A Young President From Edo State’ll Bring Peace To Nigeria –Prophet David (Page 2)

Date: 26-07-2012 11:09 am (11 years ago) | Author: Bizzi Blaq
- Boobies at 26-07-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
hahahaha rubbish!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 26-07-2012 01:48 PM
HOPEA23 , But of course you know KB was only joking, please don't take this particular comment serious !!!

I know that...but I'm just saying my mind tho....
I love my country Nigeria ....unity I stand...peace I follow...I'm just saying tho...

Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Some one from some where ....dey look for hot water to bath with...long time this person dey look for am...e go soon see am

Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boobies at 26-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Lets do this!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ahlan at 26-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Hmm comedian...
Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
I never see where ofen come dey challenge Oduma for fight...wonder shall never end...
Looks  like someone got out on the wrong side of the pavement.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Na azen dey worry someone here...notice me notice ...

Posted: at 26-07-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boobies at 26-07-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
My only problem is that you are lame and too dull for me...drop it like its hot if you can!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
Just keep talking and some day something intelligent will come out, just a question have  you been to the mall lately? They're selling lives, you should get one.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boobies at 26-07-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
Bitch you see why i said you are too low? u got no vibe just chatting like an imbecile...like seriously u really need to upgrade b4 u can open ur garbage mouth to talk to me
Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-07-2012 04:33 AM (11 years ago)
Just few words for you honey but u are already crying....there  are several people in this world that I find obnoxious and you are all of them.if I'm too low and u are still responding to me...that equally mean u are low too...it is not my  fault that u are totally hopeless honey ...remain faceless as you are now, when  I want your monkey brained opinion, I'll rattle your cage, ok.

Posted: at 27-07-2012 04:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-07-2012 04:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago)
So we now have another TB Joshua
Posted: at 27-07-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
Only time will tell
Posted: at 27-07-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 27-07-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
OLUSEGUN OBASANJO DEY JEALOUS GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S BECAUSE NA PATIENCE COME DEY RULE NIGERIA AS A PRESIDENT NOW ..AND WHY GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S COME BE FIRST GUY MAN OF NIGERIA ....     goodluck jonathan's you  too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boobies at 27-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-07-2012 04:33 AM
Just few words for you honey but u are already crying....there  are several people in this world that I find obnoxious and you are all of them.if I'm too low and u are still responding to me...that equally mean u are low too...it is not my  fault that u are totally hopeless honey ...remain faceless as you are now, when  I want your monkey brained opinion, I'll rattle your cage, ok.

LMFAO NIGRESS, get this into your thick skull...i wasn't responding to you rather i was flogging you like the dog that you are cos i realized you are always on heat..a severe medical condition..recycled old bitch, am faceless cos am not like you that advertise your ugly trash deformed face for the likes of allah is AIDS and co to deposit their expired sperm cos no responsible man will touch a dog like you...ANIMAL, don't let hypertension kill you oo cos am only starting with you,by the time i finish, you will definitely commit suicide Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 28-07-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 27-07-2012 06:57 PM
LMFAO NIGRESS, get this into your thick skull...i wasn't responding to you rather i was flogging you like the dog that you are cos i realized you are always on heat..a severe medical condition..recycled old bitch, am faceless cos am not like you that advertise your ugly trash deformed face for the likes of allah is AIDS and co to deposit their expired sperm cos no responsible man will touch a dog like you...ANIMAL, don't let hypertension kill you oo cos am only starting with you,by the time i finish, you will definitely commit suicide Grin Grin
if brains were gold you would be very poor....because there is no sense in what you have commented...my little sister can do better than this...is this what u call heat or upgrade? Bush girl ?..point of correction u couldn't put up your pix because you know how ugly you are? Your face is what turned Michael Jackson white! You are  so ugly you make the second ugliest person in the world look like a super model....I know AIDS is your middle name....dumbass

Posted: at 28-07-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-07-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago)
I forget to add this to it...u called me a negress... Hahaha airhead.,,..yeah I am a black woman..I am proud to be a black woman..proud of the black blood that runs in my  veins and proud of the black roots I came from..but how about you? U are so ashamed to be proud of your complexion because you are a confused animal! I'm a human being. What are you?

Posted: at 28-07-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 28-07-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-07-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aishatua1 at 29-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-07-2012 12:41 PM
prophet of doom!! nxt presido is frm my village Kiss Kiss nigeria ve only 3 ethnic group which is IGBO , HAUSA AND YORUBA Cool no offense

but igbo will never be a president,go back to biafra.. Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-07-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming