F*CK NIGERIA: We Are Proud Americans! Not Nigerians, Williams Sisters Cry Out (Page 8)

Date: 01-11-2012 12:49 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- FinlandGuy at 2-11-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Scandalous Caption by Wireless Radio and Adim. These girls never say F.u.c.k Nigeria. They only said "We are Not Nigerians but Americans and we are Proud Americans". Which is true. They are not Nigerians so lets stop claming them,there are not Nigerians and they don't have any African race or trace.That they are black does not men that they are Nigerians or Africans.

We are claiming them now because they turned to be useful to theirselves,their family,their society and their country. Had it been that they are among the mohammedens Boko agents/islamic bombers no one will claim them.

Why una no claim Osama Bin laden?
Posted: at 2-11-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenstew at 2-11-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on  1-11-2012 03:28 AM
I would have had much to say if they said they are not from Africa,their origin may not be in Nigeria,but it is definitely somewhere in Africa."As long as you are a black man,you are an African.

Wise talk.But who cares if they are not 9ija? Dem better pass 9ija babes? fine dem no fine!! di muscle balcony wey dem gum 4 their back, dey even disgusting.Our 9ija babes dey beautiful and dem carry luxury backyard big and no muscle attached.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromekruz at 2-11-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Venus & ur dear sis pls u pple should  beware of Aluu community Vigilant squad, molestation in- short this is naija not America beware of our Ghetto life .
Posted: at 2-11-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 2-11-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
american blacky .. anyways na una biznezz b dat.... nd fr u poster dis yeye tory wey una carry put fr frontpage does it decrease d cost of garri, rice nd beans in d market?  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 2-11-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromekruz at 2-11-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
pls BEWARE OF ALUU COMMUNITY VIGILANT SQUAD! this is naija u dey now, no be America.Infact pls TRY GO before Boko-haram will put naija in to trouble with America Ibo!!!!!
Posted: at 2-11-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Joce at 2-11-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Say It To My Face
Posted: at 2-11-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- godsonxyz at 2-11-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Well,the girls may have reason to say they are not Nigerians.Nigeria has a bad reputation all over the world.But to be frank,I did not see anything Ameriacan in the two sisters.They are pure Africans if not Nigerians.How on earth did their parents gave their daughter Yetunde.A pure yoruba name.How did she come across that name.They sld trace their origin well or ask their parents.I believe,they will tell them.I like the ladies,God just endowed them marvelously.Maybe this is an opportunity for them to get a husband in Nigeria.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- thunder74 at 2-11-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
Even in America they will be be class as African American... so
Posted: at 2-11-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babe84 at 2-11-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
Na  cos yoruba ppl no get mouth..................... na him make them deny n yetunde even die sef
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 2-11-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
ALL THESE FOOL HERE SAYING NONSENSE--THEY NEVA SAID THEY ARE NOT AFRICANS;THEY SAID THEY R NOT NIGERIANS;N THEY R NOT;UNA WAN FORCE THEM TO BE NIGERIANS BY FORCE:Y RAISING DUST OVA NOTIN:NAIJA ALWAYS ANGRY WITOUT A REASON:THEY R NOT NIGERIANS ANYBODI WEY NO LIKE AM ??---GO HUG TRANSFORMER
Posted: at 2-11-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olaphilips at 2-11-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
why them no carry dem go Mushin girls secondary school? useless good for nothing less of people
Posted: at 2-11-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 2-11-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babe84 on  2-11-2012 07:25 PM
Na  cos yoruba ppl no get mouth..................... na him make them deny n yetunde even die sef
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-11-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Charlly04 at 2-11-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria have enough citizens,they dont need more.u black n call urself Proud Americans how stupid,we are proud Africans no need of yeye ppl.
Posted: at 2-11-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 3-11-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
Nice to see you ladies in Nigeria, may GOD bless you both today and always.
I hope you come back again soon my dear ladies.... Smiley
Posted: at 3-11-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-11-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  2-11-2012 02:17 PM
i no blame them oo

me blame dem oooooooooo
Posted: at 3-11-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mozemba2 at 3-11-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
humm
Posted: at 3-11-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-11-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-11-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- helsinkinwata at 3-11-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on  1-11-2012 06:21 AM
They are too ugly to be Nigerians. If they were not famous which guy will even look at them? They look like a drag queen.

Why are you picking on them? They have stated categorically clear they aren't from Nigeria so,what's the hassle about? Must everybody come from Nigeria? By the way,who would want to associate him/herself with a country that has been in obscurity for God knows how long? Try to be reasonable for once.Of course,you should be proud of your country which I think is no big deal.Did you want to be proud of Tanzania or Kenya when you aren't a citizen there? Kiddo talk!
Posted: at 3-11-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 3-11-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Why is everyone going haywire over this trivial issue? Nigerians will never cease to amaze me! You've heard it from straight from them yet,you want to make a fuss of it.Gosh,some people are just so childish! If you are proud of Nigeria,then so be it and those two are also proud of their nation(USA).Why not let them be and stop compelling them to take up citizenship in a country where they do not belong.Some Nigerians really need to grow up and stop displaying foolery here.
Posted: at 3-11-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gotes at 3-11-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on  1-11-2012 03:28 AM
I would have had much to say if they said they are not from Africa,their origin may not be in Nigeria,but it is definitely somewhere in Africa."As long as you are a black man,you are an African.

why are you so angry my dear? it must not be personal. that was question and answer
Posted: at 3-11-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

14. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

15. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu