Michael Adebolajo appears in court; wants to be called Mujaheed Abu Hamza (Page 2)

Date: 03-06-2013 3:37 pm (10 years ago) | Author: OIL PRINCE
1 [2] 3 4 5
- moni4real at 3-06-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
SPIRIT OF ISLAM IS DEVILISH, WHAT A BAD RELIGION! IT MAKES PEOPLE BLIND
Posted: at 3-06-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 3-06-2013 09:12 PM (10 years ago)
Kk!

Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 3-06-2013 09:55 PM (10 years ago)
rot in jail
Posted: at 3-06-2013 09:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Seyema at 3-06-2013 10:02 PM (10 years ago)
Idiot
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SugarBB at 3-06-2013 10:17 PM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 3-06-2013 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
Stupid
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 3-06-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
Islam is a TERRORIST ORGANIZATION filled with inconsistencies, lies, fraud and killing...
Posted: at 3-06-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessland at 3-06-2013 11:25 PM (10 years ago)
i don't understand what all this court is for. they should waste dem with their killing religion.............................rubblish
Posted: at 3-06-2013 11:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 4-06-2013 12:31 AM (10 years ago)
He is a disgrace to Africa, Nigeria and the Yorubas in particular. He deserves the capital punishment ASAP..... Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 4-06-2013 02:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  3-06-2013 06:46 PM
YOU ARE THE REASON WHY PEOPLE THINK THAT NIGERIANS ARE ALL THE SAME, WHILE WE ARE NOT ALL THE SAME. IMAGINE THE BAD NAME YOU HAVE GIVEN TO US.

NIGERIANS ARE NOW MORE HATED ALL OVER BASED ON YOUR STUPID, EVIL AND INHUMANE ATTITUDE. JUST BECAUSE OF YOU, SO FAR 107 NIGERIANS IN ENGLAND WITH GOOD DEGREES AND QUALIFICATIONS SEEKING JOBS HAVE BEEN REFUSED JOB OFFERS WHICH THEY APPLIED FOR WITH GOOD RESUME, GOOD SKILLS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS IN ENGLAND.

IN FINLAND AND GERMANY, NOW NIGERIANS ARE VIEWED AS TERRORISTS, IN NORWAY NIGERIANS ARE HATED MORE JUST BECAUSE OF YOUR ACT.

IMAGINE THE LEVEL OF SCANDAL AND SHAME YOU HAVE PUT YOUR COUNTRY AND INNOCENT PEOPLE. NOW, PEOPLE ARE AFRAID TO RELATE WITH NIGERIANS WHILE MOST OF ARE INNOCENT.    
If you discriminated against simply bcus of d color of your skin or your nationality kill whosoever did.if you can't pack your belongings come back home,remember you not rejected in your homeland.stop complaining on nija pal.nobody send u go there ,na urself package your kaya dey go be second class citizen in oyinbo land.u don hear me?
Posted: at 4-06-2013 02:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozem at 4-06-2013 02:25 AM (10 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 4-06-2013 02:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 4-06-2013 02:38 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked
Quote from: Goldtime on  4-06-2013 02:24 AM

some of you on this forum are literally sensilesiii ,my people are brainsilesi,my people suffering and smiling ,they don't hv the gut to refused discrimination ,inequality ,injustice like Michael ,instead dem go beg oyinbo over insulting them based on d color of ur skin,o boy ,make u hear me welli welli ,not everybody go dey say yes ma yes sir for cow bcus you wan eat beef.Those guys were right in the eyes of God.They were brave to fought back against injustice and white oppression.There are factors which initially motivated these men's conversion to Islam ,they weren't just acting in ignorance,if you hv lived in the west maybe u will comprehend my explanation ,I'm not asking you to accept or reject my words ,but like it or not these guys didn't act on religion radicalism aspect.Considering those factors that motivated or initiated the action ,you can reach the bottom line by saying no to racial injustice and equality .i beg make una dey reason like human ,I no be second class citizen wherever I live,if anyone treat me a such I will burn your houses life and kill you at spot.U dey force urself on white man bcus of porridge .Food for thought,food before dignity.corwards.
Posted: at 4-06-2013 02:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 4-06-2013 03:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  4-06-2013 12:31 AM
He is a disgrace to Africa, Nigeria and the Yorubas in particular. He deserves the capital punishment ASAP..... Angry Angry Angry
retrieve your comment,you fcuking faggot A*#S.Why would you say such,did he brought any to your family?I beg shut ur stink mouth.If I'm a youruba man I will self acclaimed him as hero.He made Somthing clear to those that were responsible for the cause of his vengeance action.He is not a coward like you,not a walk over like you,not a hypocrite like you.He was fighting for a cause he belief,he was fighting for a change.Nit a clueless assbitch coward like you rats.
Posted: at 4-06-2013 03:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 4-06-2013 05:05 AM (10 years ago)
stupid
Posted: at 4-06-2013 05:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 4-06-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago)
A WASTED SPERM.HOW I WISHED UR FATHER USED THE CONDOM THE VERY DEY U WERE RELEASED AS A SPERM INTO UR MOTHER,S BODY.ANIMAL
Posted: at 4-06-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 4-06-2013 05:41 AM (10 years ago)
See these guys just waste their lifes
Posted: at 4-06-2013 05:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dennis9star at 4-06-2013 05:45 AM (10 years ago)
this animal,should be thrown into the most active volcano on the face of this earth.
Posted: at 4-06-2013 05:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 4-06-2013 05:50 AM (10 years ago)
koran has mislead him, yet he is stil carrying d book of kill , kill, kill. what a terrorrist religion of islam
Posted: at 4-06-2013 05:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 4-06-2013 06:07 AM (10 years ago)
Kk sha!

Posted: at 4-06-2013 06:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 4-06-2013 06:15 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm no comment
Posted: at 4-06-2013 06:15 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5