WTF: Principal In Trouble For Allegedly Conducting Virginity Test On Students (Page 6)

Date: 19-12-2012 10:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- alex1970 at 20-12-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
this is totally unacceptable and stupid how could she carry out a text without consultation with the parent?what a lawless country.this shows how less we value individual right.
Posted: at 20-12-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 20-12-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
I DONT KNOW IF SHE IS NOW A DOCTOR OR A PRINCIPAL? SHE SHOULD TEACH THOSE GIRL EDUCATION AND NOT GOING TO THEIR PRIVATE PART, BEING A PRINCIPAL DOES NOT GIVE HER RIGHT TO THEIR PRIVATE PART, IF MY OWN SISTER SHOULD BE AMONG THEM, THEN SHE WILL KNOW THE KIND OF TROUBLE SHE IS INTO,
Posted: at 20-12-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ossymore at 20-12-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
na devil cantations those childrens should go to hospital for chark of there womb plzzzzzzzzzzzooooooooooo
Posted: at 20-12-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- uniquep at 20-12-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
whether hand or egg,which 1 beta?d two no good o,infact she be foolish woman,she no get pikin?y she no do dat 2 her pikin,idiot,by trying virginity test she can simpke take a look at it whether their hemen is still intact or not,dat hand tin is a wrong way of carrying such test,purnish her o.....make she learn,whoeva support her act must be stupid as well,nonsense
Posted: at 20-12-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 20-12-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 20-12-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- DebigBen at 20-12-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
she be lesby
Posted: at 20-12-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- YomiBaby at 21-12-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: monteeiyke on 19-12-2012 11:48 AM
I HOPE U WILL HAVE A DAUGHTER ONE DAY, SO THAT ONE PRINCIPAL CAN PLAY SUCH A MOTHER´S ROLE IN HER LIFE....AS FOR ME THAT IS CHILD MOLESTATION, AND SHE DESERVES TO BE PUNISHED

I have a baby daughter and would never take this lightly, in fact my daughter wouldn't even allow it to happen.
Posted: at 21-12-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stevbros at 21-12-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
she is doin.d right thing, u ppl dat is against it,i no u ppl conna children.God bless u principle.
Posted: at 21-12-2012 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 21-12-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
Rubbish!! Egg, Hand? Highly disgusting, sick and perverted. A Virginity test for what? Since when did she become a doctor? And to do such thing without parent's consent. Is that even what the students are supposed to go to school for? Absolute Child molestation!
Posted: at 21-12-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 21-12-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-12-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeodinaka at 21-12-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
ok nah carry go
Posted: at 21-12-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- philsparrow at 21-12-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 19-12-2012 11:08 AM
theres nothing bad in conducting a virginity test for her students, shes only playing a mother figure...those parents against her should really be ashamed of themselves

what do you mean by she is playing a mother role or figure u called it? were she there when the the parents gave birth to the children? did she seek permission from the parents? why don`t she test her own daughters like that from time to time. i pray that your daughter should experience the same thing in her life, so that you will feel it yourself. Nonentity..!!   
Posted: at 21-12-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 21-12-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-12-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 21-12-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 19-12-2012 01:24 PM
What!!! Am so shocked 2 read dis... Evil intention shld nt be overlooked, i think she has a mission jst covering up wit virginity test... Useless ritualist.

AGREED WITH YOU..
Posted: at 21-12-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 21-12-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
WHATS ON HER MIND?..
Posted: at 21-12-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tontes at 21-12-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 21-12-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- funkilicious at 21-12-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
She really deserves to be punished cuz I see that as an
infringement on the poor students' rights.
Quote from: wireless_radio on 19-12-2012 10:39 AM
Principal of a secondary school in Ogun state, southwest Nigeria, has been dragged before the police by parents of students in her school for carrying out virginity tests on their wards without their consent.

Last week, students of Ajuwon High School near Akute, took to the streets in protest of the principal’s forced virginity test which took place in her office.

Most of the students who spoke on the issue said their principal, Mrs Aladeojebi accused most of them of promiscuity and later forced them to her office where she conducted the virginity test using her hand.

One of the pupils accused her of using her hand to puncture her ‘honey pot’. The student who is in SS1 burst into tears and decided to inform her parents. Other parents were also informed and the matter was subsequently reported at the Ajuwon police station.

The principal while reportedly confessing to the police said invited a nurse to conduct the test and denied the allegation that she used her hand claiming instead that “egg” was used.

“It is totally unacceptable for a school principal to conduct virgin test.Is that part of the school syllabus or was it ratified by the Ogun state government?” one of the witnesses asked rhetorically.
Shocked
Posted: at 21-12-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- joy201016 at 21-12-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 19-12-2012 11:08 AM
theres nothing bad in conducting a virginity test for her students, shes only playing a mother figure...those parents against her should really be ashamed of themselves

Can u just imagine wat u are saying....Is dat wat a principal shld be doing? MOTHER FIGURE MY FOOT without d consent of dere parents. We really dont know our rights in naija, datz y we can be tossed around anyhow. IF A TEACHER DOES DAT 2 UR GIRL CHILD U MEAN U WILL FEEL GUD ABT IT?
SMH......
Posted: at 21-12-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 21-12-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: doublei on 20-12-2012 05:36 AM
well,there is nothing wrong in what she did but she should have inform the parents and her reason for the test...am setting up a secondary school very soon for the virgins only,if your not a virgin no admition.for you to pass to another class virginity test must be carried out to confirm you still hold the pride.any fowl play  you are out of my school..i wan a better future for our young girls!

Stories dat touch.......Abegiiiii
Posted: at 21-12-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 21-12-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nkempals on 20-12-2012 11:07 AM
well is nt bad realy if only if....she has kno spiritual attachmnt....infact she need to include it on her syllabuls gul of our dayz don spoil finish

Shut up Abeg, if u hv nofin meaningful 2say.
Posted: at 21-12-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7