Nasarawa State Governor's Son Arrested For Possession Of Drugs In Malaysia (Page 6)

Date: 11-07-2012 2:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- cases400 at 12-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
U stupid fools thinking that if it was really true,Do u think that his father will let him die just like that. Allahu akbar glory be to our to our Northern parent. They dont just give birth to us just like that they treasure each one of us. the boy is here in malaysia safe and sound. while u stupid monkeys are there written Non-Sense weather you like it or not he will fly in flying colors. O God help my fellow brothers and sisters. it is not true the boy has done nothing of such......
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JAY4lif at 12-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
where is dat stupid aboki hore aishatu.,?? where she dey,? make she come comment na.,
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JAY4lif on 12-07-2012 12:02 PM
where is dat stupid aboki hore aishatu.,?? where she dey,? make she come comment na.,
she don run ..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JAY4lif on 12-07-2012 12:02 PM
she don run ..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettychy at 12-07-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: loverboy23 on 12-07-2012 08:10 AM
Now i remember in the word of God; were He said that the wicked share not go unp0*nished so let him receive his own reward 4 once   

watch out to seeing him in the street within the next 2 weeks. When oil money and Nigeria's power influence is involved, Malasia isn't the best place for justice
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 12-07-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 05:50 PM
Where is that ashawo girl wey dem dey call aishatu make she come comment on this one,Ibo are drug dealers so what is happening here now. Aishatu come Ohhhh ur malam broda don enter Ohhh and today him go wetin those Ibo people dey see. Upon all the money wey im papa dey thief for Nassarawa im no do am,him still enter head for drug dey carry drug for im papa.Today wind don blow fowl yash don open ohhh.

The worst part of it be say,no be only cocacine him carry,him carry gun join am,na that one make am confirm muslima and terrorist. kia walaihi talali Kali Umar na death be this ohhh. i trust Malaysians

finland nwa oyoyo............kee ije......the aboki boy go dey dance music wey ihm no sabi dance..........they should put spoke in that his dirty prick inside....the ashawo ishaikpu is still at her ashawo joint........not even a single costomer hammer her last night.......na aids go kill her .
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spanishfreak at 12-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa oooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 12-07-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: missveralove on 12-07-2012 10:11 AM
EMAIL ME TO MY IN BOX NOT ON SITE FOR MORE OF ME FOR YOUR URGENT REPLY TO U‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏( [email protected] )
My name is missvera I just went Through your profile today and i am
delighted to email you I hope you are the true, honest and caring
friends or partner that I have been searching for i have something special to tell you about me.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....bad egg........you don carry dis your AIDS reach NP? guys dis babe here....na egent of death ooooooo
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
abokis want to belong .. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yvonneobas at 12-07-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 11-07-2012 03:58 PM
Thank GOD its nt in nigeria whr they will sweep it under carpet.
yes o. na gud 4 am..waytin do 9ja skoll way him 1st dy way e papa say mk e go skoll 4 malaysia,9ja skoll no gud abi dy d course way e go read 4 dere no dy 9ja??? Governs,presido nd dere counterparts go say mk dem dy deport pple com 9ja say evertin dy ok dere mean while dem dy carry dere children go outside d countrys wit diplomatic passport go dy learn dere,mk God punish nd disgrace dem one by one as e dy do so cos man no fit pass GOD.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
aboki wan step up... hahhahahhahha i tink say dem say na only igbo dey do drugs? wey all dose useless hipocrite wey dey talk dat nonsense if dem no comment for this post them go die one after d other

Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 12-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grinalhu kaba !! I hope me no go die if i comment !! Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 12-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 12-07-2012 02:05 PM
aboki wan step up... hahhahahhahha i tink say dem say na only igbo dey do drugs? wey all dose useless hipocrite wey dey talk dat nonsense if dem no comment for this post them go die one after d other
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ragy_nigy at 12-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spanishfreak on 12-07-2012 12:58 PM
Na wa oooooooooooooooooooooo
bro no mind that cheep and smelling ashawo way say her name na aisha, very soon, na her dey go catch, aishatu you re a complete pig and a basted, aishatu people re waiting to read ur comment on this issue. abokis...blood suckers.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 12-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentlefelix at 12-07-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-07-2012 03:35 PM
i feeel  good lalalalala Shocked Shocked Shocked so even aboki dey do drugs i think sey una talk sey na only igbo God punish him ........one day for the thief! wey dat useless he-goat  boko cadanre mak he come comment..........the moni wey him fada dey thief no do em nonsense Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

My sister Abokis dey do drugs pass Igbos for this malaysia. Dem dey smoke weed and marijuana like Bob marley. Forget all those things dem dey do, na pretense. In 2009, one of them was arrested when the malaysian police stopped his car on the road and found large amount of drugs. But fortunately for him, one clever indian guy who happens to be my friend got him a good criminal defense lawyer, and the Aboki was pardon from death sentence after paying undisclosed amount of cash and his father ordered he be put on the available flight to Nigeria immediately. We know them well well. Dem dey do drugs and smoke weed past Bob marley.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 12-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
More than 6, 000 Nigerian Citizens jailed Abroad for drug traffickin​g Offenses' - NDLEA

Not more than 6,000 Nigerians are serving various jail terms for drug-related offences abroad, the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) has said. According to the NDLEA, Nigeria is the only African country with such a frightening figure.

The agency said that the figure may be higher as the available data could not be said to be totally exhaustive. NDLEA Director General, Mr. Femi Ajayi, told the House of Representatives Committee on Diaspora Matters that Iran has 4,000 inmates, Brazil 500, Thailand 500 and Malaysia 300.

He said: "The bulk of those caught for drug-related offences outside the country were from the South-East with majority coming from Anambra State. "I do not know what we can do to the upsurge of our brothers from the South East-who indulges in this kind of business.

Can you believe that of the 500 Nigerians in Thailand prisons, 480 of them are from the South-East and 450 from the figure are from Anambra State".

Ajayi, however, decried lack of adequate funding of the agency's activities, adding that the development has had negative impact on its ability to fight drug trafficking

http://www.naija247news.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=6850:-more-than-6-000-nigerian-citizens-jailed-abroad-for-drug-trafficking-offenses-ndlea-&catid=90:world-news&Itemid=197

see them wan die because of one aboki,search igbo drug dealers on google and see how many uche comes out..

igbos always crying....

Anambra state alone can produce 80% of igbo drug dealers..
igbos are born criminals..
igbos drug dealers are everywhere in Asia , South America and they lead in South Africa too.
igbos can lie,they hate the truth about themselves..
igbos are notorious liars..
igbos we cheat you in anything..
Just give it few weeks there will be an igbo man on the news about drugs lol,its in your blood..
igbos that eat without water,stones now they chop with human meat. Lips Sealed
i just dey laugh.. Cool

Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 12-07-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,117520.msg3055343.html#msg3055343
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 12-07-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
where are the Igbo bashers ?? I thought they said, Hausa/Fulani Moslems in Nigeria are paragons of virtue, This incident involving the governors son validates the fact,  That crime is not limited to a certain tribe !!!.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 12-07-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 12-07-2012 03:24 PM
where are the Igbo bashers ?? I thought they said, Hausa/Fulani Moslems in Nigeria are paragons of virtue, This incident involving the governors son validates the fact,  That crime is not limited to a certain tribe !!!.
[/quote

9 of 10 igbos are drug dealers..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10