoning to death.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11