handwriting on d wall Reply
The choice ls urs. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Hand writting on the board Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Copy! copy!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hahahaha poster u be man or woman? ur arrow represent man own ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: mystrymimi on 3-07-2009 04:32 PM i am a christain lady dating a muslim guy.....he is okay but not a spender...which i don't really mind.....he said for us to take our relationship to the next level, a have to become a muslim....and i told him i have heard....but within me i knew he wasn't contented...he still wanted an original muslim girl...so i staretd chattin with him...pretending to be a muslim...and lo and behold!...he is already declaring his luv for this girl...which is me!..infact he has already told me all abt himself without seeing me...and he still confesses his underying luv for me..i dont know if ishould confront him...or quit d relationship cos i dont think i can take it any more!.....cos i dont know who he is actually deceiving...me or the fake gal Why are u asking who he's deceiving? u+fake girl= the same person. Your bf is a filthy pig ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 3-07-2009 04:53 PM hahahaha poster u be man or woman? ur arrow represent man own wetin concern u with d arrow?
Quote from: temi07 on 3-07-2009 04:58 PM Quote from: esonu on 3-07-2009 04:53 PM hahahaha poster u be man or woman? ur arrow represent man own wetin concern u with d arrow?CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Confront him n get it ova wit. ReplyIt pays to be good.
so u coon talk am tree times abi Reply
......... Reply
U have to choose either to confront him so dat u both end the madness or pleasantly continue foolin urselves till u became a Reply
Quote from: mystrymimi on 3-07-2009 04:32 PM i am a christain lady dating a muslim guy.....he is okay but not a spender...which i don't really mind.....he said for us to take our relationship to the next level, a have to become a muslim....and i told him i have heard....but within me i knew he wasn't contented...he still wanted an original muslim girl...so i staretd chattin with him...pretending to be a muslim...and lo and behold!...he is already declaring his luv for this girl...which is me!..infact he has already told me all abt himself without seeing me...and he still confesses his underying luv for me..i dont know if ishould confront him...or quit d relationship cos i dont think i can take it any more!.....cos i dont know who he is actually deceiving...me or the fake gal Nice junk story! abeg Mazi & Samy! how una dey?Too bad that u all never wondered my absence. Ok Samy u tot I have been nabbed ![]() ![]()
Pepi so she go grab am.lol ReplyIt pays to be good.
...................... Reply