Is It Wrong 4 A Girl Having CONDOM In Her Bag ??? (Page 21)

Date: 28-04-2009 12:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 26
- Akpan01 at 16-05-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 16-05-2009 11:41 AM
Call a spade a spade
A decent lady wont go about with condoms in her bag
sex na handshake?

I GET NO BULLET SO...HANDSHAKE Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 16-05-2009 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-05-2009 09:37 AM
Quote from: Rify on 15-05-2009 10:28 PM
Quote from: princemech on 28-04-2009 12:11 PM
Naijapals....pls i want u all to help me out on this,
me and my friends r having some kinds of aggurment
about girl that have CONDOM on the bag.thats why i
want know what u people think about that...is it wrong 4
a girl keeping such stuff in her bag or is it wish to do so
for her safety......lets hear ur vews.....1 love pals

Its wrong for a girl to have a condom...Its ok with guys buh 4 a girl,it will only make u seem like a freak..................

Good! Smiley
Wink Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2009 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 16-05-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
@ Samy nice reply.
@ Akpan The populatn in Africa, is out of illiteracy. D topic is dis "Is It Wrong 4 A Girl Having CONDOM In Her Bag"

Basically no decent girls would do dat, if u must knw dey are alway hawkers
Posted: at 16-05-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 16-05-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
yea

Posted: at 16-05-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 16-05-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-05-2009 11:44 AM
Quote from: lovemar on 16-05-2009 11:38 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-05-2009 11:34 AM
Quote from: lovemar on 16-05-2009 10:49 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-05-2009 10:42 AM
I THINK ITS BETTER IF SHE THINK ABOUT PROTECTION...WHAT ABOUT IF THE GUY DONT GET...IF SHE CARRIE BULLET IT NOT MEANS SHE IS AN EASY LADY TO.......BUT LET AM PROTECT HER LIFE ITS BETTER AND MATURE....MORE THAT TO GO FOR ABORT!!

Protectn better, but not frequent, bcos d topic is dis "Wrong 4 A Girl Having CONDOM In Her Bag" which i think is absolute wrong. AFRICAN FOR U

SEGREGATION???WHERE???
I DEY ALL THE WORLD...I NEVER SEGREGATE NO1....

while come 9ja, it still dey.

HMM BOB MARLEY SAYS AFRICA UNITE! IF AFRICA ABLE TO DO THAT...IT WILL BE THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD...EVEN NOW ITS THE RICHEST COUNTRY BUT OTHER COUNTRIES SUCK AFRICA BLOOD DEAR....BRITISH WENT TO COLONISE AND SUCK THE BLOOD OF THE NATION AND ECONOMY...LET ME NOT TALK IT WILL MAKE ME MAD 1 LOVE BABYGIRL

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 16-05-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 16-05-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on 16-05-2009 11:47 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-05-2009 09:37 AM
Quote from: Rify on 15-05-2009 10:28 PM
Quote from: princemech on 28-04-2009 12:11 PM
Naijapals....pls i want u all to help me out on this,
me and my friends r having some kinds of aggurment
about girl that have CONDOM on the bag.thats why i
want know what u people think about that...is it wrong 4
a girl keeping such stuff in her bag or is it wish to do so
for her safety......lets hear ur vews.....1 love pals

Its wrong for a girl to have a condom...Its ok with guys buh 4 a girl,it will only make u seem like a freak..................

Good! Smiley
Wink Grin

Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 16-05-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rify at 16-05-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
cool

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 16-05-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
=

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 16-05-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
equal to wat?
Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 16-05-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
cooler

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 16-05-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
coolest

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 16-05-2009 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
let me tell you the truth Akpan, you've made a good point no doubt, but beliv it or not it is WRONG. As a man i am if you come to my house and i dont have condom to make love to you and you volunteer one, my dear i dont think i will appreciate it at all. I will always criticise it.

Lovemar i love your stand.

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-05-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 16-05-2009 11:59 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-05-2009 11:44 AM
Quote from: lovemar on 16-05-2009 11:38 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-05-2009 11:34 AM
Quote from: lovemar on 16-05-2009 10:49 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-05-2009 10:42 AM
I THINK ITS BETTER IF SHE THINK ABOUT PROTECTION...WHAT ABOUT IF THE GUY DONT GET...IF SHE CARRIE BULLET IT NOT MEANS SHE IS AN EASY LADY TO.......BUT LET AM PROTECT HER LIFE ITS BETTER AND MATURE....MORE THAT TO GO FOR ABORT!!

Protectn better, but not frequent, bcos d topic is dis "Wrong 4 A Girl Having CONDOM In Her Bag" which i think is absolute wrong. AFRICAN FOR U

SEGREGATION???WHERE???
I DEY ALL THE WORLD...I NEVER SEGREGATE NO1....

while come 9ja, it still dey.

HMM BOB MARLEY SAYS AFRICA UNITE! IF AFRICA ABLE TO DO THAT...IT WILL BE THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD...EVEN NOW ITS THE RICHEST COUNTRY BUT OTHER COUNTRIES SUCK AFRICA BLOOD DEAR....BRITISH WENT TO COLONISE AND SUCK THE BLOOD OF THE NATION AND ECONOMY...LET ME NOT TALK IT WILL MAKE ME MAD 1 LOVE BABYGIRL

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-05-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 16-05-2009 12:33 PM
let me tell you the truth Akpan, you've made a good point no doubt, but beliv it or not it is WRONG. As a man i am if you come to my house and i dont have condom to make love to you and you volunteer one, my dear i dont think i will appreciate it at all. I will always criticise it.

I FEEL WHAT U MEAN SHA Undecided Undecided...I TALK ENOUGH MY HAND DEY PAIN ME Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 16-05-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 16-05-2009 12:33 PM

Thanks, i appreciate. Nice comment
Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 16-05-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
My dear what is good is good. vice versa. Thanks too. I like people like you who are out to change negative mind set of the youth. Keep it up i'm with you anyday.

Posted: at 16-05-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chariontime at 16-05-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
i think its not bad to be extremely careful but what will u think if u search through a girls bag and sees a condom?
Posted: at 16-05-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 16-05-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
My dear i will give her a bad name even if she is my only sister.

Posted: at 16-05-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-05-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on 16-05-2009 12:13 PM
coolest

Posted: at 16-05-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 16-05-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chariontime on 16-05-2009 01:02 PM
i think its not bad to be extremely careful but what will u think if u search through a girls bag and sees a condom?

do u keep one
Posted: at 16-05-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 26

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed