Quote from: luvvy on 18-05-2009 06:21 PM it matters a lot becuz if i don't see her i wont eat again are u sure u wont eat? Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Man what is it u really want from a woman? Bed Game? or a Woman who will love,respect,care and be there for u all the rest of ur life.in the world today somepeople made to understand that sex has everything to do with love but within me thats not the reality. Reply
Quote from: anonymous2 on 18-05-2009 06:49 PM Quote from: luvvy on 18-05-2009 06:21 PM it matters a lot becuz if i don't see her i wont eat again are u sure u wont eat?despite the fact that my food is the most important thing in life, anyway i will eat small becuz of her and u that are begging me to eat
Quote from: Adamsu on 18-05-2009 02:24 PM Between a virgin & none virgin lady, which one make good home & makes d husband flees great on bed Non-virgin WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hmmm u no go like to see blood Reply
. ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
@ poster....hmm Reply
Quote from: shanique on 18-05-2009 11:51 PM . U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adamsu on 18-05-2009 02:24 PM Between a virgin & none virgin lady, which one make good home & makes d husband flees great on bed Crap.
Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 01:34 AM Quote from: shanique on 18-05-2009 11:51 PM . U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-05-2009 06:31 PM Quote from: Adamsu on 18-05-2009 02:24 PM Between a virgin & none virgin lady, which one make good home & makes d husband flees great on bed which on u dey say self? Make good home, or great on bed? or who tha hell told u that virgins dnt knw how to roll ![]()
Virgin is better than non-virgin bcos some non virgin are over mileage. means they are "nimfo" Reply![]()
wats nimfo?think i av to buy a dictionary but some words pple say r not actually in it.... Reply
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-08-2011 03:00 PM wats nimfo?think i av to buy a dictionary but some words pple say r not actually in it.... maybe he wanna say nympho(ie uncontrollable segxwal desire) and nt nimfo?(wrong).Lol
It depends on the two parties feel about each other. Virgin or Non-Virgin really doesn't decide the level of fidelity of either party. Virgins can still go buck wild after their first segxwal experience. The emphasis men place on their wives being virgins is mostly due to the fact that they cannot stand the fact that the woman was intimate with another man before them and also that Virgins tend to have Tighter honeypots. The whole issue has been overly moralized and overrated. Reply
Quote from: austineok on 18-08-2011 06:05 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-08-2011 03:00 PM wats nimfo?think i av to buy a dictionary but some words pple say r not actually in it.... maybe he wanna say nympho(ie uncontrollable segxwal desire) and nt nimfo?(wrong).Lol![]() ![]() ![]()
d fact still remains dat being a virgin or not does make a good wife and does not guarantee fidelity Reply
hmmn Reply
WHAT ABOUT PEOPLE LIKE US WE NEVER DO AM BEFORE? ReplyI NEED A FEMALE TEACHER FOR PRACTICALS