how about IMO?
Quote from: ice4jez on 5-09-2012 09:42 PM Becos u dey sleep with person husband no mean u go dey vex to the extend u go dey question the person kids paternity .useless woman.anambara una too much ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how about IMO?
that anambra woman na thief Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Shameless & heartless women Reply
crazy world Reply
Quote from: Amor1444 on 5-09-2012 08:42 PM It's No you can hear the word "Bastard" anywhere in the world. Come to the western world where ppl curse like it's the new English.
Quote from: Solidstonez on 6-09-2012 04:50 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wonders will never end.Ђδω on earth will Ʊ be sleeping with ♍♈ husband & still have d mind to come & confront ♍ƺ with it even to d extent of calling ♍♈ kids bastard. Reply
Rubbish! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under .......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Seriously?? This sounds like a silly, played-out script...Ridiculous. ReplyAda Mbaise
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She try Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Useless friend. Reply