Men: what do you think of women with tattoos??
I have been told that I don't seem like the type, but I have one.
Men: what do you think of women with tattoos?? I have been told that I don't seem like the type, but I have one. You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co
am a tatooo boy ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
I think Faze of plantashun boiz is the best person to answer this question Reply
it does not mean to me it fashion cos i ve my name spelt on my hand so it does not mean i mean its just cool... Reply
Wait 4 more answers Reply
Quote from: Ihuoma on 1-06-2008 12:38 AM Ladies: what do you think of men with tattoos?? i am attracted to dumb things ok, i absolutely love a man with tattoos as long as its tasteful, i had this guy once that had love written on his right shoulder really small in 10 different languages, i mean thats like the sweetest thing ever but all i could see was he's all man. Men: what do you think of women with tattoos?? I have been told that I don't seem like the type, but I have one.
WELL HAVING TATTOO DEPENDS ON WHAT 1 WANT, I LOVE TATTOO AND HAVE I IN MY LEFT HAND, IF YOU ARE AGAINST IT, PLEASE DON'T GO FOR IT. I LOVE MUSIC AND ALL MY BEST ARTIST HAVE TATTOOS IN THERE BODIES LIKE THE GAME AND 50CENT, LILLY WYNE ALL OF THEM, SO GOING FOR SOMETHING THAT MAKES YOU HAPPY IS GOOD. THAT IS MY CONTRIBUTIONS TO THAT. CHIMACO NWA SOUTH. Reply
i see men that has tatoo on their body as touts while ladies that has it, i took them to be waywards ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i love tatoo but not on the body. Reply
crossing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
omg...2008? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Well as 4 me ...dnt like it... Reply
parking!!!!!! ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
All of una neva ready to talk except Esonu. If you no say you want tatoo no do ink tatoo rather go for needle tatoo if you get the mind. Ink tatoo is painting medle tatoo is da real thing Reply
Tatoo na for people wen get fine skin Reply
moving ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Moving to where Reply
i really dnt see anything wrong wth Replythis body art thing, if u like what u did fine, as long as it dont hurt another me, i got my arm tatted
Hmm... ReplyTattoos are okay if small My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time