Fashola Splashes N54.5Million On Victorious Super Eagles (Page 2)

Date: 15-02-2013 11:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- ela214 at 16-02-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
e don do oh,we have too mang hungry poeple abeg.
Posted: at 16-02-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 16-02-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 16-02-2013 05:40 AM
In as much as we all appreciate the good work done by the super eagles, i feel this jamboree got stop..... It's high time these politicians take a clue from what is happening around the world and initiate programs and projects that will touch the life of the average Nigerians instead of splashing millions on these players and their coaches that are already millionaires. This is a clear indication that our system has not provision for the common man hence everybody wants to get to the top either by 'hook or by crook'  because that's the only way benefit from the govt which is tool bad....  If we have all that money why not build a state of the art hospital and name it after the super eagles so that they are being honored the average Nigerian would also enjoy good medical care or built modern sport facilities that would enable more talents to be groomed in soccer as well as other sports?....... It's a good thing to honor heroes but i feel the way our leaders are going about it is not the best.....

My thoughts exactly. Is this where it will end? It's good and all to encourage them for a job well done but the next thing is to channel that money into programs to bring out more stars like Mba that played and scored that winning goal. If not, it will just end here. Because we won, doesn't mean we shouldn't win again. It's getting to something else....

Posted: at 16-02-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 16-02-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 16-02-2013 01:19 AM
I also gave them $20, 000 000 and you people did not write it here

in your draem abi?...guy wake up from the nonsense dream you never make am yet.
Posted: at 16-02-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ken10000 at 16-02-2013 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyenmeme on 16-02-2013 06:01 AM
what, are u  making joke of rewarding hard work or what ?
  NO.OCHE  IS NOT  TRYING TO MAKE A JOKE OF REWARDING HARDWORK.HE IS TRYING TO LET YOU KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT FOR YOU AND FOR ALL NIGERIAN.S

Posted: at 16-02-2013 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 16-02-2013 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Abia State Governor T.A ORJI what are you still waiting for? Stingy and the Worst Governor on Earth even the Next Generation  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-02-2013 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 16-02-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-02-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- iyanu06zia at 16-02-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
i still dont understand how you people spend our money as if its ur personal property
is there any law that says u must give money to those that paid to do their country
pride...? most of these guy play overseas n paid in foreign currency they should pay
their task to their country too... while lots of the citizen still live in poverty......
Fashola i tot u r a lawyer.... pls get it right at least....
Posted: at 16-02-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 16-02-2013 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
I congratulate the Eagles for their victory like every other Nigerian, but was Fashola splashing the Eagles from
his personal account or from the coffers of Lagos State Government?
Posted: at 16-02-2013 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 16-02-2013 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 16-02-2013 11:51 AM
Abia State Governor T.A ORJI what are you still waiting for? Stingy and the Worst Governor on Earth even the Next Generation  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,so stingy yet he is not doing anything tangable,imported short-engine.abeg finish n get the hell out of that seat.
Posted: at 16-02-2013 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 16-02-2013 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Cheesy

Posted: at 16-02-2013 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 16-02-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
Weldone
Posted: at 16-02-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinlily at 16-02-2013 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
do the super eagle tell him that they are ungry since they won trophy?   
Posted: at 16-02-2013 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 16-02-2013 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 16-02-2013 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 16-02-2013 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
footbll fever
Posted: at 16-02-2013 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 16-02-2013 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 16-02-2013 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 16-02-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
9JA MONEY DON WAKA
Posted: at 16-02-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stikerxxx at 16-02-2013 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
THATS GUD
Posted: at 16-02-2013 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 17-02-2013 12:57 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 17-02-2013 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-02-2013 12:58 AM (11 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 17-02-2013 12:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 17-02-2013 05:10 AM (11 years ago)
Just waste of money
Posted: at 17-02-2013 05:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor