Let me agree wit fear
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 29-03-2012 09:03 AM HOW CAN U THINK SUCH NOT ME U NO THEY TRIED BUT I STAYED TRUE 2 U!!! Let me agree wit fear Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 29-03-2012 09:13 AM Let me agree wit fear Y U FEAR NOW WE R AS 1 WE DNT FEAR EACH OTHER, I THINK U KEEP GETTIN ME MIXED UP WIT YO OTHER WOMEN ITS ME DEAR!!!
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 29-03-2012 09:18 AM Y U FEAR NOW WE R AS 1 WE DNT FEAR EACH OTHER, I THINK U KEEP GETTIN ME MIXED UP WIT YO OTHER WOMEN ITS ME DEAR!!! my love is for u alone but I dont knw about u Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 29-03-2012 04:46 PM my love is for u alone but I dont knw about u IS THAT N XCUSE 4 U 2 LEAVE AGAIN HUH DNT THINK ABOUT IT OK OK OK I APOLOGIZE IF I UPSET U PLEASE FORGIVE ME (CLEARING MY THROAT) YUR WISH IS MY COMAND!!!
Its bad enough being a son of a b.itch you dont have to be a stuupid son of a b.itch ReplyWhen I die, I want my final sentence to be I'm too sexy for this life..
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 29-03-2012 05:02 PM IS THAT N XCUSE 4 U 2 LEAVE AGAIN HUH DNT THINK ABOUT IT OK OK OK I APOLOGIZE IF I UPSET U PLEASE FORGIVE ME (CLEARING MY THROAT) YUR WISH IS MY COMAND!!! Why should I not forgive ![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 29-03-2012 06:52 PM Why should I not forgive ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 29-03-2012 08:15 PM ME PLAY AROUND I AM VERY MUCH FAITHFUL, U DO WAT U SUPOSE 2 DO I DNT NEED 2 PLAY AROUND CAUS U GOT IT LIKE THAT!!!! I will do more dan wat u required 4rm me...........just start being faithful to me Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
whats hapning here Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 29-03-2012 09:15 PM I will do more dan wat u required 4rm me...........just start being faithful to me I AM FAITHFUL Y R U DOUBT N ME, I AM FAITHFUL 2 U N ONLY U!!!!
Quote from: justloveme on 30-03-2012 01:24 PM ![]()
Quote from: justloveme on 30-03-2012 01:24 PM ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I see Reply
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...........i dey come Reply![]()
Quote from: sarah555 on 2-04-2012 02:15 PM >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...........i dey come ![]() wia to ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: mallorca on 2-04-2012 01:56 PM its allowed OF COURSE ENJOY MY DEAR!!!
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra