Let the pope or the best imam in the world,wear the nigeria police uniform,, he will go insane!!!!!.this time not a danfo driver, but his own wife, so sad!!!1 Reply
wickedness Reply
Infidelity Kills, the night she decided to sleep with her husband, probably the man discovered OR SUSPECT that his ‘yansh’ had been uttered from the way it’s used to be, he gat furious and could not control himself but to end the whole story. ReplyWOMEN should be careful, once you separate from a man, and another man have you, never you slept with the former because it’s dangerous double deal. AT least she was brave, REST IN PEACE
The police dude ι§ a monster in sheep'ڪ clothing.nemesis will surely catch up with him. Reply
alu Reply
Quote from: kp45 on 17-04-2012 09:25 AM Noted Next please! DONT PUT UP WITH VIOLENT MAN
Typical of an ibo man....idiot Reply
can u imagine...hiding n calling 2 check on d wife....shior..if u care dat much come n face d penalty now Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 17-04-2012 03:42 AM Am I missing something here...........I thought the Police is supposed to be our friend Not 9ja police.... majority are 9ja enemy of progress ![]()
Sad to hear Reply
na wa for naija police. he should be punish according to law Reply
WANDERS!!!!!!!!!some people can really be wicked . RIP Reply
sad Reply
Nemesis.............. Back to the Sender Ilu Egben.... she has been used for sacrifice. Too bad/ Wicked World we are into. She has no evil in mind to her ex husband, she still love him only the man to perform his duty to bring his family together again but he went to kill her. God.. he will not find peace in his life. Reply
Domestic violence in Nigeria rears it's ugly head again!!! ReplyI can imagine it's been going on for years with no credible solution. May her soul rest in peace.
God have mercy. some pple are really heartless Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
what? speechless. Reply