be urself.... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 9-04-2009 05:36 PM be urself.... WHAT U'RE SAYING DOES NOT CORRESPOND WITH WAT D YOUNG MAN IS SAYING!!
Quote from: dinho4lyf on 9-04-2009 05:39 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 9-04-2009 05:36 PM be urself.... WHAT U'RE SAYING DOES NOT CORRESPOND WITH WAT D YOUNG MAN IS SAYING!!wetin now....i just dey pass anyhow...abeg go answer am u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
LADIES FIRST THEY SAY ABI? Reply
i still dey say de same thing...cos i only answered by looking at the topic Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
My dear, frends dey kil oooh! Reply
Quote from: Bigwill1 on 9-04-2009 05:34 PM I wonder WHY some people still find it hard to get friends, People do not want to make friends with them and we are meanth to make friends here. Making friends is easy but finding a true friend is damn too hard.
It's trough to make good friends is difficult most especially when you're new in an area. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
really true friends are not easy to come by Reply
does it need any criteria? Reply![]() basically it starts with respect for each other.... then expect thing to flow as follows.... finding a true friend is like doing your marketing in wet market. you have to do a lot of bargainings and if what you've got isn't that enough then you'll be forced to trade-in as well. and as for me............I'll leave you with this post. CHEERS TO ALL............!!! ![]() I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
scorpionheart99, u are rite dear Reply
hhhmmm..... Replycheers @ rbest I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
Son of Man just drop two singles 'HOLD ON' featuring Ibiwari and 'WHY' featuring M-Check. Is a must for all to listen else U are missing out. ReplyIF U HAVE LISTENED TO THE SONG 'HOLD ON' BY 'SON OF MAN' TELL ME WHAT U THINK ABOUT IT.