UNBELIEVABLE: South African Pastor Lesego Makes Members Eat Grass (See Photos) (Page 5)

Date: 09-01-2014 3:43 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- BlueIxora at 10-01-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
Crazy ass people
Posted: at 10-01-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- extrablessed at 10-01-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 10-01-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- djspinog at 10-01-2014 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
this is anti christ
Posted: at 10-01-2014 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Embitee at 10-01-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
With all these, christians have the guts to call muslims backwards.
Posted: at 10-01-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 10-01-2014 03:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Yusraf on 10-01-2014 03:20 AM
I DONT KNOW WAHT KIND OF RELIGION IS THIS WHERE SOME ONE WILL BE TELLING ME WHT TO DO, WELL I DONT BLEM CHRISTENS, THE BIBLE THEY ARE USING IS BEING MODIFIED, BUT DUE TO THERE SHALOW BRAIN THEY FAILD TO COMPREHEND.
The Word of GOD (HOLY BIBLE) have always remained the same , and will never change.......it's the players that keep changing.
this is not news to true believers and Christians.....it is only news to unbelievers and the weak-hearted.

(BIBLE) Mark 7:6-9
And CHRIST said to them, “Well did Isaiah prophesy of you hypocrites, as it is written, “‘This people honors me with their lips, but their heart is far from me; in vain do they worship me, teaching as doctrines the commandments of men.’ You leave the commandment of God and hold to the tradition of men.” And he said to them, “You have a fine way of rejecting the commandment of God in order to establish your tradition.

Matthew 24:24
For false christs and false prophets will arise and perform great signs and wonders, so as to lead astray, if possible, even the elect.

1 John 4:1-6
Beloved, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, for many false prophets have gone out into the world. By this you know the Spirit of God: every spirit that confesses that Jesus Christ has come in the flesh is from God, and every spirit that does not confess Jesus is not from God. This is the spirit of the antichrist, which you heard was coming and now is in the world already. Little children, you are from God and have overcome them, for he who is in you is greater than he who is in the world. They are from the world; therefore they speak from the world, and the world listens to them

So my friend, we knew these days would come....and we are not bothered
Posted: at 10-01-2014 03:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- rotawo at 10-01-2014 05:11 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-01-2014 05:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 10-01-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago)
Omg! Can't believe this is happening
Posted: at 10-01-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kennynaija at 10-01-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
I DONT KNOW WAHT KIND OF RELIGION IS THIS WHERE SOME ONE WILL BE TELLING ME WHT TO DO, WELL I DONT BLEM CHRISTENS, THE BIBLE THEY ARE USING IS BEING MODIFIED, BUT DUE TO THERE SHALOW BRAIN THEY FAILD TO COMPREHEND.

WELL SAID, THEY ARE DUMB Tongue Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-01-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jubrilchado at 10-01-2014 06:57 PM (10 years ago)
is dis nt madness
Posted: at 10-01-2014 06:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 10-01-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken10000 on  9-01-2014 05:11 AM
can  someone please explain what is really wrong with Africa......

In how many words?

Posted: at 10-01-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 10-01-2014 07:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  9-01-2014 08:04 PM
all in the name of miracle all u fake pastors God will expose u all, one after another

They are exposed it is only the followers who can't understand it.

Posted: at 10-01-2014 07:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 10-01-2014 07:07 PM (10 years ago)

In order to sell Christianity to Romans, it had to be romanized. So, Romans were not christianised but christianity was ROMANIZED. Recently many bishops agree to bless a same sex couples (lesbians and gays who decided to marry one another). That is another good way to transform Christianity to suit modern day civilized world. As you can see, they always change the religion to adapt to them not them adapting to the teaching of it.

Posted: at 10-01-2014 07:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Flozywhite at 10-01-2014 07:45 PM (10 years ago)
O LORD SHOW URSELF TO THE PEOPLE LET THY KNOW YOU FROM THE TRUE ANGLE, I PRAY THEE
Posted: at 10-01-2014 07:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kechywillz at 10-01-2014 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
hewww! And dis will warant d westerners to call us animals.

Posted: at 10-01-2014 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lonju at 10-01-2014 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
PastorsiiiIiiiiiiiiiiiii ,na so we go de deyyyyyyy ?

Posted: at 10-01-2014 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndujasper at 10-01-2014 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Nawaaaaaaaaaa oo.this one wey them dey chop grass say na pastor tell them,make them no begin kill each other dey chop one day say na pastor tell them soo.Wonders shall never end.As for loosing weight for belle,if u  dey chop dey drink too much.definitely ur belle go big na.The only miracle is reduce what u eat and drink,go for a walk,do some exercises,and the miracle will take place..I hope say no bi their intestines him take style dey comot spiritually so.But some ppl  brain no dey work again oo....nawaaaa oooo
Posted: at 10-01-2014 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolcurrent4u at 11-01-2014 01:57 AM (10 years ago)
Some ppl are so blind, did Jesus tell anybody to eat grass?
So you can even conclude that this is madness?
People like to be deceived, the pastor realized it and used it.
Posted: at 11-01-2014 01:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 11-01-2014 02:11 AM (10 years ago)
Religion is becoming a menace to mankind especially in Africa.
Posted: at 11-01-2014 02:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naija_be_true at 11-01-2014 04:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  9-01-2014 05:30 AM

Your comment made me cry....
Posted: at 11-01-2014 04:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kins4real at 11-01-2014 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
Subhanallah..... Your pastors are confused, now they started asking people to do stupid things, like Killing Virgin girls, Rituals, now eating grass.... Open eyes and Mind, make research about religion......Come to the straight path(Islam).
Posted: at 11-01-2014 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

13. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims