ADVISE (Page 2)

Date: 21-08-2009 1:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Abraham Essien
- d_man at 21-08-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 21-08-2009 02:58 PM
Quote from: d_man on 21-08-2009 02:55 PM
Quote from: demog on 21-08-2009 01:57 PM
My girl luv and dat hug guy, i'm not, i luv her she claim she luv me. do iget marry 2 her? Pals help me.
Lemme Try:
My girl likes huge guys, and dat i'm not..i luv her she claims to luv me too. Do i get married 2 her?.. Pals help me.
Huge as in huge-huge or huge as in down there huge,lol.
:oTemi!!
arrhhhh!!..remove ur mind from the gutter pls

Posted: at 21-08-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-08-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
My girl luv and dat hug guy, i'm not, i luv her she claim she luv me. do iget marry 2 her? Pals help me.
ohh you mean your gf love hugging  guys..and you don't like..i my right?if yes.....dose she hug everyguys she seen or only the ones she knew..like your friends,,,and how is the hug,,do she and the guy hold each other very tight ..i mean very close,,,like her Bosom  will press on the dude chest?i just they ask....

Posted: at 21-08-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 21-08-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 21-08-2009 03:01 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 21-08-2009 02:58 PM
Quote from: d_man on 21-08-2009 02:55 PM
Lemme Try:
My girl likes huge guys, and dat i'm not..i luv her she claims to luv me too. Do i get married 2 her?.. Pals help me.
Huge as in huge-huge or huge as in down there huge,lol.
:oTemi!!
arrhhhh!!..remove ur mind from the gutter pls
Hey, u were very glad to help him solve his grammer issues u should be able to clarify on it too.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 21-08-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
why she go shame?

Posted: at 21-08-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 21-08-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: AH_AH on 21-08-2009 03:19 PM
TEMI07
I TIRE FOR YOU OH!!!!!!!!!!

YOU NO DEY EVEN SHAM SELF?

Macgreat thank you o. Am sorry, did u just say shame? My brother, just because i have the audacity to say things u dream of is no cause for shame,lol.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 21-08-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago)

so many errors i dnt understand wat u trying to say......

Posted: at 21-08-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stealth_biatch at 21-08-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
well ... if you are not something she wants ... does it make any sense getting married to her ?? ... not trying to cease an opportunity from a sister ... but she will have to cheat on you to get what she wants innit ?? ...

...pls jor ... I won't over-work my brain for you .... if you are normal ... I'm hoping you'll be thinking the same things I'll be thinking ... figure your situation out !!

@ d_man ... I hope he pays you for the translation oh ...

@ temi ... lol @ the judge who's telling you to be ashamed of yourself ...

Posted: at 21-08-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 21-08-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 21-08-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 21-08-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago)

didnt get u?

Posted: at 21-08-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 21-08-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 21-08-2009 03:41 PM
well ... if you are not something she wants ... does it make any sense getting married to her ?? ... not trying to cease an opportunity from a sister ... but she will have to cheat on you to get what she wants innit ?? ...

...pls jor ... I won't over-work my brain for you .... if you are normal ... I'm hoping you'll be thinking the same things I'll be thinking ... figure your situation out !!

@ d_man ... I hope he pays you for the translation oh ...

@ temi ... lol @ the judge who's telling you to be ashamed of yourself ...
Abi, see me o.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 21-08-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
i dey see you naaa

Posted: at 21-08-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- demog at 21-08-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Temi i think u'r realy helping me, dat's nice of u.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- demog at 21-08-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
pals is not every person u comonize, i'm being serious u guys are joking, i demand an advice and not 2 play pls hope u guys here are up 2 18 then act like one right!
Posted: at 21-08-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 21-08-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: demog on 21-08-2009 05:28 PM
pals is not every person u comonize, i'm being serious u guys are joking, i demand an advice and not 2 play pls hope u guys here are up 2 18 then act like one right!
we more than 18.......we will help you out..if you explain your topic..coz we all confused..tht is don't get wat you mean.

Posted: at 21-08-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero