HOW WOULD YOU HAVE RESPONDED?

Date: 08-05-2008 3:52 pm (17 years ago) | Author: Mojisola Ibrahim
- at 8-05-2008 03:52 PM (17 years ago)
An 18 year-old girl tells her Mom that she has missed her period for two months.

Very worried, the mother goes to the drugstore and
buys a pregnancy kit.

The test result shows that the girl is pregnant.
Shouting, cursing, crying, the mother says, "Who was
the pig that did this to you? I want to know!"

The girl picks up the phone and makes a call. Half an
hour later a Ferrari stops in front of their house;

a mature and distinguished man with gray hair and
impeccably dressed in a very expensive suit steps out
of the Ferrari and enters the house.

He sits in the living room with the father, the mother
and the girl and tells them: "Good morning,
your daughter has informed me of the problem.

However, I can't marry her because of my personal
family situation but I'll take charge.

I will pay all costs and provide for your daughter for
the rest of her life.

Additionally, If a girl is born I will bequeath her 2
retail stores, a townhouse, a beach front villa and a
$1,000,000 bank account.
If a boy is born, my legacy will be a couple of
factories and a $2,000,000 bank account.

If it is twins, a factory and $2,000,000 each.
However, if there is a miscarriage, what do you
suggest I do?"

At this point, the father, who had remained silent,
places a hand firmly on the man's shoulder and tells
him,

"You'll sleep with her again!" Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

what would you have said?Huh?

Posted: at 8-05-2008 03:52 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 8-05-2008 11:16 PM (17 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-05-2008 11:16 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- buzzmii at 9-05-2008 09:07 AM (17 years ago)
meaning...?
Posted: at 9-05-2008 09:07 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Olorunfemi at 9-05-2008 03:58 PM (17 years ago)
like father like daughter.
Posted: at 9-05-2008 03:58 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 11-05-2008 07:09 AM (17 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-05-2008 07:09 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 11-05-2008 07:39 PM (17 years ago)
Don't want to add something
Posted: at 11-05-2008 07:39 PM (17 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 12-05-2008 12:22 AM (16 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 12-05-2008 12:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- buzzmii at 12-05-2008 10:37 AM (16 years ago)
comments are needed please.........say somthing.....or......... Angry
Posted: at 12-05-2008 10:37 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 12-05-2008 10:44 AM (16 years ago)
i think what Vixen meant was that we have read this before...its in one of the blogs/forums here.... Wink

Posted: at 12-05-2008 10:44 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- buzzmii at 12-05-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 12-05-2008 10:44 AM
i think what Vixen meant was that we have read this before...its in one of the blogs/forums here.... Wink

ooh ooh..... Shocked..what naw!
Posted: at 12-05-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 13-05-2008 08:14 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: buzzmii on 12-05-2008 01:37 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 12-05-2008 10:44 AM

ooh ooh..... Shocked..what naw!

no wahala.....others who have not read can read this one...

Posted: at 13-05-2008 08:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams100 at 6-02-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
HOW  IMPOSSIBLE
Posted: at 6-02-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac