Really?
can someone tell me what the hell is going on? Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:14 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
keveen at 8-10-2008 02:15 AM (16 years ago) (m) Someone saw a dancing heaven... fantasy will never end
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:15 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
huh? Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:16 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 8-10-2008 02:17 AM (16 years ago) (m) Na so oooo My broda ooooo Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:17 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
huh? Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:20 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 8-10-2008 02:29 AM (16 years ago) (m) What is Huh? are you absorbing something? Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:29 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
What is Huh? are you absorbing something?
no and is not funny Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:32 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
keveen at 8-10-2008 02:34 AM (16 years ago) (m)
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
osituga at 8-10-2008 02:36 AM (16 years ago) (m) What is Huh? are you absorbing something?
no and is not funny  Its funny......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:36 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
no and is not funny  Its funny......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH get out of here hehehehehehehe Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
keveen at 8-10-2008 02:39 AM (16 years ago) (m) What is Huh? are you absorbing something?
no and is not funny  Its funny......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH Outta where? is he there wiv in ur room? aaaah???
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
osituga at 8-10-2008 02:39 AM (16 years ago) (m) What is Huh? are you absorbing something?
no and is not funny  Its funny......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH get out of here hehehehehehehe  I won't ......HOHOHOHOOHOHOHOHOHO Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:39 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 8-10-2008 02:40 AM (16 years ago) (m) What is Huh? are you absorbing something?
no and is not funny  Its funny......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH Outta where? is he there wiv in ur room? aaaah???  [/quote I m in her room,she's trying to pursue mee.....Pls come to my aid Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:40 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
no and is not funny  Its funny......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH get out of here hehehehehehehe  I won't ......HOHOHOHOOHOHOHOHOHO ok Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:40 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
osituga at 8-10-2008 02:42 AM (16 years ago) (m) cute Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:42 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
cute
me?   oh thank u Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:46 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
keveen at 8-10-2008 02:47 AM (16 years ago) (m) hahahahaha.... but try to protect ur KINGdom... u knoe wut I mean... hehe
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 8-10-2008 02:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
The heaven am talking about will trow you of balance!!! i was laying on the rug oneday,facing up when i open my eyes low and behold two legs were standing at the sides of my head, (i thought it was a tree) hmmm. this girl has striaightt legs...thats was the day i saaw heaven under a white(bikini) cloud. my life didnt remean the same again! whats your own story of "i saw heaven"
u no just well Posted: at 8-10-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
funny Posted: at 8-10-2008 01:01 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |