must you take a 2nd look? (Page 3)

Date: 03-03-2009 8:31 pm (16 years ago) | Author: olalekan fash
1 2 [3] 4
- Pires07 at 4-03-2009 04:20 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  4-03-2009 04:17 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  4-03-2009 04:12 PM
07 kedu? i dnt knw u can speak yoruba t00.
am ok. just that i missed u online.
i borrowed the language.
how are u doing

im fine, ty. I missed u too. i'll like to borrow d language t00, im looking for a teacher

Posted: at 4-03-2009 04:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 4-03-2009 04:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  4-03-2009 04:20 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  4-03-2009 04:17 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  4-03-2009 04:12 PM
07 kedu? i dnt knw u can speak yoruba t00.
am ok. just that i missed u online.
i borrowed the language.
how are u doing

im fine, ty. I missed u too. i'll like to borrow d language t00, im looking for a teacher
ask bilol to teach u.
Posted: at 4-03-2009 04:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 4-03-2009 04:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  3-03-2009 09:41 PM
him akpa amu. Cheesy

I no teach you to dey call my fellow guys that name. Sad Sad

Posted: at 4-03-2009 04:23 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 4-03-2009 04:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on  4-03-2009 04:20 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  4-03-2009 03:59 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  4-03-2009 03:56 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  4-03-2009 03:52 PM
as long as u are a woman, stretch marks are inevitable...it's a must!  Undecided

@ viv, u are right but in some peeps, due to constant weight flunctuations, they have it on their bellies!
what kind of weight loss is that ? the person must have worked her ass out to get to that stage.

well, no neccesayr weight loss! weight flunctuations! like gaining 20 pds now and losing it then gaining again then losing it! it over stresses the skin and the muscles!

@ serene, i had a soda and it's 4:57 am ...so nope!  Roll Eyes

ummm....i have a feeling u didn't get the question exactly how i meant it. Grin

mshw~! lemme guess u were being nasty ...again! y did u think i rolled my eyes after i responded?

Posted: at 4-03-2009 04:24 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 4-03-2009 04:27 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  4-03-2009 04:24 PM
Quote from: serene_child on  4-03-2009 04:20 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  4-03-2009 03:59 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  4-03-2009 03:56 PM
as long as u are a woman, stretch marks are inevitable...it's a must!  Undecided

@ viv, u are right but in some peeps, due to constant weight flunctuations, they have it on their bellies!
what kind of weight loss is that ? the person must have worked her ass out to get to that stage.

well, no neccesayr weight loss! weight flunctuations! like gaining 20 pds now and losing it then gaining again then losing it! it over stresses the skin and the muscles!

@ serene, i had a soda and it's 4:57 am ...so nope!  Roll Eyes

ummm....i have a feeling u didn't get the question exactly how i meant it. Grin

mshw~! lemme guess u were being nasty ...again! y did u think i rolled my eyes after i responded?

nasty ofcourse!...how else?

Posted: at 4-03-2009 04:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 4-03-2009 04:36 PM (16 years ago)

like i didnt know!

Posted: at 4-03-2009 04:36 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 4-03-2009 04:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-03-2009 04:23 PM
him akpa amu. Cheesy

as both of u r now one, what do u expect? she go call ur frnds d nick name na
 Grin

Posted: at 4-03-2009 04:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 4-03-2009 04:43 PM (16 years ago)
him akpa amu. Cheesy

na so u like the name reach?

Posted: at 4-03-2009 04:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kesterjoe at 4-03-2009 05:29 PM (16 years ago)
Well i think Men's eyes are meant to look not to gaze, but take i'm easy or you go lose control
Posted: at 4-03-2009 05:29 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakesidaz at 4-03-2009 06:06 PM (16 years ago)
thats it ,maybe u r 1 of those girls that dresses irresponsibly,u r the one that need help the most,brat!!!!!

Quote from: welli on  3-03-2009 08:44 PM
You need help!!
Posted: at 4-03-2009 06:06 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 4-03-2009 07:41 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lakesidaz on  4-03-2009 06:06 PM
thats it ,maybe u r 1 of those girls that dresses irresponsibly,u r the one that need help the most,brat!!!!!
Just because I stated the obvious....You're already crying?? Grin
If looking good and causing heads to turn when I walk by means ' I Dress irresponsibly'...Then Yes...I DO!! Wink

Posted: at 4-03-2009 07:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 4-03-2009 07:42 PM (16 years ago)

Excuses!!! Not every woman has stretsh marks... Plus there are degreess of stretch marks. some actually are nice. others... hideous! But one man's meat is another man's poison... not so?
Posted: at 4-03-2009 07:42 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- princesser2love at 6-03-2009 05:52 AM (16 years ago)
at ur old age u posted this kin topic may God help u
Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:52 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 6-03-2009 05:55 AM (16 years ago)
what in the hell is this

Posted: at 6-03-2009 05:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- exhale at 6-03-2009 06:11 AM (16 years ago)
lol............
Posted: at 6-03-2009 06:11 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- taullycee at 6-03-2009 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
y some dey querrel ...
Posted: at 6-03-2009 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 6-03-2009 04:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lakesidaz on  3-03-2009 08:31 PM
the way some girls package their stuff,is it that easy to look away?

abeg dont look away..stare till all d dribble commot finish 4 ya mouth and below.. Undecided

Posted: at 6-03-2009 04:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 7-03-2009 02:26 AM (16 years ago)
I...
Posted: at 7-03-2009 02:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 7-03-2009 03:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on  4-03-2009 04:43 PM
him akpa amu. Cheesy

na so u like the name reach?
attackers club.
Posted: at 7-03-2009 03:22 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 7-03-2009 03:41 PM (16 years ago)

well i know wetin dem dey package o...but i know say d difference b/w plantain chips and kpekere na packaging...d betta d packaging d............................*coughing* brb..make i drink water

Posted: at 7-03-2009 03:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4